Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Philpott Toyota

Nederland, TX

4.4
113 Reviews

2229 Hwy 69

Nederland, TX

77627

Directions

113 Reviews of Philpott Toyota

Sort by
November 11, 2020

It went well and they where fast but they did not fix or even check the grinding the happens when I back up.the person that checked me in asked but it was not fixed or checked More

by Anne.lewing.1953
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure any names
November 03, 2020

Tracy was very helpful. Was able to drop off car and get diagnosis of what was wrong and estimated amount to fix the problem and how long it would take. More

by mssmon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
October 07, 2020

Very unorganized. Did not have appointment scheduled. Data entered incorrect phone number-couldn’t tell me length of service required. No masks to protect customers. More

by Marian.domingue
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Oct 14, 2020 -

Philpott Toyota responded

Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. We would like to get more details about this; please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at (888) 928-5914.

September 03, 2020

Bob, Chris and team are excellent. Top notch customer service and a terrific purchasing experience. Please go see them for your new Ford or pre owned vehicle. More

by ekl11310
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Thewman, Chris Hoffpauir, Cory Lunceford
Sep 07, 2020 -

Philpott Toyota responded

Ekl11310, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Philpott Toyota! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 24, 2020

Brittany Gonzalez was excellent. She was able to work me in and get everything that I needed done in one day. I didn't have to stress about anything and had great customer service. Definite 5/5 rating. More

by danielhickling
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Gonzalez
Aug 26, 2020 -

Philpott Toyota responded

Danielhickling, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Philpott Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 21, 2020

Philpott always takes care of my car. They never disappoint and always very polite and easy to work work. I always recommend them to everyone. More

by granna4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Mooney
Aug 26, 2020 -

Philpott Toyota responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 14, 2020

The people who work at this dealership have always been very polite and friendly and ready to serve any of my needs. I would recommend them to friends and family. More

by ceebee365
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writers
Aug 19, 2020 -

Philpott Toyota responded

Ceebee365, we are so happy to read such a great review about Philpott Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 26, 2020

Employees and service is always tops. I only dealt with Brittany. She is always very welcoming, considerate and nice to do business with. I’ve dealt with Philpott Toyota for years, this is my 3rd Toyota. G More

by seisaacks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Cricchio, Brittany Alexander
Jul 27, 2020 -

Philpott Toyota responded

Seisaacks, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Philpott Toyota. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 24, 2020

Well worth the short drive from Beaumont! We have always been very pleased with the service from Philpott Toyota. I am on my second car from them & my son is on his 2nd car also & we More

by Dodie LaBove
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The lady that wrote up my ticket did a great job
Jul 29, 2020 -

Philpott Toyota responded

Dodie Labove, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

July 22, 2020

Completely Satisfied came to Toyota for oil change because Hyundai service dept ruined my previous car. Also, I've gone over there twice for inspections and they don&# More

by kellikimball31365
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, she did identify herself but I don't remember her name
Jul 23, 2020 -

Philpott Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Have a great day.

11 - 20 of 113 results