Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Phil Moore Buick GMC

Jackson, MS

5.0
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5728, I-55

Jackson, MS

39211

Directions

19 Reviews of Phil Moore Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2020

"Dennis is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with when..."

- catfishgrimes

Dennis is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with when buying a car. Very Straight Forward!!! I live over 2 hours away, but will drive all the way to Phil Moore just to get the best deal possible..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Henley
5.0
Eddie Boolos
5.0
April 05, 2019

"Excellent service and staff "

- Jason39042

I have purchased all of my GMC Sierra’s from Dennis Henley and every buying experience has been fair and easy. When you purchase your vehicle from Phil Moore GMC, they go above and beyond to educate the customer about all aspects of the purchase and service. I can’t say enough good things about Dennis Henley and the entire Phil Moore team. Dennis Henley will always be my go to salesman for my future purchases and Phil Moore GMC will always be my first and only choice for all of my buying and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Henley
5.0
Paula Lynchard
5.0
Holland McRae
5.0
Eddie Boolos
5.0
Apr 05, 2019 -

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Phil Moore Buick GMC. If there is ever anything you need, we are always happy to help! Thanks again for the positive review.

February 21, 2019

"First car"

- Emcgrath17

I loved making Phil Moore Buick the ppl I bought my first ever car with. Friendly and helpful, very sweet. When asked about a good dealership I always recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Henley
5.0
Feb 22, 2019 -

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate your kind words about the employees here at the dealership. Reviews like yours really keep us motivated. Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you soon.

February 11, 2019

"Satisfied Customer Every Time!"

- George

Always love stopping by Phul Moore Buick. Eddi and Dennis are like family. If I have any concerns they are quickly smoothed away. I know I can count on a good solid answer to any question I may have. I will always refer Phil Moore Buick to my family and friends, and tell them to see Dennis Henley. He is the best car salesman. You can count on him to give you the best deal. The service crew are wonderful too. Very efficient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Henley
5.0
Eddie Boolos
5.0
Feb 15, 2019 -

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thank you for the kind words about our team! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!

February 10, 2019

"Hassle free"

- Happy lady

Very happy with my new car. They took out a lot of time with me helping me pick out what I wanted. It was very hassle free and no pressure. Thanks so much I love my Buick Encore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Henley
5.0
Feb 11, 2019 -

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thanks again, from all of us at Phil Moore Buick GMC

February 09, 2019

"Great sales and service"

- Joe Monk

Dennis Henley is the best, most trustworthy car salesman ever. The service crew is great from the managers to the mechanics. They accommodated us in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Henley
5.0
Paula Lynchard
5.0
Dwaina Lester
5.0
Lisa Marshall
5.0
Holland McRae
5.0
Blake Stokley
5.0
Feb 11, 2019 -

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words. Let us know, if you need anything else. Best Wishes, Phil Moore Buick GMC

February 09, 2019

"Top Quality Sales and Service"

- Satisfied Customer

Dennis Henley, Eddie Boolos and Phil Moore are top notch in sales and customer service. Always very professional, knowledgeable and the absolute best in the auto business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Henley
5.0
Dwaina Lester
5.0
Holland McRae
5.0
Eddie Boolos
5.0
Feb 11, 2019 -

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the great review about our team. Let us know, if we can help you in the future! Take care

February 09, 2019

"SUPERIOR TRANSACTION EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Rebgrad

Great experience at this dealership. Mr. Dennis Henley bent over backwards to accommodate us. He did such a great job the first time, that we came back for a second purchase. When we decide to purchase our next vehicle, it will be through him also. You can't go wrong here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Henley
5.0
Feb 11, 2019 -

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We appreciate your continued loyalty to Phil Moore Buick GMC. It is customer like you that makes our jobs worthwhile. Thanks again!

February 09, 2019

"My experience at Phil Moore"

- Grammer, Debby 123

We have purchased four new vehicles and sent my brother in law there for his new one. Always a great feeling when you leave because they treat you like family. Once we were there to get an oil change and there was a truck on the show room floor we really liked! They worked with us and we purchased on the spot! We were not in the market for one but felt the deal was to good to pass up! Very helpful in explaining the radio and all the other bells and whistles! Very accommodating making appointments for service and just a wonderful group of people to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Henley
5.0
Dwaina Lester
5.0
Holland McRae
5.0
Feb 11, 2019 -

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded

Congrats! We appreciate your business & the recommendations. Please let know, if there is ever anything you need! Again, we THANK YOU!!

February 09, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Satisfied Customer

I bought a car from Dennis Henley about a year ago. The process was simple and straightforward. He was easy to work with and helped answer my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Henley
5.0
Feb 11, 2019 -

Phil Moore Buick GMC responded

That is what we like to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Hope to see you soon.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results