Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Peterson Lexus

Boise, ID

4.7
386 Reviews

Fairview Ave

Boise, ID

83702

Directions

386 Reviews of Peterson Lexus

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"Probably the easiest car buying experience of my life...."

- 6000et

Probably the easiest car buying experience of my life. Robert was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. All expectations were met or exceeded. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Arsenault
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Bolding
Aug 03, 2021 -

Peterson Lexus responded

We love getting reviews like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience here at Peterson Lexus.

July 26, 2021

"Great dealership and great salesman Rasheed. We just..."

- Rachel

Great dealership and great salesman Rasheed. We just leased our 2nd Lexus at this dealership and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Peterson Lexus! The service department is also wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rasheed
Jul 29, 2021 -

Peterson Lexus responded

Peterson Lexus thanks you for the review, we appreciate your business!

July 21, 2021

"They were prompt and efficient, and got my vehicle done..."

- mariannewilliams851

They were prompt and efficient, and got my vehicle done in the time that they said it would take. They were very friendly and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Arsenault
5.0
Jul 29, 2021 -

Peterson Lexus responded

Peterson Lexus thanks you for the review, we appreciate your business!

July 18, 2021

"Dealing with Robert was one of the more pleasant..."

- dr.mmccoy

Dealing with Robert was one of the more pleasant experiences in buying a new car. He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all the questions we had about the vehicle we ended up purchasing. Most of all, there was no hard sell pressures to buy. Would use Peterson Lexus again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Jul 29, 2021 -

Peterson Lexus responded

Peterson Lexus thanks you for the review, we appreciate your business!

July 17, 2021

"Peterson Lexus has been our service provider for 20..."

- sw55walker

Peterson Lexus has been our service provider for 20 years. They are definitely top notch, taking care of our needs for our cars. Cannot be more satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Jul 29, 2021 -

Peterson Lexus responded

Peterson Lexus thanks you for the review, we appreciate your business!

July 10, 2021

"Very patient, professional and kind. Rasheed showed me..."

- meckel7

Very patient, professional and kind. Rasheed showed me several cars but never pushed! He found exactly the RX I was looking for. Would HIGHLY recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Arsenault
5.0
Jul 29, 2021 -

Peterson Lexus responded

Peterson Lexus thanks you for the review, we appreciate your business!

July 07, 2021

"Found the turn signal on the mirror was broken and was..."

- stanfordm

Found the turn signal on the mirror was broken and was not disclosed to us on the paperwork sent to us in pictures very disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake
Jul 29, 2021 -

Peterson Lexus responded

Thank you for the feedback. We have sent your review to the General Manager.

July 03, 2021

"This is my first time going to Lexus in Boise, and I must..."

- yani.sandy

This is my first time going to Lexus in Boise, and I must say Joe was friendly, polite and courteous. I trust Lexus with our car service since we’ve been a customer for several years. I am really pleased with the premium service package I chose today. I will definitely recommend Lexus Peterson to family, friends and colleague. Kudos to Lexus Peterson! More power and more business to you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph “Joe” Zueger
Jul 29, 2021 -

Peterson Lexus responded

Peterson Lexus thanks you for the review, we appreciate your business!

July 03, 2021

"Dave was very helpful and service was excellent. Thank..."

- Meljohn92

Dave was very helpful and service was excellent. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Jul 29, 2021 -

Peterson Lexus responded

Peterson Lexus thanks you for the review, we appreciate your business!

June 30, 2021

"I highly recommend Peterson Lexus. Rasheed Ryals was..."

- tooheyjan

I highly recommend Peterson Lexus. Rasheed Ryals was extremely helpful. I found exactly what I was looking for, the AWD Lexus RC. Every step of the way was perfect. Jan T

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rasheed Ryals
Jul 29, 2021 -

Peterson Lexus responded

Peterson Lexus thanks you for the review, we appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results