Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Philpott Toyota

Nederland, TX

4.5
113 Reviews

2229 Hwy 69

Nederland, TX

77627

Directions

113 Reviews of Philpott Toyota

Sort by
September 25, 2021

"Everyone at Philpott is great. They were very attentive..."

- hecros3038

Everyone at Philpott is great. They were very attentive and answered all my questions. Everything went smoothly. The whole car buying experience was great. I was in and out of there with my new 4Runner in a little over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
Sep 27, 2021 -

Philpott Toyota responded

Hecros3038, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Philpott Toyota! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 23, 2021

"My husband and I bought a Tacoma. I couldn't have ask for..."

- James and Dorothy

My husband and I bought a Tacoma. I couldn't have ask for better service. Ty was our salesman and he explained everything to us. Made sure our every need was meet. He was so courteous and polite and went above and beyond to make the process a great experience. The finance manager was also just as polite and courteous. I would recommend Philpott to anyone needing a vehicle. Thanks James and Dorothy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Nguyen - but I don't remember finance manager name
Sep 01, 2021 -

Philpott Toyota responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 22, 2021

"It is 10:50pm and the check engine light came on and my..."

- jjcountryman54

It is 10:50pm and the check engine light came on and my son discovered that I have no oil in my car. The dipstick has a drop on the tip. He is as Walmart buying oil to get home, so you can imagine how I feel after my first visit to your shop. I was going out of town in the morning with my 92 year old father and we would have been stranded on the road. I will be contacting Philpott first thing in the morning. I am confident that this will be easily taken care of as soon as possible. The service ladies were all very nice and friendly. They get 5 stars!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember any names
Sep 24, 2021 -

Philpott Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future.

June 13, 2021

"Philpott Toyota Service Department is the best in the..."

- Boyd

Philpott Toyota Service Department is the best in the area. Friendly, professional and always easy to deal with. Keith in Service went out of his way to make sure that I and others were taken care of. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
June 10, 2021

"My truck is 8 years old and I have been taking it to this..."

- vic.pec

My truck is 8 years old and I have been taking it to this dealership for service since it was new. I have been 100 percent satisfied with the service that I gotten there or I would have gone somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Mooney
May 18, 2021

"The service I received was great. The time it took was..."

- Rollo1592000@yahoo.com

The service I received was great. The time it took was surely what I needed. The technician was very helpful and courteous Thanks for everything!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
December 05, 2020

"After getting my wife her first new vehicle last year, I..."

- TRC090875

After getting my wife her first new vehicle last year, I decided to have y’all do a complete detail for her once you completed a manufacturer’s recall. Just a word of advice, if a customer is going to trust y’all and go to you for a detail and pay $110, don’t leave the vehicle outside when it is sprinkling. My wife was looking forward to finally having her vehicle professionally done, only to see that the whole SUV was covered in watermarks, including every window and windshield! So much for her having it look all nice and shiny. We will NOT be using your service again. Someone used very poor judgement!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
November 23, 2020

"Philpott always does a great job! The best! Service was..."

- jillveazey

Philpott always does a great job! The best! Service was timely and well done. All staff is very friendly. Philpott always my first choice for our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
November 13, 2020

"Tracy was again excellent and all repairs were timely..."

- shoff633

Tracy was again excellent and all repairs were timely prepared and completed. Tracy maintained professional contact with updated information and upon delivery of my repaired 1998 4-Runner 4x4; I concluded that all repairs were well achieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy and Renee
November 11, 2020

"From initial visit to final visit on 11/11/2020 when..."

- Cajunmomav

From initial visit to final visit on 11/11/2020 when issue with car was fixed we made several attempts to make appt and never could get someone to answer phone then was told a few times that tracey would call and we never got called so I say all this to say this it’s very poor customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy Mooney
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results