Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Phil Long's Signature Kia of Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, CO

not yet
rated
74 Reviews

1226 Motor City Drive

Colorado Springs, CO

80905

Directions

Is this your dealership?

74 Reviews of Phil Long's Signature Kia of Colorado Springs

Sort by
February 10, 2017

"wiper blades"

- Sid B

Received a coupon in email for new wiper blades, decided to get them plus oil change. Everything went well and was in and out in about an hour. Waiting area was clean, they have free coffee and pastries while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TY
February 07, 2017

"Great team "

- Cora Pizzitola

I am an older women with some health issues and I feel secure in my maintenance decisions here. They help me understand and explain what and why I need the various service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty and Dario
February 04, 2017

"15,000 mi service"

- Own2kias

All maintenance items were done in a timely manner and fully explained to me. Price was comparable to what my local mechanic would have charged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario
February 02, 2017

"Excellent service"

- plantwolves

I always take my car to Phil Long Kia and I always get truly exceptional service. All the people give you 110% all the time. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Ty and Daneo
January 27, 2017

"Regular Oil Change"

- Lily

Came in for a regular oil change and the employee let me know about other services that my car was in need of, so those services were taken care of as well. Very welcoming place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
December 20, 2016

"Almost too easy!"

- stephieb64

We purchased a new 2016 Soul on Saturday night without leaving our living room! Chris was a huge help finding the car that fit our budget and really worked to get us more than we expected. We live about 50 miles from the dealership and Chris drove the car up to us the evening we purchased it, with all the paperwork and financing in hand. Easiest vehicle purchase ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 18, 2016

"GREAT SERVICE AT PHIL LONG'S SIGNITURE KIA!"

- Clw

We have used the service department at Signiture KIA for 8 years straight. We have always been happy with the excellent repair workmanship and the team of people who work there. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty.
December 16, 2016

"Excellent service "

- Christian M

Told me it would take about 2.5 hours for maintenance when it only took about 1.5 hours. Phenomenal service and staff was polite and friendly. Offered me a free car wash and helped me find the lock nut key as I was curious to the location in the car where it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario
December 06, 2016

"No complaints!"

- Williamsfam2011

Came in for warranty repair. Service was fast and correct. Comfortable waiting area, enjoyable free wifi and snacks. We are big fans of Phil Long Kia

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 18, 2016

"Great "

- marydavina

Oil change tire rotation and 2 recalls, right front axel and a system update was all done in a timely manner. Very professional and coutious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results