Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Piedmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.5

26 Lifetime Reviews

4015 Clemson Blvd, Anderson, South Carolina 29621 Directions
Call (888) 521-9078

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Piedmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- Donnie

I purchased my Ram at another dealership but due to bad service I started having my service done at Piedmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram about 2 years ago. When I am ready to trade it will be with Piedmont and that is all because of Bryan Ward and the service department. Service is everything to me and Bryan knows me and my preferences. He calls me by name and makes sure that everything that I wanted done is completed right. If I can't trust the dealership to perform service on my vehicle I will not buy from them. I trust Piedmont Chrysler Dodge and recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Ward
August 04, 2019

"top notch"

- RAM19

always up and front honest, help choose the best vehicle for your needs at the best price friendly welcoming feel we are part of a large family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lance cahill, danny rogers ,bob benintende
August 03, 2019

"Good experience "

- Max

We would just like to thank nic. Our salesman for all his help on the purchase of our new rebel ram he did an awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic ,salesman
August 03, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- HappyJeep

Accurate quote and time estimate - car returned ahead of schedule and all fixed! Competitive service pricing and straightforward communication. They always take time to address questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 02, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- cduncan5

I went to Piedmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram one morning with my wife and grandson. We selected two vehicles, received a good return on our vehicle trade ins as well as many rebates on the new vehicles. I spent less than 3 hours at the dealership and ended up spending $85.00 a month less for 2 new vehicles than I was previously paying for the 2 older vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Adams
July 30, 2019

"good people to deal with"

- budmac2

i have never had a jeep so Matthew Rambush was a big help telling me about the jeep and i have had it for almost 4 weeks and i love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Rambush
July 30, 2019

"Timely and Convenient "

- Lee2020

I enjoyed bringing in my 2018 Jeep Cherokee. I called an made the appointment when I needed it. The service writer was there to greet me and I was able to drop it off in a matter of seconds. Two hours later, I was called and the vehicle was completely serviced and ready to go. Thanks Piedmont! You guys do a great job. Lee Bruenning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Bitter and Austin
February 19, 2018

"LIARS"

- Kimberly Hall

Jonathan in sales and the staff that supported his lies are all crooks! We will do everything in our power to provide the worse word of mouth advertisement for this company going forward. I will provide a little back ground to our story....We looked at a car online and then received a call from Jonathan regarding the car. We told him we were interested. We negotiated a price and he worked with us and our bank to get the paperwork started. He stated he would hold the car until Sat. then all of a sudden the car was sold on Thurs. evening. However, we are into the next week and what do you know, the car is still for sale. So it's clear that Jonathan and the finance department didn't find our money good enough for this vehicle. I'm not really sure what we did to get this kind of treatment but it's unnecessary. We have bought three other vehicles from Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Fort Mill, SC and never had any issues. We had an approved loan to move forward with the purchase. There were no issues with us buying the car other than the company themselves deciding our money wasn't good enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
Feb 19, 2018 -

Piedmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello Ricky and Kim, Thank you for allowing us the chance to earn your business. We would of loved the opportunity to sell you the car you were interested in and we can assure you that we would have done everything in our power to help you get into a newer ride. At Piedmont Automotive, both the Honda and Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram stores share the same used car inventory. Before you had a chance to drive down and purchase the vehicle, another customer at our sister store, Piedmont Honda, came in and purchased the car. To save you the drive, we made sure to call you and let you know. You may still have seen the car advertised online a few days later as it can take a little while longer to fully complete the inter-company transaction on our end which removes the vehicle from our inventory, our website, and 3rd party listing sites. We are more than happy to help you find another vehicle that will meet you needs that falls within your budget. If you still have any concerns or would like to discuss this further, please feel free to give us a call at 864-332-4848. Sincerely, Lance Cahill General Sales Manage

June 26, 2017

"Great Service "

- Clark, Taelor and Pat

This is the 2nd time I have taken my 2015 Jeep Patriot for routine maintenance. Also, this is my first Jeep. The staff at Piedmont are very attentive, efficient, and knowledgeable. I will certainly recommend this dealership and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Bitter and Jim Pierce
October 31, 2016

"A great experience!"

- RamOwner

We love our new Ram 1500 and cannot say enough about the customer service at Piedmont CDJ! Our sales associate, Mark, the finance department and managers, Lynn and Jon were all wonderful, knowledgeable, respectful and patient as we asked question after question. It is true - they definitely treat you like family! Thank you Piedmont CDJ! The Stewarts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Lynn, Jon
1
1 - 10 of 26 results