Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Phil Long Kia of Motor City

Colorado Springs, CO

4.6
113 Reviews

1020 Motor City Dr

Colorado Springs, CO

80905

Directions

113 Reviews of Phil Long Kia of Motor City

Sort by
August 30, 2021

"Service was good and advisor was very good. I wipe down..."

- birdman

Service was good and advisor was very good. I wipe down my engine compartment every month and it was dust free and clean before service. The Service Technician left 3 small oil spills on top of my valve cover and filler area of the engine. Although they were wiped off, there were streaks of oil residue left shining on the plastic. Details left like that make me wonder what else may have been done hurriedly. With them charging a "shop charge" on every item, they should do better cleaning up a new vehicle. Overall they do a good job. Not 5 star though. I will continue to us them for service at Phil Long Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dairio
Sep 07, 2021 -

Phil Long Kia of Motor City responded

Birdman, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Phil Long Kia! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 20, 2021

"All of the technicians and maintenance personnel are..."

- williamr651

All of the technicians and maintenance personnel are professional and assumes responsibility for all my maintenance. needs, During Servicing they kept me informed of preventive problems of maintenance that need to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARIO
Aug 28, 2021 -

Phil Long Kia of Motor City responded

William, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Phil Long Kia. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Phil Long Kia

August 03, 2021

"These people lost my key that was a key fob with a button..."

- Yesi293827

These people lost my key that was a key fob with a button that pushed out the key. They lost it and cut out a plain key and dont want to pay me to get a new one or return it. These people gave me a trash vehicle that broke down less than a year of having it. I only drove it to work. Im upset and I never plan on doing business with these crooks. Worst dealership and service. Dont bring young soldiers to these places they plan on giving you the worst deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ty, Greg Wolfe, Jem yaxley
Aug 17, 2021 -

Phil Long Kia of Motor City responded

We are sorry to see you had a negative experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to make it right. Please reach out to us at social@phillong.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you - Phil Long Kia.

July 26, 2021

"Charles was informative and so helpful during the whole..."

- a_whelan

Charles was informative and so helpful during the whole ordering and purchase process. Even if it took 4 months, he was in contact with us through it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
July 26, 2021

"Anthoney was amazing! Every step of the way he was there..."

- Will

Anthoney was amazing! Every step of the way he was there to assist us, from coming in unannounced to seeing us close the deal. Just wonderful support all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthoney
July 14, 2021

"Great job, as always. Even finished in less time than the..."

- rodmench

Great job, as always. Even finished in less time than the estimated amount given to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember! They're all good on the Service team!
July 07, 2021

"Everyone friendly and very helpful. Answered all my..."

- flmorales

Everyone friendly and very helpful. Answered all my questions. I should not be 'Forced' to a minimum of 25 words!!!!!! This is not good survey

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
June 25, 2021

"I took in my Kia Soul for 90,000 mile factory..."

- kl.osgood

I took in my Kia Soul for 90,000 mile factory maintenance. They were timely, polite, explained everything they were doing in terms I could understand, and didn’t pressure me to commit to extra services. I would definitely take my vehicle back there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario
June 22, 2021

"Service was great! Everyone courteous and friendly!..."

- Smoldenhauer7

Service was great! Everyone courteous and friendly! Bought car there in 10/2020 and plan on doing all service with Phil Long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
June 20, 2021

"I purchased my KIA Sportage At PL KIA in motor city and..."

- Slinky

I purchased my KIA Sportage At PL KIA in motor city and and am happy with it and the buying experience. the only problem with ,was not sitting down and figuring out the payment date and I deal with it every month which is not pleasant. Now I was in for service recall and my steering wheel locked up and lots of warning lights on dash lite up. They checked took it for 4 service runs to see if it would happen again. It didn't I was quite concerned about driving back to Burlington, Co., where I live not happy they didn't know what caused it and I was alone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Keeney
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results