Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Peters of Nashua - The Bump Clinic

Nashua, NH

4.6
29 Reviews
Contact Dealership

7 Diesel Road

Nashua, NH

03063

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 29 reviews

April 30, 2021

"We found the Peters of Nashua to be very professional,..."

- mryjnabruzzese

We found the Peters of Nashua to be very professional, truthful and responsive. Our sales representative (Ron Harrison) was knowledgeable and comprehensive in explaining the differences between models. We were trying to decide between a RAV4 and a CRV; After the test drive and discussion with Ron, we were definitely sold on the Honda. So far we are very happy.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Harrison
April 07, 2021

"Have purchased from Peters before.Ron Harrison was..."

- rlbixby

Have purchased from Peters before. Ron Harrison was pleasant and easy to work with. There were no issues regarding the trade-in. Very knowledgeable. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Harrison
February 17, 2021

"I was hesitant to get a new car, but did eventually trade..."

- EdenMarie

I was hesitant to get a new car, but did eventually trade up. With a trade of my previously vehicle, it made the overall transition easier. My salesman was Aaron Gibson. He was knowledgeable and helped me pick the right model for the activities and areas I need my car for. He even helped me with a after the sale was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Gibson
November 23, 2020

"Peters of Nashua (Honda) had an up to date online website..."

- sam

Peters of Nashua (Honda) had an up to date online website and was extremely upfront with the car prices and options. I am a first time car buyey and Ron Harrison (my sales rep) was a great person to talk through all of my opinions and he wasn't pushy, and let me make my own decision. At the end of the day, I was very happy that Ron was my sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Harrison
September 21, 2020

"Peters was sooo professional. Cannot say enough about our..."

- curtdenning

Peters was sooo professional. Cannot say enough about our salesman Ron Harrison. He was professional, curtious, and definitely knows his stuff . Have and will be telling everyone about this store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Harrison
July 17, 2020

"They lied to me about a vehicle they sold to me "As is",..."

- Knikole

They lied to me about a vehicle they sold to me "As is", claiming it was safe with no major issues. They lied on paper using the car fax report and with their words. 2 weeks after getting the car, it stopped working while I was on the HIGHWAY. I found out that day that there was a HOLE inside the engine. Peter's of Honda Nashua sold me a defective, UNSAFE car without any warranty, and failed to include this in the car fax they also showed me. Don't buy any vehicles from here without a warranty. I lost $7,000 total in 2 weeks because of their dishonesty, and I could've easily lost my life as well if I wasn't lucky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Orlando
March 27, 2020

"Knowledgeable and efficient service"

- Kathy

Awesome staff and service. Decided to turn in my older vehicle for newer model. Tried a few cars and Ended up trading in my 2013 CR-V for 2019 Honda CR-V. Very happy with staff especially customer representative Ron Harrison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Harrison
October 07, 2019

"Great car-buying experience!"

- Lisa S.

I had narrowed down my car search via CarGurus. Ron Harrison and everyone connected with Peters of Nashua made the whole experience refreshingly easy. When we discovered, during the test drive, that the car had a balance and break issue, they took care of it right away. Couldn't be happier with my purchase, would certainly buy from Ron and Peters of Nashua again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Harrison
March 27, 2019

"Best car dealer I have had"

- wdamaskos

Buying a car can be extremely stressful and Aaron managed to create a positive environment and answer all my questions. I would definitely come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Chris
March 27, 2019

"Ron Harrison was great to work with "

- Kman

I went to Peters of Nashua, met Ron Harrison who was very nice and not a pushy car salesmen as most are. He was very polite and interested in my vehicle needs and gave me information and his opinions on the vehicles I test drove. When I found a vehicle I liked, he got the paperwork done and introduced me to Matt Atherton (Honda Business Manager) who was a delight to work with as well... I drove away in the vehicle I liked that night. Thank you Ron & Matt for getting me in the newer vehicle and making my car buying experience fast & easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Harrison & Matt Atherton
1
1 - 10 of 29 results