About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piedmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

3.0

19 Lifetime Reviews

4015 Clemson Blvd, Anderson, South Carolina 29621 Directions
Sales: (888) 521-9078

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Piedmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"LIARS"

- Kimberly Hall

Jonathan in sales and the staff that supported his lies are all crooks! We will do everything in our power to provide the worse word of mouth advertisement for this company going forward. I will provide a little back ground to our story....We looked at a car online and then received a call from Jonathan regarding the car. We told him we were interested. We negotiated a price and he worked with us and our bank to get the paperwork started. He stated he would hold the car until Sat. then all of a sudden the car was sold on Thurs. evening. However, we are into the next week and what do you know, the car is still for sale. So it's clear that Jonathan and the finance department didn't find our money good enough for this vehicle. I'm not really sure what we did to get this kind of treatment but it's unnecessary. We have bought three other vehicles from Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Fort Mill, SC and never had any issues. We had an approved loan to move forward with the purchase. There were no issues with us buying the car other than the company themselves deciding our money wasn't good enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
Feb 19, 2018 -

Piedmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello Ricky and Kim, Thank you for allowing us the chance to earn your business. We would of loved the opportunity to sell you the car you were interested in and we can assure you that we would have done everything in our power to help you get into a newer ride. At Piedmont Automotive, both the Honda and Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram stores share the same used car inventory. Before you had a chance to drive down and purchase the vehicle, another customer at our sister store, Piedmont Honda, came in and purchased the car. To save you the drive, we made sure to call you and let you know. You may still have seen the car advertised online a few days later as it can take a little while longer to fully complete the inter-company transaction on our end which removes the vehicle from our inventory, our website, and 3rd party listing sites. We are more than happy to help you find another vehicle that will meet you needs that falls within your budget. If you still have any concerns or would like to discuss this further, please feel free to give us a call at 864-332-4848. Sincerely, Lance Cahill General Sales Manage

June 26, 2017

"Great Service "

- Clark, Taelor and Pat

This is the 2nd time I have taken my 2015 Jeep Patriot for routine maintenance. Also, this is my first Jeep. The staff at Piedmont are very attentive, efficient, and knowledgeable. I will certainly recommend this dealership and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Bitter and Jim Pierce
October 31, 2016

"A great experience!"

- RamOwner

We love our new Ram 1500 and cannot say enough about the customer service at Piedmont CDJ! Our sales associate, Mark, the finance department and managers, Lynn and Jon were all wonderful, knowledgeable, respectful and patient as we asked question after question. It is true - they definitely treat you like family! Thank you Piedmont CDJ! The Stewarts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Lynn, Jon
August 08, 2016

"Best experience we've ever had purchasing a car!"

- Linda

Our salesperson was Chris Merritt. Chris did an excellent job in locating exactly the car we wanted. He was very knowledgeable and personable and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. 5 being the highest in rating, I would give him a 6, because he went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Cahill
March 14, 2016

"Employee assisstance"

- Happy Driver

.Excellent help from Francisco Zuniga. I needed service on my 05 Town and Country involving ordering parts. Francisco organized this very well. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Zuniga
March 14, 2016

"Awesome employees!!!!"

- dirtywhitejeep

Customer Comments: On Saturday, March 12, I took my 2004 Jeep Liberty to Jeep Service. It was next to impossible to steer. I was expecting to hear that it was expensive to repair. This was cause for concern since it had 247,700 miles on it and I could not purchase another at this time. My daughter, who has been driving the car for the last four years, and I ran some errands. Later that day I returned to the dealership for the Jeep fearing the worst. I was informed that the repairs will be handled as life time warranty. I was elated! Your associates, Kristen, Nate and Tyler were so kind and were very concerned that the car was not safe. They treated me very professionally and I am so grateful! When I decide to purchase another vehicle, I will be back to look at what you have to offer. Thank you so much, . . .tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen, Nate and Tyler
March 01, 2016

"Best in the Upstate"

- Cole

In short, shop here, get your service here, you won't be disappointed. I have spent the past month (Feb) searching for the right car and I have finally found it. After visiting every Jeep dealer in the upstate I was never showed any respect or consideration until I went to Piedmont CDJR. Chander was my salesman and he was more than helpful and happy to say that we became friends at the end of my experience. Lynn, the sales manager that helped with pricing, was more than exceptional in helping me work out a price that is best for me. Don't hesitate to make them your first and last dealer anytime you are in the market for a new car or need servicing done. Kristen, in their service department, was always courteous and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chander Sharma, Lynn Smith
February 23, 2016

"Best experience ever buying a new car."

- Patsysc

Always love buying my vehicles from Piedmont Chrysler Jeep in Anderson, SC. Lynn Smith is so professional and the best. The salesperson (Chris Merritt) was so helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. So, not only do I love my Jeep, I also enjoyed making the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Merritt
November 09, 2015

"Piedmont Jeep/ Honda Earned me as a Customer for Life!"

- Lmartinez19

Professionalism at it's best! My wife and I have purchased now 3 vehicles from this Dealership. Carmen, Chis, and Lance helped me with finding the right vehicle for my family. This Company cares about more than just sale they care about the relationship! Lance, Thank you for going above and beyond the call of service. -PiedmontFanforLife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance, Chris, and Carmen
October 02, 2015

"Best experience ever "

- Mrs smith

Josh and Neil were my sales team and they went over and beyond helping me and I got what cat I wanted thanks for the awesome experience guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Neil
1
1 - 10 of 19 results