About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Lexus

4.7

184 Lifetime Reviews

Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83702 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Peterson Lexus

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2017

"My New Lexus"

- LexusLinda

Michael Diaz was absolutely great to work with in regard to buying a new car-I believe that Peterson Car Dealership is great in All areas! I will continue to be a customer! Linda Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Diaz
September 19, 2017

"2nd Lexus!"

- LexiGirl

After owning my LS430 for 15 years, it was time to add a 2017 to our family. Michael Diaz made the entire purchase exciting and painless. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from Peterson's when I'm in the market again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Diaz
September 15, 2017

"purchase of a lexus rx45h"

- Washingtonwade

We purchased our lexus from washington over the phone with Jacob and the experience was very good. No hassles, problems or surprises after driving down from Washington. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a new lexus. Thanks again Wade Bassi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob McArthur
September 09, 2017

"Boyfriend wanted a Lexus"

- Stormy

After my boyfriend researched many vehicles and dealerships, he decided that a brand new Lexus is what he wanted. The dealership is very nice, salespeople were personable, as were the accessories people. It was one of the easiest car-buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Jensen
September 08, 2017

"" My Forever Car""

- Debbie C.

I was interested in purchasing a new Lexus RX350 and chose Peterson Lexus in Boise due to their inventory and pricing. I made contact with Thomas Morgan several days before my 5 hour drive to Boise, to set up an appointment. On arrival, I was greeted by Thomas and he put me in touch with salesman Michael Diaz. I mentioned to Michael that I was looking for my "forever car". Michael took his time in showing me several cars, explaining the features and during the test drive actually showed how the safety features work. I never felt pressured by him to buy as I explained that I wanted to check out other dealerships while in Boise and would think about the RX and check in with him the following day. Upon returning the following day, Michael was helpful in answering any questions and pulled up the Lexus inventory, finding me my "forever car" color outside & inside and options that I wanted. I purchased the car. Michael was great to work with - courteous, friendly, and always had a smile. I would recommend Michael Diaz for your next salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Diaz and Thomas Morgan
September 06, 2017

"Great Experience"

- dd

Car buying is never a good experience. However, this was the exception. They couldn't have made it any easier and were very attentive throughout the process. Got a great tutorial on my car before driving it away with a full tank of gas. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kesler
September 04, 2017

"A great buying experience"

- Living the Dream

Thank you, Van Vandenburg, for helping us purchase our new vehicle. The whole experience was no-pressure and no-stress. We are pleased with our purchase and will remember what a nice job you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Vandenburg
September 03, 2017

"Joseph Jensen Sale Rep"

- GK123

I recently purchased a 2017 ES350 through Joseph. He was extremely responsive and worked hard on explaining the lease terms and options. On top of that, he is a great guy to work with. He is friendly, answered my questions, stayed late two nights to close the deal, and repeatedly offered to have me come back or call with any questions or learning I need on the vehicle. I have had a Lexus from Peterson for the last 15 years and used their service. I have a hard time considering purchasing anything else or anywhere else. Thanks Joseph, I am making my list of questions and will be in to see you soon. I love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Jensen
September 01, 2017

""Wonderful Experience Purchasing My New Vehicle""

- cpd123

Joe Jensen was amazing to work with. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, and helped with my trade-in. After my purchase I have had technology questions, and he has always been more than willing to help, and always friendly, and taken the time to respond. He makes me feel that it is important to him that I love my new car purchase and I do. I would highly recommend Joe and Peterson Lexus to anyone, and I am definitely a loyal, happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Jensen
September 01, 2017

"Sales Reps are Excellent"

- bla1

I bought a 2015 Lexus ES 350 two weeks ago. One of the Sales Reps that I work with was Jake McArthur. My initial interaction with Jake was over the telephone. He was very patient with me and my many questions. He professionally answered all my questions. I recommend buying a car from Jake. This experience was my first with Peterson Lexus and was one that convinced me be a future customer and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McArthure, Joseph Jensen
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results