About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Lexus

4.8

221 Lifetime Reviews

Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83702 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

221 Reviews of Peterson Lexus

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2018

"Did not feel pressured appreciated Jake’s amiable demeanor"

- basco + one

We found Jake Keller to be honest, forthright and professional in his dealings with us. Would recommend him to you if buying a new car. Jake was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and patient in answering all our questions. All around pleasant experience with dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kessler, Sarah Theriault
June 23, 2018

"New purchase"

- Livin’ the dream

We purchased our new vehicle this week from Michael Kinsman. He was friendly, informative and a pleasure to work with. He was quite knowledgable about our vehicle and answered all of our questions. Michael’s demeanor is patient, pleasant and he is simply a nice man. Never did we feel hurried or pressured to make a decision to purchase our beautiful new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kinsman, Sarah Theriault
June 19, 2018

"New purchase "

- Jbwithers1

Thank you Mike Diaz for our experience with Peterson’s Lexus! Would definitely come back to you for our next vehicle. Best salesman we have ever had. Thank you! Julie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Diaz can’t remember everyone’s name all were great
June 09, 2018

"A great car-buying experience!"

- T Hyatt

We just bought a car at Peterson Lexus from Michael Kinsman. He was very friendly and helpful and not at all pushy or high-pressure. He was also very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kinsman, Sarah Theriault, Anthony Lamana, Brandon Robinson, Nick Hessing
May 30, 2018

"These employees are the best!"

- snofox1953

We want to thank Michael Kinnman for being the BEST salesman! He went out of his way to help us "old folks" figure out all the new technology. We bought our last Lexus from Petersons also and had a great and fun experience with the employees. I have already forgot the finance lady's name, sorry hun, but would also like to thank her. She was awesome!! John and Kathy Podgursky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kinnman
May 22, 2018

"Top notch car buying experience!"

- Alan

Jake McArthur was very professional and friendly, took the time to listen, answered all of our questions and made the experience of a new Lexus car purchase very pleasant, we would highly recommend asking for Jake for a new car purchase. No high pressure salesmen here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McArthur,
May 21, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- Cmleroy

Mike Diaz was our sales consultant and he was amazing! From begining to end Mike ALWAYS made me feel important and well taken care of. I drove drove 425 miles to purchase a car from Mike because he was highly recommend by a friend. His warm and friendly demeanor made the buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
May 16, 2018

"A great car-buying experience "

- Marcia

Michael Diaz listened closely to our car needs and was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in answering our questions and concerns. There was no pressure to buy! Our Intention was to look at several other dealerships; but we were sold, driving away in a ES350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hessing, Sarah Theriault
May 08, 2018

"Great new car "

- Scott

Mike Diaz was my sales agent and he was very helpful in explaining all of the features and options. I has a great experience and I would recommend both Mike and Peterson Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Diaz
April 23, 2018

"very happy customer"

- transplant from ca

Jake Kesler was very helpful. we were just moving to Star and had a rx we were going to trade, he made experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jake keeler, thomas morgan, nick and service
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results