Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Petersen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5.0

19 Lifetime Reviews

1407 Royalton Street, Waupaca, Wisconsin 54981 Directions
Sales: (715) 258-3232

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Petersen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2019

"Friendly and helpful "

- 4kfrosch

Love my new car! My dealer was very helpful and spent lots of time helping find the right car for me and then helping me learn how to run it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Ketchum
April 30, 2019

"I like this place"

- Rick59!

Always considerate and professional service. Prices seem fair and the staff seem straight forward in their discussions with me. I would recommend this garage to anyone looking for service or vehicle purchase. I like this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Petersen
5.0
Other Employees : Service staff
April 28, 2019

"Amy was great to work with."

- wendy2465

Extremely happy with to my experience at Petersen Chrysler, Dodge Jeep. Amy was very accommodating, honest and friendly. Jim in finance made it a very stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Petersen
Other Employees : Amy Engebretson
April 12, 2019

"recall notice"

- magoo

Very good friendly service. Nice staff to talk with and great and fast service. The coffee was very good as well. I will be back for all my service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Petersen
5.0
Other Employees : Cheryl
April 12, 2019

"Everyone is great to work with."

- cntrygrl

Always explained what was done and some future concerns to watch for. Very friendly. convenient because they happen to be across the street from my work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Artz
April 11, 2019

"Salesman and detailing dept"

- Cargirlpatb

I worked with Levi, looking to replace my challenger, had none, Levi took time to show me several other vehicles and test driving them. was helpful in finding right vehicle for me. When I picked up new suv he came in on day off and spend one to one and half hours showing me all areas of suv. When I picked up suv the detailing dept did excellent job having it ready. Great job guys!!!!! Everyone was friendly. Deal with Levi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd peterson, jim in financial dept
April 09, 2019

"Great Sales Experience"

- happyrammer

Dan is great to work with. He is professional and easy going. I was deciding between two vehicles and he applied no pressure which made the decision easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Buenning
April 06, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Kstvns007

Had my 2017 Ram 2500 in for service. Scheduling was excellent, service manager was personable and professional. I will definitely take my vehicle there in the future, so obviously, I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
April 03, 2019

"Patient Personable , and Enthusiastic NOT Superphysical"

- AgateNut

Too many people these days do not even care to have those qualities. I am very much at ease making expensive decisions.at their dealership and repair shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi-Receptionist and all at service desk (I have a very poor memory for names)
March 23, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Ramiro

Came in just looking and went away with a Jeep Cherokee Latitude. I felt we got an excellent deal. Our salesman was excellent. He knew everything about the vehicle we purchased and answered all our questions and concerns. I would definitely return if every we need another vehicle. I think we made the best choice shopping locally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Ketchum
1
1 - 10 of 19 results