Back

Piazza Volkswagen of Ardmore

Ardmore, PA

4.6
227 Reviews

150 West Lancaster Avenue

Ardmore, PA

19003

Directions

By Type

227 Reviews of Piazza Volkswagen of Ardmore

November 11, 2021

I had a great experience with everyone I dealt with at the dealership. There was no high-pressure sales pitch and everyone worked to make the transaction as quick and painless as possible. More

by mruss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Brunath, Junine Allen
March 09, 2021

Well, I have to replace my engine after 140K in under 4 years. I put a lot of miles on that car. I even bought this car at Piazza in Ardmore back in October 2017. Great car. Fast, Responsive. But when More

by Falcon9873
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Gibson, Vince Paul
September 25, 2020

The service personnel are efficient and pleasant. Just The service personnel are efficient and pleasant. Just be careful: confirm before arriving for your appointment that the part your car needs is actu More

by vpmont
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gibson
September 18, 2020

Great experience! Adam was very transparent, let us test drive different models, gave us several quotes and helped us make the most informed decision possible. More

by marcoair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Matteo
September 15, 2020

Great Customer Service and Sales Team. Adam was amazing and went over every little question we had. We were able to get in and get a test drive and made our decision to get our VW Atlas. We love the car a More

by Arbaugh.thomas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Matteo 6 Stars. , Rocco Mattio
August 13, 2020

I liked that they were considerate of my time, as well as the fact that there was enough space in the waiting area for everyone to maintain a safe distance from one another. More

by mikepatterson093
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Paul
June 06, 2020

Great Service during COVID-19 Your dealership adapted to the times and made it possible for us to get maintenance without leaving the house. You picked up and dropped off our car. More

by ligia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gibson, Sue Choi
May 27, 2020

Great Service! Great service! My car works great and they were very communicative. They even washed my car and dropped it off to me. Thanks so much! More

by aquetant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Paul
February 17, 2020

GTI purchase started good, went downhill. Bought a CPO GTI here. The people were friendly and when I went in to pick up my car, the paperwork ran very smoothly. After that, things became muc More

by SEPA GTI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randi, Paul
February 12, 2020

Great Service The service at Piazza's service department is exceptional from start to finish and the staff is professional and kind. I'm able to get the appointment More

by jojaja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Sean Gibson, Ken Dacanay, Vince Paul
2
...