About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson BMW

4.6

868 Lifetime Reviews

9109 West Fairview Avenue, Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-5980

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

868 Reviews of Peterson BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Unprofessional and misleading "

- Hb

Very Rude and unprofessional service representative. Tried to sell service without professional analysis and artifact of any problem. Careful of what these guys are telling you just to fetch your money for their personal goals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Thrilled with service"

- Crews

I made an appointment on the phone & they understood exactly what I was talking about! I had my car towed in & I texted (by my choice) with Ryan, service advisor, the status of my vehicle. He was very prompt & direct with his answers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 29, 2018

"Great Service Relations"

- Bobaluey

Pleasant and easy to work with. Tonya and the entire staff is very kind, thoughtful, and aim to please! I would highly recommend Peterson BMW to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya
November 27, 2018

"Great service, great attitudes"

- Mike from Twin

The BMW crew goes out of their way to make your service as painless as possible. They are very courteous about everything. They meet you at the door and expedite your service and/or request. They are usually very accurate on their time estimations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Exceptional staff and service!"

- Lv2dve

I brought my son's 08 328i in for recalls and to be perfectly honest I was expecting to be treated poorly due to the year of the car (such was my experience at Northwest BMW Fife WA) but to my unexpected surprise, all the staff from service to sales were exceptional! I truly can not say enough good things about them! I've always been a BMW "girl" and have had a few over the years, due to the poor treatment my son received before I actually sold mine and bought a Mercedes. My son however wouldn't give his up since it was a gift from Gramma Shirley! But thanks to Peterson's staff they have renewed my faith and loyalty to BMW! Keep up the great work! Sincerely, Cynthia Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Always great working with Tonya Stroup- Service Advisor "

- Ripple2018

Tonya is and outstanding Service Advisor-she always ensures that my car is taken care of. She always provides excellent customer service with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
November 26, 2018

"Poor service! "

- Baddeal

Have had poor service for years. Recent visit kept me waiting for several hours after I was told it would be done. Never called or apologized. And, they are expensive compared to other shops in the area. Wanted to look at new cars while I was waiting but all the sales reps were standing around talking. No one wanted to go out in the cold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
November 26, 2018

"Engine light came on during holiday trip. "

- Cynthia Long, Arizona

Tonya’s sterling customer service was greatly appreciated. She is enjoyable, knowledgeable and goes out of her way. Great asset to your service department/dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya and cashier
November 24, 2018

"Z3 bad service"

- z3 bad service

Service was not up to their old standards. Had a problem with the BMW so dropped it off the night before without an appointment. Expected to at least hear something and set up an appointment. Next day at 4:00pm stopped in after no contact. The key and early bird envelope had not even been removed from the outside drop box. Was told it would be a week before I could get a first thing in the morning appointment which was ok, Did a similar event, filled out the envelope and left key in the drop box the night before. At 2 pm no contact so stopped in and service went to service area and told me that parts were needed but no estimate. We discussed and I asked him to just do it as the car was not usable without the parts. He said it would take 4 or 5 days to get parts unless I wanted to pay for overnight. As it turned out, parts took a week, wonder what the charge would have been for over night. Car received a free check out but when I got in with the engine running the service needed light was on with no comment!! Also remember when we bought it there, the service included a loaner if they had to keep it overnight. Does not happen any more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"No longer a top dealership. It's fallen off since Jim Tully"

- BMW Driver

Peterson used to be a top notch dealership under GM Jim Tully. Jim would always walk the showroom floor and greet and speak customers. Since Jim left two years ago I have never met the new GM. I receive constant mailers and emails wanting me to upgrade my BMW to a 2019 model. That is the only interaction I have had with the new GM Nils Peterson. The general atmosphere has changed and is no longer an inviting place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
1
...
1 - 10 of 868 results