Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC

Idaho Falls, ID

5.0
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1363 N Holmes Ave

Idaho Falls, ID

83401

Directions

9 Reviews of Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2021

"This is the first time I've been to Wackerli GMCThey..."

- elkhunter001

This is the first time I've been to Wackerli GMC They treated me very well Jason was very helpful and knew his job very well thanks Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Frank
Jan 14, 2021 -

Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Tyler Potter, General Manager, (208) 522-6060

September 26, 2020

"This was our first experience with Wackerli Buick,..."

- karenvo

This was our first experience with Wackerli Buick, Cadillac, GMC. We were most impressed with Cy Holden. We trusted him immediately. We preferred to work with him specifically, because he was totally upfront with us. He wasn't at all pushy, but very kind and considerate. He was readily available and kept us informed about the status of our car. We felt that he did all he could to get us the best deal on our Cadillac. Thank you, Cy Holden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cy Holden
Oct 03, 2020 -

Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Tyler Potter, General Manager, (208) 522-6060

January 20, 2017

"Wackerli GMC service sucks"

- Ralph Dickenson

Absolutely horrible service and communication from the GMC service department. Took it in to have two valve cover gaskets replaced as well as an oil sending unit. Took it in on a Thursday and got it back Friday.. that would be the Friday 8 DAYS LATER. They blamed it on freight, never took onus for it themselves. I wouldn't wish them and their lack of professionalism on anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph.
April 28, 2016

"Screwing people"

- BL0RB

I have seen the character of this dealership and I wish it on no one. They lie to do anything to get a sale. Old school car tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris sanders
July 09, 2015

"helpful and kind"

- karez

the salesman was through and thoughtful about my needs. I will go to Wackerli again for service as well as sales. There was no pressure to purchase. I was not hurried in the process of choosing if and what my needs were. I am definitely returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Hardin
May 19, 2015

"No pressure"

- wondermom

They were very considerate and helpful with our needs. I never felt pressured or hurried into any decision. Definitely would recommend them to family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Newbold
May 18, 2015

"Third great purchase"

- Buicklover

I like to call up the guys at Wakerli and tell them what I need. They keep their eyes open and let me know when they have it. Saves me tons of time and work. They always set me up with lots of choices and make car buying a great experience. They also take care of all the little details for me so I feel really valued as a customer. Thanks Wakerli!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Fraisse
February 18, 2015

"Purchased a 2013 Buick. Exceptional experience"

- Jbenjimac

My wife and I decided we needed a new car. We brought in the Audi we purchased at Wackerli a few years ago. They gave me a very fair trade value and sold us a new super low mile Buick Regal T for a really awesome price. Amy Delaney was very knowledgeable and helpful. Mike Belgard was able to get us a better interest rate than our Credit Union offered. Overall it was an awesome experience. This was our 4th purchase from Wackerli in the past 15 years. I strongly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Delaney, Mike Belgard
July 24, 2013

"I brought my A4 in for a check engine light. Some kind..."

- Jbenjimac

I brought my A4 in for a check engine light. Some kind of fuel pressure sensing code. The tech explained all the options but suggested we start with simply replacing the fuel filter instead of the more expensive alternatives. His hunch was this would rectify my problem without throwing unnecessary expensive parts at it. I fee like they are truly looking out for my best interests and not just making a big sale. The waiting area is very clean with a pop machine and comfortable chairs. They also offered me a vehicle to use if needed. Given the short time estimate I opted to just hang out and wait. I have been greeted by almost everyone that walks by me! I like this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM, Paul
1
1 - 9 of 9 results