About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Lexus

4.8

233 Lifetime Reviews

Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83702 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Peterson Lexus

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Excellent experience with Peterson Lexus"

- The Rosses

We just purchased our 4th Lexus from Peterson Lexus. We could not be more satisfied. This time Van was a our salesman and he was wonderful. We knew just what we wanted and he found us the perfect car. We have always had wonderful service from both sales and service. We highly recommend Van and Peterson Lexus in general!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Vendenburg, Sarah Theriault, Keith Jensen
October 13, 2018

"Straightforward approach."

- JCR

Thomas Morgan and Marcos Frias were great to work with. Both genuinely listened and worked diligently to find a price that worked. Thanks for a nice, low pressure car buying experience. This was the second car we purchased from Peterson this year. When we need a car in the future we'll go straight back to these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Morgan, Marcos Frias
September 30, 2018

"Jake McArthur listens!"

- San3994

If you're looking for a lighthearted, genuine approach to buying a car and don't want to feel pressured into buying a car ask for Jake McArthur. He is so knowledgable, seems like he is there just for you, focused on listening to what you are looking for and then he goes to the lot and finds your perfect car. That's what he did for us! We couldn't be happier with our purchase. Thank you Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McArthur
September 29, 2018

" Van Vandenburg"

- Justindoubleu

Amazing experience as always with Peterson Lexus. Van was great to work with. He was patient and helpful through the entire process. Definitely recommend Van at Peterson Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Michael Kinsman at Peterson Lexus in Boise, Idaho"

- maship

Michael was a delight to work with. He has a gentle approach and a fun sense of humor. My friends and I came in to look at used Lexus models on the lot. He let me take a test drive on the one I was interested in and we found he had a wealth of knowledge regarding Lexus cars and a great love for them. He was not pushy in the least, but pleasant, complimentary, and patient. He filled us with knowledge regarding the Lexus models by year and took individual interest in us as people not just customers. It was like talking to a good friend. Loved working with him. Sarah was so efficient at completing the sale with all the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kinsman; Sarah Theiriault
September 13, 2018

"Exceptionally happy customers."

- Rumsey D

Thank you to Van for his help picking the right vehicle for us. Spent time taking us on road tests In two vehicles of choice to help with our decisions. Exceptionally happy customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Vandenberg
September 11, 2018

"Great Car, Incredible Team"

- Carmenred

Michael and Joseph were wonderful to work with through the decision making process. No pressure, just great information. During the purchase the entire team made the experience seamless. We moved from one part of the process to the next without having to sit idle for hours on end (like some other dealerships). As we were working on completing each step they were working in the background to move us to the next. This was truly a unique car buying experience for us, and we would recommend Peterson Lexus to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, Michael
September 01, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- pflanigan1224

Purchasing a new car that meets our needs and budget can be an overwhelming and frustrating experience. When I bought my new NX 300 at Peterson Lexus, I was greeted with an exceptional sales team who spent the time and effort to get me into the ideal car. My sales representative, Jake, went the extra mile. From the very beginning, he was attentive to my needs and skilled at turning those needs into reality. Because of Jake and the other amazing folks at Peterson Lexus, I am driving an amazing car. I am very grateful to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales representative, Jake, Brandon, and others
August 13, 2018

"Jake McArthur is great to work with!"

- denaz

Jake McArthur is an absolute doll! It was time to turn in my lease. I went to the dealership (not Peterson Lexus) that I bought my car at to look at other vehicles. I was interested in purchasing a car, rather than getting into another lease. I was also looking at used vehicles so that I could have a lower monthly payment. I found a used vehicle that I liked, but the finance department said they couldn't "get me into" the used vehicle because of my credit (although it was 1/4 of the cost of the vehicles they were trying to sell me). They insisted they could only "get me into" another brand new car and Lease. They also were demanding that I put $1000 down. One of the finance managers also personally insulted me. I left. The next morning, I reluctantly walked into Peterson Lexus because I saw online that they had a cute used Audi for sale. It had low miles and looked to be in great shape. Jake was the first person I met when I walked in. He was kind, a great listener and apologetic for the horrific experience I had the night before at the other dealership. He patiently listened to my wants/needs and ultimately, got me into the car that I really wanted. I know that the car I bought from him wasn't a "big ticket item" compared to some of the new Lexus' on the sales floor. Regardless of this, he took all the time needed for our sale and made me feel like I was a VIP customer just like everyone else. Thank you Jake for redeeming my faith in humanity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McArthur
August 05, 2018

"Working with Joseph Jensen is a pleasure."

- Doolittle1927

When it was time to purchase a new car recently, we quickly returned to Peterson Lexus to work with Joseph Jensen. We had been very pleased to get to know him a year or so ago when we ALMOST bought a Lexus from him, but swerved at the last minute and bought something else. Our decision at that time was difficult because we had been so impressed with his knowledge, professionalism, and genuine personal qualities that would have otherwise made it easy to buy from him. We were delighted this time to work with Joseph who displayed his characteristically infinite patience with our endless questions. Joseph understood what we were looking for and found us an amazing car. What is also very pleasing is that he stays with the new owner and supports our 'struggles' until everyone is satisfied that they have mastered the rich technological advances in a Lexus. We trusted Joseph throughout the process and would quickly recommend that a potential Lexus customer go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Jensen
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results