Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Peterson BMW

Boise, ID

4.7
1,145 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9109 West Fairview Avenue

Boise, ID

83704

Directions

1,145 Reviews of Peterson BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2020

"Peterson Motors is great to work with. Ryan is thorough,..."

- Julie

Peterson Motors is great to work with. Ryan is thorough, thoughtful and always remembers us. It’s a treat to be able to rely on friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McCalla
November 17, 2020

"Jake and his service team are always efficient,..."

- E.

Jake and his service team are always efficient, pleasant,and professional. Despite, a drive to the dealership, it is always a heartwarming experience to be so warmly greeted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob E Pereyra
November 17, 2020

"Ryan always goes beyond and above what he needs to...."

- sampatty

Ryan always goes beyond and above what he needs to. Everyone that we come into contact with there always are pleasant and helpful. Thanks for always looking out for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McCalla
November 17, 2020

"Dealership never fails to provide ample service with..."

- Golfwolf

Dealership never fails to provide ample service with quality care, friendly employees, low (realistic) costs and thorough follow ups. Highly recommend and greatly appreciate this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
November 16, 2020

"Great service and quickly completed. Service reps..."

- manning466

Great service and quickly completed. Service reps friendly and knowledgeable. Great that our car can tell us when it’s time for serve and they can tell us when we are due for future appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Arsenault
5.0
November 13, 2020

"Best BMW service ever!! Always available, super helpful,..."

- JP

Best BMW service ever!! Always available, super helpful, amazing! Jake and his team are so professional and effective. I never worry when I leave my car in their capable hands. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Arsenault
5.0
Other Employees : Jake
November 13, 2020

"I do not have the time to compose a 25 word review. This..."

- sylmill2009

I do not have the time to compose a 25 word review. This question should be removed from this survey. You all need to get a life and stop dreaming up ways to annoy your clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 12, 2020

"Great service and very informative. I never consider..."

- Sami

Great service and very informative. I never consider taking my BMWs to anyone else because I know the guys at the shop will do it correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McCalla
Nov 13, 2020 -

Peterson BMW responded

Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate the feedback and look forward to working with you again.

October 31, 2020

"BMWs are expensive to keep up...but I always enjoy seeing..."

- Tntfish222

BMWs are expensive to keep up...but I always enjoy seeing Jake and his team when I walk in. The service shop has always been professional and great to work with. I’ve driven these cars for over 20yrs and hope to have them for another 20. Best vehicle around. Best service crew around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Nov 06, 2020 -

Peterson BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your loyalty to the BMW brand. We look forward to working with you again.

October 28, 2020

"Diagnosis was thorough and correct. Work accomplished in..."

- triath2

Diagnosis was thorough and correct. Work accomplished in the time promised. I appreciate very much that Peterson recognizes military service with a solid discount. Very professional. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin (Parts); Ryan (Service); Jared (Technician)
Nov 06, 2020 -

Peterson BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,145 results