About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson BMW

4.7

822 Lifetime Reviews

9109 West Fairview Avenue, Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-5980

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

822 Reviews of Peterson BMW

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Good recall service"

- Mike

After several horrible experiences ar Peterson Lexus I was surprised to get decent service at Peterson BMW. They did a good job washing it. I WOULD NEVER GO BACK TO PETERSON LEXUS THEY WERE CRIMINALS THE TWO TIMES I WAS FORCED TO USE THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya
August 12, 2018

"Air bag recall"

- LJ

Enjoy lounging around show room...prompt service - didn’t take long at all. Appreciated them washing and vacuuming interior. Salesman informed my about hybrid vehicles.. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Had a Recall on car"

- HayMJ

I received a postcard of a recall on my 2006 BMW. Living in Twin Falls the closest place to take my car in was to Peterson BMW in Boise. I pulled up, was greeted in a professional manner, was told that the recalls repair would take approximately 4-5 hours, and was offered to be taken anywhere I needed. I waited in the showroom waiting room, which I would say is very comfortable. Watching everyone walk in and out I could see the professionalism from all the staff. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone, as they will be treated with the respect they deserve. This was the first trip to Peterson and hopefully not my last. By the way it took less than 3 hours and I was very pleased with the service on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"As expected"

- unlv

Servicing was completed in a satisfactory manner. Took a little longer than promised. Really appreciated the loaner vehicle. A perk was washing the car by hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya from service department
August 01, 2018

"Amazing Service... :)"

- Hariharansreedhar

I was very much impressed by the way the Bad Odor from Air Conditioner issue was identified and rectified for me. In a very short span, they fixed the issue. Amazing service kudos to the entire team... :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen & Tanya
August 01, 2018

"Excellent Service. "

- wyvernaxe

Car came in for a simple check. They ended up fitting me in for an oil and change. They also fixed another issue on the car at no charge. Great people and Great Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service Representatives were all amazing
July 29, 2018

"Great people and great service!!"

- Gary

I originally went in for a “check engine lighr. They fixed that Immediately. I needed to make a future appointment for a couple of recalls. Everyone in the customer service area was very congenial and although I didn’t meet any of the service people, the jobs were done I’m good order. And, I had a nice clean car when I picked it up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire front area of service drop off and pick up. Entire staff very pleasant
July 28, 2018

"Very good customer service and support. "

- Rody67

I got the best service, and Ryan is a great person. Thank you for your business. He fixed everything and he also helped me to make sure that am happy with the price that was associated with the labor and parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McCalla and his manager
July 28, 2018

"BMW service "

- KellyS208

They got my car in and performed everything I needed in a timely matter. Great service at a reasonable price. Ryan and Kenneth were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Kenneth
July 27, 2018

"Repair"

- Molly

Too my x5 in to have the water pump looked at. After 6 days of no contact from dealership I contacted them and reached a manager. He told me they were waiting on warranty and would be in touch. After 13 days and I called back I finally got my car back. If I had known it would be clone to 2 weeks I would have requested a rental car. Car runs great but the communication was lacking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 822 results