About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson BMW

4.8

746 Lifetime Reviews

9109 West Fairview Avenue, Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-5980

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

746 Reviews of Peterson BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Recall update. "

- slowhandmike

My 325xi needed the airbag and ground wire recalls repaired. I phoned made the appointment, got reminders and the repair was done in less than 2 hours. Everyone was pleasant and easy to work with. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
January 18, 2018

"Very prompt friendly and precise service"

- nanc

Great customer service from the shuttle driver to the service engineers and reception. I would recommend highly. This was my first visit having moved to Idaho from California where service, like traffic, flowed slowed. They were fast and efficient which i really appreciated bc I had a long drive to get back home. Only thing I would do differently next time is to not do the spa car wash. It made my car smell very strongly of artificial perfume and the wash could have been more thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all were great
January 18, 2018

"New Purchase"

- sampatty

Our experience was great. Marlon is a fantastic salesperson along with Cody. Sam and Selver? were also great to work with. We appreciate the great service and the kindness of everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Cody Sam and Selver
January 17, 2018

"Outstanding Service !!"

- Hailey Idaho

Peterson BMW provides exceptional service. Hiliary Salvesen the receptionist is always professional and helpful. She sets the tone when you call in to schedule service. Ryan did a great job taking care or my car with providing exact work to be done and communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiliary and Ryan
January 16, 2018

"Outstanding service by Peterson’s team"

- Franko1

Very professional and customer friendly service. Fast and well organized team. Only positives, would recommend and / or use again in the future. Thank you, Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Stobeck, Selver Cecunjanin, Colby Thomas
January 16, 2018

"Slow service and terrible customer service"

- Unhappy customer

It took almost an hour and 45 minutes to get a flat tire fixed, if they would have been upfront and told me how long, I wouldn't have waited. Wasn't offered a ride back to work or kept updated at all, I was invisible. I'm thinking that they didn't even start it until I went back up and asked at the 1 hour mark. When I got the paperwork back with the bill, the time promised was several hours later. Maybe they forgot I was waiting? I'm thinking that I'll probably just pay for my oil changes instead of dealing with them again. Car is only 2 years old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't get his name
January 16, 2018

"Terrible customer service"

- Service customer

Was told car would be ready in 1 1/2 to 2 hrs. Called after 3hrs. Was told service was in a meeting and would call me back in a few minutes. Waited another hour was told they were at lunch. After 5 hours no return calls I showed up and he said he would have to find the keys. He was very rude. I will not be bringing my car back. Awful customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I forgot his name
January 16, 2018

"First Experience with any Peterson Dealership"

- Matlock

Alen Bojo was GREAT to work with! He was very upfront, genuine & knowledgeable- made the purchase process easy for us. Selver Cecunjanin helped with financing & made sure all of our questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Bojo, Selver Cecunjanin
January 12, 2018

"Regular service & check on a new X2"

- lamar

Service has always been good. Wanted the Sales Manager to take a look at my beautiful 2016 X1 and he strutted by me like I wasn't even there. Offered me 25k for my BMW with 14K miles that I paid 46k for...2 years old. I want to deal, but I'm not going to be ignored. Employee Chance McCroskey was very polite and helpful. I'll probably not consider another BMW if they depreciate that fast.....your dealership would probably make 6 or 7k maybe even more on a resale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance McCroskey
January 07, 2018

"Very Friendly and Helpful"

- 2001_330xi

First off, Jake is a very good service advisor. Secondly, I trust that when they do find a problem with my car, they will fix it without taking any shortcuts. I recently had my car in with a fuel leak. It turns out some of the fuel injectors were leaking. They recommended replacing all fuel injectors and I agreed. I'm happy they didn't recommend replacing the few leaking injectors to try saving me some money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
1
...
1 - 10 of 746 results