About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson BMW

4.7

789 Lifetime Reviews

9109 West Fairview Avenue, Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-5980

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

789 Reviews of Peterson BMW

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"" The most amazing customer service ""

- DeAnne Wilkins

On Sunday May 20th I got an amazing surprise! My new 540I BMW was delivered to me at breakfast!!!! Several months ago I was in Boise with my daughter and we stopped to look at a 540I. I was treated so well by Allen Boho, there was no pressure just information and great customer service. I did not think my husband and I were going to buy a car this year--but with the help of my daughters- my husband and Alen I received my beautiful car. Alen delivered it to me in Idaho Falls!!! He gets a 5 STAR rating from my husband and I. Customer service at its best. DeAnne Wilkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Boho
May 21, 2018

"Good bmw dealership!"

- SanaBanana

Alen Bojo was great! He helped me pick out my dream car and I drove it out within a week. I love it. Thank you for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Bojo
May 21, 2018

"Amazing sales and customer service"

- Jodie Andreasen

My mother had briefly looked at a new BMW in Boise while there for a quick trip. She spoke to Alen at that time with no pressure and just great service. She didn’t have her hubby there at the time and Alen knew there wasn’t a sale happening that day but he was so good to send pics to my dad also. So fast forward a couple of months and my mom and dad tried their local dealership for a vehicle and they were not interested in getting them a vehicle they wanted.. just selling them something they had on the lot, non of which they liked and they said they would t bring one in from a different dealership. So they quit looking for a few weeks and because my dad knew “ the guy in Boise” was so nice , helpful and respectful, he had me get a hold of him to surprise my mom with the car she wanted! In the brief time Alen spoke with my mom he remembered exactly what she did and didn’t like and eventually made sure my dad had the right car for her. He was so patient with me, the go between and my dad who he hardly got to speak to because he was always with my Mom and I’m sure the back and forth for days was not the easiest to do. He then delivered the car( with another employee that was equally as amazing) on his day off to make sure that it was a special surprise for her.it was so much more than any of us hoped for and she was so happy!!! Thanks so much to the dealership as well which obviously allowed Alen to go above and beyond by delivering the car as well. We are a family big on referrals and we will be referring and the service received was definitely worth referring! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Bojo
May 19, 2018

"BMW Service"

- Drew

Another pleasant service experience. Timely. And, I very much appreciate the drop off service. My car was clean and ready that afternoon. A pick-up service was offered but I didn’t need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
May 18, 2018

"Maintenance Service"

- BMWOwner

I had purchased a certified BMW 535i Xdrive last year that came off a lease. This year the original free maintenance agreement was set to expire. The folks at Peterson checked the dates and made sure I was scheduled before that happened. They serviced my car yesterday and replaced oil and filters and also did a multi-point inspection, and they were extremely courteous while doing it. Jake and Marlon (who originally handled my purchase) were particularly helpful in making sure it was done well and on time. I was very happy with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake (Jacob Pereyra); Marlon Velazquez
May 13, 2018

" Always great service "

- Josh

These guys are great! Best dealership experience ever. I will definitely be back to Peterson for all of my service needs. Thanks Ryan and Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Nick in service.
May 13, 2018

"Fantastic service by Jake on my M6"

- ron

I really appreciated Jake in the service department. Jake was very detailed and customer orientated. He kept me up to date on everything and was not trying to take advantage of over selling things I did not need. I will bring all 4 of my BMW's to be serviced by Jake. Jake is fantastic!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Pereyra
May 12, 2018

"Well-coordinated and pleasant"

- spider43

Peterson BMW always receives you with a smile and willingness to please. Scheduling is easy. Courtesy drive to & from very reliable. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Dwayne, payment
May 10, 2018

"Ryan McCalla and Peterson BMW put my car back on the road."

- C-Lenahan

Ryan did a great job of juggling a few different variables, concerning time/cost/availability. I went in with 3 bad tires (and 1 good one); I left with 4 exceptional tires. Paid less than what was expected. My BMW was returned to me within the timeframe that was laid out. The complimentary car wash wasn't great, but that's OK! All other expectations were exceeded. Thanks for the help, Ryan. - Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McCalla
May 07, 2018

"Incomplete job for Oil Flush servicing X6M"

- slinger

I sent my X6M for the oil flush on Saturday May 5. It was completed within 1.5 hours including a complimentary car wash. I realized that the Brake Oil Service warning was still on after I got home. I have contacted the Service representative to let him know about the situation and he was very apologetic. I think the work shop has to do a better job. Someone miss their checklist or maybe it was not in the checklist. In the after-service report, it was indicated that I needed new tires and a all wheel alignment. I just did one a year ago so I think the back shop that evaluate the report also need to have an idea of the car service history to make a reasonable assessment. I have been a Peterson customer for many years and I was a little disappointed this time round. I hoped that you will look into some of your processes so that you don't turn away future customers. Best Regards. Robin Tan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mccalla
1
...
1 - 10 of 789 results