Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Piazza Honda of Philadelphia

4.2

177 Lifetime Reviews

6935 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153 Directions
Sales: (215) 492-1115

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Piazza Honda of Philadelphia

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"Thanks for all stuff"

- Dellazul

Thanks to all stuff, and thanks to brother akila and my friend jhon for your help to get my fever car thanks again, and see you for next purshase,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Zheng
5.0
Akila Ratnayake
5.0
June 07, 2019

"Great service"

- Luna46

Very courteous and friendly. I had made an appointment for service and I was in and out in an hour. Highly recommend this location for sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Calciano
Marc Ferris
June 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- Alice463

Just bought my fourth Honda! I have used other dealers since my first Honda purchase in 1987. This latest experience at Piazza Honda of Philadelphia was by far the best! Professional salesperson and the business office staff was equally courteous and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophan Son
5.0
Khaled El-Naccache
5.0
Akila Ratnayake
5.0
April 16, 2019

"Geat Experience "

- Chris1994

Purchased a vehicle from Sophan Son about two years ago and wanted to upgrade into something newer. Sophan and the GSM, Vince both worked very hard to get my approval with the best rate possible. They made the process very easy and stress free for me. I am very happy with my experience there and will always recommend family and friends to purchase their vehicle from Sophan. I know that trading in a vehicle where we was about 8k flipped seemed nearly impossible with low credit but you guys made it work and did everything in your power to make it happen. We appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophan Son
5.0
Vince Iulianetti
5.0
January 12, 2019

"Nice friendly staff "

- Happyphillyguy

Dan P. was my salesman. He was funny and tried to get me a vehicle that fit my budget with all the options I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Pezzetti
December 20, 2018

"Friendly as always "

- Jespo65

I did not have a ride to get home and my car had to stay a few hours for a recall my service writer John Pace called me a Lyft and it arrived in less than 10 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Henderson
5.0
Mario Juncaj
5.0
Joe Lewis Sr.
5.0
Al Meloni
5.0
Dan Pezzetti
5.0
Chris Calciano
5.0
Marc Ferris
5.0
Greg Trower
5.0
Vince Iulianetti
5.0
Ross Polinow
5.0
November 24, 2018

"SHADY buyer beware"

- Bernese04

From the minute I entered the sales office there were red flags. I had called ahead to confirm availability of a vehicle since I lived 70 miles away. They knew exactly when I was arriving for a test drive. When I arive they bring the car around and then proceed to let another couple test drive it while I wait. They tried to leverage interest in the vehicle as competition for the sale. I should have walked out then. Red flag one. The vehicle that was listed as “pristine” had scratches and dents all over it. Not at all as advertised!! Red flag two. The other couple was swayed by the pressure and tactics of the shady sales person who was loudly telling them for all to hear that if they walked away from the deal another buyer would drive home the vehicle instead of them, as he pointed in my direction. Red flag three. They even sold the vehicle “as is” under pressure to the other couple, when they were promising to fix the scratches and dents for us as part of the sale. Red flag four. They also low balled my trade in. Red flag five. Glad we didn’t end up doing business with this dealer and I will never go back. They lack integrity and accountability. Glad to say we got a better deal and a better car from another dealer the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Makkar
1.0
October 03, 2018

"Everyone in service was helpful"

- Drew713

everyone in service since I have been going to this dealership have been very helpful and positive. From the moment you pull in to the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Calciano
5.0
Marc Ferris
5.0
Sharon Hollingsworth
5.0
Greg Trower
5.0
June 16, 2018

"Lack of Accountability"

- J Walston

Leadership at Service Department has no integrity or accountability. The Service Director has created a situation that has cost me thousands of dollars and my vehicle continues with an illuminated "Check Engine Light", loss of power and cannot be driven. I was first told that I needed a new engine and I declined any additional service as a result. When I visited the dealership to pay for the diagnostic evaluation, remove my license plates and prepare the vehicle for donation; the Service Director requested the opportunity for a second diagnostic to be done by his "Master Technician". I was told that the vehicle did not need a new engine and it could be repaired for $2500.00. The Service Director spoke about the wonderful condition of my vehicle and how well it had been maintained. My vehicle only had 150K miles on it and I should be able to sell it for $5K-$6K. Unfortunately, the situation created by the Service Director has only provided me with a head-ache that has cost me over $3000.00 and the Service Director refuses to be accountable for the situation he created. Everyone makes mistakes, but the Service Director has not displayed any level of integrity to be accountable for the mistake made by his "Master Technician". I was patient for over a month to allow the Service Director to correct the situation, but he has failed miserably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Ferris
Other Employees : Michael McGonigal- Service Director
June 12, 2018

"transmission "

- Selibaby

My car had more than 5 years warranty left my trans were leaking they told me it won’t be covert because someone did some work on it before. But I never had any type on this car other oil change, brake or tires. They mad pay more $390 . Worth dealer I ever see in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael, joe Reilly....
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results