About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Philpott Toyota

4.9

21 Lifetime Reviews

2229 Hwy 69, Nederland, Texas 77627 Directions
Sales: (409) 853-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Philpott Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND COURTEOUS ADVISOR WITH QUICK SERVICE"

- Bo

LISA IN TOYOTA SERVICE HAS ALWAYS BEEN NICE AND COURTEOUS WHEN I MAKE AN APPOINTMENT OR SERVICE MY 2004 SEQUOIA. I HAVE BEEN BRINGING MY SEQUOIA TO PHILPOTT SINCE 2006 BECAUSE OF THE CONSISTENT EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE PROMPTNESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LISA IN TOYOTA SERVICE
July 31, 2017

"11 Years and still going strong"

- Denise

I have a 2007 Rav4 Limited that I purchased in October of 2006. It has 214,000 miles on it and it keeps on going. I haul my horse trailer with a 1,100 lb horse in it. I haul wedding cakes in it. I keep it in tip top condition with regular maintenance at Philpott. My service writer, Lisa Locke, is always spot on and makes sure anything I need is addressed professionally and correctly. I plan on keeping my RAV4 for many years to come. I just had to replace the compressor in the AC and it was done promptly and it is blowing cold again! Thanks Philpott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Locke
February 09, 2017

"New Toyota Sienna"

- AmyMl

We decided to buy a new car after eight years. We were dreading the process. We were very surprised on how easy it was. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Wandell
February 07, 2017

"New SUV!"

- Sierra

Love my new 2017 Toyota RAV4! Logan Wandell was awesome to work with. Found the exact vehicle I was looking for and got it transported over to the dealership fast. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Wandell
January 31, 2017

"Great experience"

- Tommy Patrizi

Love our 2017 Highlander even more than our 2013 Highlander. Logan and Mark were great to work with. They made it all happen. Will go back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fiorenza, Logan Wandell
January 10, 2017

"Excellent . Logan Wondell is a great salesman. Knowledgeable"

- Gloria

We recently purchashed our new Camry from Logan Wondell. He was very kind, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable about every question we asked. I highly recommend Logan to anyone seeking a new Toyota. My husband and I are very pleased with Philpott and Logan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Wondell, Marc Fiorenza, Jason
August 23, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Mandee1212

I had a great time purchasing my 2017 Toyota Tacoma and Logan Wandell was a great salesman. He was patient and kind, very personable. I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Wandell
July 15, 2016

"Great Salesman "

- lam

Logan Wandell is a very respectful, courteous, knowledgeable & helpful salesman. He made the buying process very easy & fast! Thank you and I appreciate your kindness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Johstone
May 19, 2016

"Efficent, and no hassle"

- Tjstundra

Friendly staff competitive prices quality vehicles, I would recommend Philpot Toyota to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks for making the deal on my new tundra easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan and kendall
May 02, 2016

"fast and easy"

- Toan Ninh

was treated great, well informed, pressure free setting, got the deal i wanted with no hassle. was very painless process. enjoying my new tundra now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
logan w.
1
1 - 10 of 21 results