Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Piazza Honda of Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

4.7
183 Reviews

6935 Essington Ave

Philadelphia, PA

19153

Directions

183 Reviews of Piazza Honda of Philadelphia

Sort by
March 19, 2021

"This was the first car purchase I made at Piazza..."

- Deej

This was the first car purchase I made at Piazza Philadelphia, it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. John Zheng and Nick Zimmermann were a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akila Ratnayake
5.0
John Zheng
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Zimmermann
February 16, 2021

"This is the second car Tony sold me and he is amazing!..."

- Blacksontiana

This is the second car Tony sold me and he is amazing! The car drives great with no issues! I will be coming back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yeung
5.0
November 18, 2020

"Jun Zheng was fantastic, from start to finish he was a..."

- adelquadro827

Jun Zheng was fantastic, from start to finish he was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended. He made the decision to go with Piazza easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Zheng
5.0
July 16, 2020

"Tony went above and beyond. He worked for HOURS to make..."

- Eyakeno & Kevin

Tony went above and beyond. He worked for HOURS to make sure we walked out with a car well within our budget THAT DAY. Not only was he able to find an alternative to our original choice he made sure we didn't feel like we were settling for less. He was very personable, and even remembered how to say my extremely difficult foriegn name after only telling him once. He was hospitable and extremely honest during the long wait we went through, but he made it worth it. He went through all of the controls with us, and even set some of them up (including bluetooth). I am absolutely astonished by his service and would recommend anyone to seek him out for your car needs. Thank you so much Tony! You truly made this experience for first time car buyers extremely easy, friendly, and memorable! I could not have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yeung
5.0
January 28, 2020

"honest and trustworthy "

- Red Insight

I came to Piazza Honda soon after buying my car used from another dealership. The other dealer, who shall remain anonymous, sold me an Insight that was burning oil to depletion every 200 miles. I did not know this until after the 30-day warranty had passed by two days! I came to Piazza because it's a local Honda dealer for me, and their service team helped me without reservations. Their managers and staff were wonderful toward ensuring that my car would be taken care of, despite the fact that I had purchased my car outside their dealership. Piazza rebuilt my engine and the car has been running great almost 4 months later! I will be coming to Piazza for future oil changes and routine maintenance. I strongly recommend this business; they are honest and good for their word. Thank you, Piazza Honda of Philadelphia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McGonigal, James Dang
October 29, 2019

"Scammers, Used car sales team throughout"

- honestabe

I purchased my lease here and was forced to pay $500 for an inspection. The inspection found a problem with the rear wheel bearings, so I brought in the car (21,000 miles) for repair. The second I drove the car after the warranty repair there were issues with the brakes... What the f did I pay $500 for? They quoted $350+ for new brake pads and rotors if I decide to fix the problem... however, if not it would be another $80 to look at a problem they created... crooks... Purchasing the lease was scheduled... Finance made me wait over an hour to sign some papers, in which over 50% were on an iPad. The finance manager was a sleaze as he tried asking me about my military service and places I lived only to show me an interest rate above 6% with an 800+ credit score and a low Fed rate. The tactic here was to let the customer wait long enough to not care about the terrible deal you're getting. I even said I had to make a phone call and he asked whom to? TERRIBLE RED FLAG! Out of all of this, all I received was a free car wash good for a week from when my warranty was fulfilled. No fighting for the customer. Most likely because they know they will just screw over another old person I like the one I witnessed getting the run-around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Lewis Sr.
1.0
Chris Calciano
1.0
Marc Ferris
1.0
Sharon Hollingsworth
1.0
Greg Trower
1.0
Khaled El-Naccache
1.0
Bill Reed
1.0
September 04, 2019

"Thanks for all stuff"

- Dellazul

Thanks to all stuff, and thanks to brother akila and my friend jhon for your help to get my fever car thanks again, and see you for next purshase,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Zheng
5.0
Akila Ratnayake
5.0
June 07, 2019

"Great service"

- Luna46

Very courteous and friendly. I had made an appointment for service and I was in and out in an hour. Highly recommend this location for sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Calciano
Marc Ferris
June 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- Alice463

Just bought my fourth Honda! I have used other dealers since my first Honda purchase in 1987. This latest experience at Piazza Honda of Philadelphia was by far the best! Professional salesperson and the business office staff was equally courteous and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophan Son
5.0
Khaled El-Naccache
5.0
Akila Ratnayake
5.0
April 16, 2019

"Geat Experience "

- Chris1994

Purchased a vehicle from Sophan Son about two years ago and wanted to upgrade into something newer. Sophan and the GSM, Vince both worked very hard to get my approval with the best rate possible. They made the process very easy and stress free for me. I am very happy with my experience there and will always recommend family and friends to purchase their vehicle from Sophan. I know that trading in a vehicle where we was about 8k flipped seemed nearly impossible with low credit but you guys made it work and did everything in your power to make it happen. We appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophan Son
5.0
Vince Iulianetti
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results