Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Phil Meador Subaru

Pocatello, ID

4.4
78 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1437 Yellowstone Avenue

Pocatello, ID

83201

Directions

78 Reviews of Phil Meador Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2021

"This is the worst service place ever. Joshua Johnson the..."

- robicheaux2024

This is the worst service place ever. Joshua Johnson the service manager had repairs done to my vehicle over a year that were unnecessary. Every time I left there was a new issue within a week or two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Johnson
February 07, 2021

"This last purchase of a 2021 Outback is our 6th Subaru..."

- mburks46

This last purchase of a 2021 Outback is our 6th Subaru from Phil Meador. We pretty much knew what we wanted and during the age of pandemic we didn't want to take a lot of time. We started with email and text Sam Priest and she obliged us ALL the way. She was so friendly and polite -- made it a pleasurable purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bresnyan
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Priest
October 19, 2020

"This is the 2nd time we've bought from Sam! She IS NOT a..."

- Pandorasigh

This is the 2nd time we've bought from Sam! She IS NOT a salesperson in my eyes! It took 4 months of patience and looking on her part to fine exactly what I wanted and this 2nd time I called, said what I wanted, and the deal was all but done by the time we got there!!! Ridiculously easy! And AMAZING to work with!!! ASK FOR SAM!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Harland
5.0
Other Employees : Samantha Priest
October 01, 2020

"I have bought a lot of cars in my life and by far this..."

- Alan

I have bought a lot of cars in my life and by far this was one of the best experiences I have ever had with a dealer. Sam was excellent and took the time to make sure I knew all the options that my new car came with. I would do business with them again. Brent made the closing painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Harland
5.0
Other Employees : Sam was a 5 star saleswoman
September 28, 2020

"I really enjoyed the hospitality and knowledge of coming..."

- hblom

I really enjoyed the hospitality and knowledge of coming here for my car. They made sure that it was a quick and easy process and never became Pushy. Defiantly a relaxing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bresnyan
5.0
Other Employees : Samantha Preist
September 22, 2020

"Sam and the entire team at Phil Meador Subaru are..."

- trp1972

Sam and the entire team at Phil Meador Subaru are fantastic. I have purchased several cars from the dealership and every time I have received excellent service. I also use the service department and they are top notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Willie
5.0
Matthew Bresnyan
5.0
Brent Harland
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Priest
July 13, 2020

"Sam is hands down the best salesperson I’ve ever worked..."

- Holly M

Sam is hands down the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with! She went out of her way to find me the perfect car! The sales process was easy, she went over every detail of the car with me and I couldn’t possibly be happier with the whole experience! I highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bresnyan
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Priest THE BEST Salesperson
July 11, 2020

"Skylar, went out of his way for 3+ months to find me the..."

- summer

Skylar, went out of his way for 3+ months to find me the perfect Subaru. When I came to buy, Skylar wasn't there yet the other associate, John, was very knowledgeable and patient. Matt in finance gave me the red carpet treatment and I was so stoked to drive away on my new Outback!!! Thanks to everyone at Phil Meador Subaru!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nemire
5.0
Matthew Bresnyan
5.0
Other Employees : Skylar
December 27, 2019

"I have worked with this dealership for over a year now,..."

- isaac.hazelbush

I have worked with this dealership for over a year now, with their sales and service department and have nothing bad to say what so ever. We just recently purchased a new car and Sam Priest was an amazing help in finding the right car for my wife and I. We couldnt have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nemire
1.0
Brent Harland
4.0
Other Employees : Sam Priest
October 05, 2019

"Poor service staff "

- Subrosa2022

Josh Johnston is the service manager. This person is deceitful person. My vehicle was checked by independent auto service centers. They found that work which Josh Johnston claimed was necessary was in fact totally unnecessary. Be very cautious with Meador Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wolfsley, Menendez, Johnston
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results