About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson BMW

4.8

716 Lifetime Reviews

9109 West Fairview Avenue, Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-5980

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

716 Reviews of Peterson BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Rogers’ 750i"

- CJR750i

This was our first service on our new car. Oil change and general checkup. We were greeted professionally and courteously at the appointed time. The service was conducted within the time frame we were told. The vehicle was returned to us freshly washed, even the floor mats. As this service was free of charge I won’t rate price below unless I can’t exit the form without such.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
November 16, 2017

"Urgent unscheduled service"

- chathcock

I purchased my BMW from Chapman BMW, Chandler, AZ. Home dealer was Chapman BMW, they notified me that service interval had passed, "free service" warranty was to expire in another week. I notified you (Peterson), although too late for a scheduled opening, I was told to bring it in and it would be done without an appointment. The car, BMW 650i, was serviced and I took it home on the same day. Thank you for courteous and considerate service. I have spoken to a few BMW owners since moving to Boise, feedback has been universally positive regarding Peterson BMW and my experience reinforces the opinions. Thank You.....George Grasel The two employees I spoke with were exceptionally pleasant and intelligent to deal with (see below)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Pereyra, Alen....(sales)
November 16, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mark Nelson

Called the dealership and wanted to schedule a time to look at a few cars. Wendy got an appointment scheduled right away. Arrived at the dealership and was met by Jeremiah. He showed us the vehicles we wanted to see. He was super knowledgeable about BMWs and very personable and made us feel relaxed and comfortable right away. Well, we ended up purchasing a vehicle and would definitely recommend Jeremiah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy and Jeremiah
November 15, 2017

"Not happy"

- Rnie411

I can’t understand why I can’t see my gages , an expensive automobile show have back lit gages , I won’t buy another one of these cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
November 13, 2017

"Poor experience "

- Whit

Used this dealership for the last 8 years. After the change in manager and associates, I think I’ll be taking my business elsewhere now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service associate
November 12, 2017

"‘06 X5 4.4i"

- Singlespeedscott

We sprinted down to Sacramento to take advantage of a great deal on an ‘06 BMW X5 4.4i with the intention of getting it inspected. Time ran out and we bought ‘Babs’ without a diagnostic inspection. Jake took her in, inspected her thoroughly and gave us a prioritized list of repairs based on need and budget. Communication was timely and accurate and the work done was performed quickly leaving us with an ultimate driving experience for a great price. Thank you Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
November 11, 2017

"Love my new 340i!"

- Rebecca

My experience was great from start to finish! Jeremiah and everyone else I worked with at Peterson BMW were helpful, friendly, and very informative. Loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah
November 09, 2017

"pleased!"

- Soulcraft

We had an issue with our 2011 328I and no one could fix it. We brought it to Peterson BMW, they took care of the issue and serviced the car. we were very happy with the service and friendliness of everyone there. Ryan and Traci were very friendly and helpful and we look forward working with them again. Thanks for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Traci
November 09, 2017

"We purchased a 2017 BMW. Marlon Velasquez was our sales rep."

- Jim1952

We were very happy with our experience with Marlon. Main reasons are: - Total attention to us - Really put the car through its paces to help understand the true capability of the car -He was very upbeat and positive yet understanding of our needs - he spent a lot of time to help us understand the various features of the car - He made the whole "car-buying" experience a positive one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Velasquez, Marlon
November 08, 2017

"Outstanding customer service from the service department."

- sunsetcruser74

I bought a 2011 550i form a private seller. I was having coolant issues and needed a service. Little did I know there were multiple issues to be addressed. I want to than Ryan and the service department for their excellent work. Ryan kept me advised of the repair issues as the came up and gave me the estimates to do the recommended repair, he even loaned me another car when the repairs were going to take longer than expected. So far my car is running great. When I went to pick up my car it was detailed and looking sharp. Thanks for the outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 716 results