Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Phil Long Kia of Motor City

4.8

37 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Motor City Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905 Directions
Call (719) 575-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Phil Long Kia of Motor City

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2019

"We purchased our Kia Sorrento from this dealership and..."

- KathyAErickson

We purchased our Kia Sorrento from this dealership and have always been treated with respect. Ty and Dario are very professional and helpful. Service department is diligent and I am in and out in an Acceptable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
November 07, 2019

"Amazing service jerri is always willing to lend a helping..."

- Dd

Amazing service jerri is always willing to lend a helping hand I appreciate the Honestly that comes out of the shop! It’s hard being a woman and going in to a place like this these guys and ladies are very trustworthy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario & jerri
November 06, 2019

"I like this dealership service department. Every time I..."

- Preacherman

I like this dealership service department. Every time I take my car in for service. They do and excellent service. Thank you for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan
November 01, 2019

"This was the first time bringing my vehicle to Kia for..."

- Cristinac.

This was the first time bringing my vehicle to Kia for service and they did a great job! Dario was a great rep to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario
October 24, 2019

"Oil change "

- J-BOB

I’ve been taking my vehicles to Phil Long KIA sinc I was stationed here in 2011 and I’m going to keep bringing them for services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty and Dario
October 11, 2019

"Rude and unhelpful"

- ShawnB

My son took his car in with a very specific problem and was quite descriptive with explaining what his car is doing. The tech obviously knew exactly what the problem was when he asked my son "does it not let your RPMs go above 2000" or "does the check engine light flash really fast?" When my son answered yes to both questions, the guy just say "oh, I dont know". My son was told that there is nothing wrong with his car and "if it happens again, have the car towed to us". What a bunch of unprofessional xxxxx. Why would anyone have their car worked on by these people?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
October 08, 2019

"The service dept. was very professional, helpful, and..."

- Mikeeichhorn

The service dept. was very professional, helpful, and prompt with the service of my car. I will be returning when I need service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Lenahan
October 02, 2019

"Car maintenance and repair"

- Deanne Lopez

Ty with Kia is very Professional and handles my vehicle repair with pride he gets me scheduled in and out which helps me since I’m so busy and the free car washes shoes how much they like my business ! I would have never purchased a vehicle anywhere else !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
September 18, 2019

"Unique problem solved."

- csfdbfk

A seashell fell down behind the dash and plugged a drain tube from the air conditioner. This caused water to leak into three fan and shorted ot the switch. The service tech found it and made the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Im sorry but I don't remember who I worked with, but he did keep me informed of tje problem and need repairs.
September 09, 2019

"Service"

- ROZ

I alw as us get fast, courteous service.my service is reviewed. My concerns are addressed. I like the video you receive while they are servicing your vehicle. Great job always!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty, Daurio
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results