Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Phelps Chevrolet

Greenville, NC

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

3325 S Memorial Dr

Greenville, NC

27834

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

March 30, 2018

One of the best car buying experiences we've had Phelps Chevrolet's sales associate Timothy Hardee is a courteous, sincere and professional representative of this dealership. Timothy was helpful More

by Ben Nelms
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Hardee, Wes Phelps
Mar 31, 2018 -

Phelps Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Timothy could be so helpful and professional during your purchase. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, West Phelps, Sales Manager, (252) 558-1742

March 14, 2018

Excellent!! Thank you for making this experience purchasing so smooth and easy. I appreciate your professionalism and your patience as I worked through the decis More

by Adgoodwin1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay
Mar 15, 2018 -

Phelps Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback. It's great to know our sales team was able to make your car purchase incredibly easy and smooth. It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Sincerely, West Phelps, Sales Manager, (252) 558-1742

February 14, 2018

The Definition of customer Service We were directed to this dealership by a friend who had good experience with them. My daughter had just totaled her car and we were coming in from out More

by NCSooner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Cagielski
Other Employees : Thomas Clayton
Feb 16, 2018 -

Phelps Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Thomas and the rest of the team were able to meet your needs. At Phelps Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, West Phelps, Sales Manager, (252) 558-1742

December 10, 2017

Fantastic Service I recently had an accident that totalled my old car. I was scheduled to leave for vacation the next week -- While on vacation in Mexico, Thomas Cayt More

by Lori D Stancill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Cayton
Dec 12, 2017 -

Phelps Chevrolet responded

Hi Lori, thank you for the awesome feedback and congratulations on your new car! Thomas is an excellent salesman and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was always there to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Best Regards, West Phelps, Sales Manager, (252) 558-1742

October 24, 2017

our used car purchase bottom line, I am sure there are other good dealership out there, but I can assure you that Phelps Chevrolet, Allan Morrisette our salesman, Robbie sm More

by Jerry r
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan morrisette, Robbie smart
Oct 25, 2017 -

Phelps Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review, Jerry! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments to Allan, Robbie and to the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. We look forward to working with you again and we hope that you enjoy your new car! Sincerely, West Phelps, Sales Manager, (252) 558-1742

October 24, 2017

Always a great experience I have bought from Phelps since 1997 always a great experience with the sales team as I have dealt with a few of them this time Wave Phelps was great More

by john purvis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wave Phelps , Matt Scott
Oct 25, 2017 -

Phelps Chevrolet responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, John! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Phelps Chevrolet and it’s great to hear of your continued business. Wave is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new car! Sincerely, West Phelps, Sales Manager, (252) 558-1742

September 15, 2017

Great and Wonderful The Team at Phelps is a Team that puts your needs first. They are willing to work with you and help you find your desired Vehicle. More

by Timothy Coltrain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Phelps
Sep 19, 2017 -

Phelps Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the time it took for you to assign our dealership with such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you, please feel free to let us know. Best, West Phelps, Sales Manager, (252) 558-1742

July 10, 2017

They turned a bad situation into a good one Mr. Phelps contacted me and he has made things right. He genuinely seems to care about the reputation of this dealership. I was very upset at the serv More

by pwall1988
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Phelps
Jul 18, 2017 -

Phelps Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, pwall. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with the staff. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, West Phelps, Sales Manager, (252) 558-1742

June 29, 2017

They made it right **UPDATING** I had a bad experience with the service department here. After explaining my situation on this site, Mr. Phelps reached out to me. He More

by pwall1988
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Phelps
Jun 30, 2017 -

Phelps Chevrolet responded

I am concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to our company. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I would appreciate the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, West Phelps, Sales Manager, (252) 558-1742

April 26, 2017

Fair and helpful They were very fair with us and followed up with text messages and a thank you note. Clay went out of his way to make sure my Bluetooth was taken care More

by Hershbk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay koonce
Apr 27, 2017 -

Phelps Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Phelps Chevrolet. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Regards, Phelps Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 14 results