About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Lexus

4.7

195 Lifetime Reviews

Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83702 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Peterson Lexus

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Was very impressed"

- Anna's maxima

Keith shidemantle was awesome salesman ,he took care of us from beginning to end ,made us feel welcome ,always shopped Bronco motors ,but Peterson Lexus was amazing, will continue to go there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith shidemantle and our loan officer.
January 08, 2018

"Jake McArthur"

- Elle

Jake McArthur was so helpful with the purchase of my new Lexus. He was knowledgeable and very helpful and did not use pressure to make the sale. Instead he was an available, constant resource for sound advice and useful information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McArthur
January 04, 2018

"December 29, 2017 bought used RX350 from Michael Diaz"

- Bee Kickel

Michael is a knowledgable and patient salesman who listens to what the client wants. There were NO high pressure tactics but rather a friendly smile and genuine passion for assisting his customers. Can't recommend Micheal enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Diaz
January 02, 2018

"Buy your next car from Joseph Jensen"

- Antonia

I recently purchased a car from Joseph Jensen. He provided excellent service and was incredibly knowledgable. I highly recommend Joseph whether you're purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Jensen
December 31, 2017

"AWSOME"

- Adora

I can't thank you enough Van for your help in the purchase of my new Lexus...you knew I was on a time crunch and you did not fail to keep that in mind..in fact you kept better track of it than I did. I have purchased many cars, but have to say this one (because of you Van) was by far the most pleasant. I was treated more like a friend than a customer. You made this by far the easiest and most pleasant car purchase ever. I will tell everyone I know about Peterson Lexus. Thank you so much for everything, I appreciate you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van, Sara
December 31, 2017

"Very Satisfied!"

- GDexter

My wife and I were looking for a new Lexus RX350, with specific options. Unfortunately, there were none to be found locally. Thanks to the outstanding extra effort of Jake McArthur a model matching our requirements was located and brought to our attention. Not only did Jake track one down for us, he also provided very competitive pricing. The delivery time was very timely, and the follow-up customer service was excellent. We are so pleased with our new Lexus, and glad we went to Peterson's for our purchase. I would highly recommend you give Jake McArthur a call if you are in the market to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Sarha
December 31, 2017

"Good Service dept. Terrible sales"

- Beverly Ludders

I would go out of town next time to buy a Lexus. No competition!! Dishonest about DOC fee. Told it was illegal to change it. This is FALSE! Would you sale a 73 year old women a sports car with 3,000 miles left on the tires? Never informed. Money over integrity. Dissatisfied buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake, Tony and Brandon
December 28, 2017

"Smooth Sale"

- recent buyer

I worked with Michael Diaz to buy my nearly-new Lexus and found him to be helpful without being pushy + his follow-though has been good. I will be comfortable calling him with questions or for a brush-up on using all the car features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Diaz
December 14, 2017

"Lexus sales and service are the best"

- Mountain girl

We have changed from an Acura owner to a Lexus. Keith Shidemantle was the reason why. A kind, knowledgeable sales associate that understood our needs, and the greatness of owning a Lexus. Thank you Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Sarah
December 13, 2017

"First time to buy from a dealship since 1985"

- satisfiedcustomer

With trepidation I agreed with my wife to go look at a car at Peterson Lexus. After wandering and looking at several vehicles, Keith Shidemantle asked us if there was any questions he could answer. We talked for a few minutes. Very pleasant and personable. We returned the following Saturday and purchased a pre-owned certified RX 350 from Keith. He was absolutely professional and amazing to work with. He took care of our needs, informed us of the options available, took the time to teach us all about the vehicle, technology, set up several things in the programming, and provided an amazing customer experience for us. Thank you Keith for a superb experience and for all you have done! We will recommend you to anyone we know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Shidemantle
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results