About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson BMW

4.7

843 Lifetime Reviews

9109 West Fairview Avenue, Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-5980

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

843 Reviews of Peterson BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Great customer service and worry free repair, as always!"

- 330i

Just had my rear window regulator replaced in my 330i. Great customer service and worry free repair as always. Thank you Ryan and Peterson BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
October 19, 2018

"Professional and friendly"

- Cathy

Ryan did a great job in greeting me, explaining exactly what service was needed for my car, and kept me posted on progress. He was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McCalla
October 19, 2018

"Safety First"

- X5 Drive

Peterson sold the car to us with a malfunctioning rear seat belt. Unfortunately we did not realize that the seat belt was stuck under the back seat and would not release until we tried to use it hauling our grandkids. After taking the car back in for basic service we mentioned to our service tech the missing seat belt he diligently tried to realease the seat belt but realized that he would have to cut it out and install a new one which “Rabbit” did! Great job! Lesson learned...have dealership preform all functions available on the car before exiting the car lot with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya. Jake(aka Rabbit)
October 11, 2018

"BMW Service "

- Hailey Idaho

Peterson BMW has the best service team in Idaho. The ease of making an appointment and the continued communication on the status of your car is exceptional. When the car is ready to go you are briefed on the service completed. In addition Peterson BMW will drop off your car at the Boise airport for when you fly back in. What incredible service with a team of quality people!! Michael - Ketchum, Idaho

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McCalla - Service Advisor & Hilary the best receptionist. Hilary is always professional and over the top helpful.
October 09, 2018

"BMW with issues"

- JToulouse31

My wife and I recently purchased a 2010 328i from another dealer. I wanted Peterson to take a look at it to ensure the integrity of the car. Unfortunately the radiator and hoses were cracked but Petersons fixed it. Great job to the tech and the service person Tonya Stroup were awesome! I'm a blue collar guy who found what I thought was a good deal. Unfortunately that other dealer lied to me about the car and it has cost me just to get the car back to driving condition. The heater and door lock still needs to be fixed but I can't afford to pay all that right now. I would recommend people to Petersons BMW but what would be nice is payment options for service items. The quote for the heater core is $2,800 and I just can't fork that up right now and with winter around the corner it's gonna be a cold driving experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Stroup
October 01, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- ShelbyB

Anytime I take my car in, not only does it come back fixed properly but it also comes back cleaner than I left it. Ryan worked with my warranty company to make sure everything was rightfully covered and also made sure to get all of my recalls taken care of. Overall great experience and I’d definitely recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McCalla
September 29, 2018

"Service"

- amanuel

The folks at Peterson are always very helpful and attentive! thanks for keeping my car tip top! You guys are so awesome I'm upgrading today to a newer model (thanks Marlon, lol).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McCalla, Marlon Velazquez
September 26, 2018

"Tonya Stroup is always a pleasure- an amazing worker!"

- Ripple2018

After bringing in my car several times for a break issue, Tonya made sure that this was finally addressed! She is extremely hard working, understands the importance of providing excellent customer service, and always follows up with a smile. Tonya is a great asset to the Boise Peterson BMW location!! Kudos to you Tonya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Great service"

- exphys

Z4 was getting harder to start - thought it was battery at first. And then it would not start, so I wondered if it was the alternator. Then car was completely dead and had to be towed in. Turned out to be the starter and the battery and alternator were still good. I appreciated the honest answers I got and was not charged for services the car did not need. They did find a rock stuck on a pulley wheel that was wearing a drive belt. I'm glad they took time to check out the car enough to notice this and save me another flat bed trip to get that fixed when it failed. The service team did a great job working my car in to their busy schedule and keeping me apprised of the findings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McCalla
September 20, 2018

"Costly"

- Jimvv

Went in for oil change..never checked or filled windshield wiper fluid. . Had to come back for new tires. They didn't even clean their fingerprints off the rims or wipe down new tires. . I requested they fill the fluid. Still not done. If they forgot to check the windshield fluid (twice), what else was missed???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 843 results