Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Piedmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Anderson, SC

4.9
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4015 Clemson Blvd

Anderson, SC

29621

Directions

27 Reviews of Piedmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2016

"A great experience!"

- RamOwner

We love our new Ram 1500 and cannot say enough about the customer service at Piedmont CDJ! Our sales associate, Mark, the finance department and managers, Lynn and Jon were all wonderful, knowledgeable, respectful and patient as we asked question after question. It is true - they definitely treat you like family! Thank you Piedmont CDJ! The Stewarts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Lynn, Jon
August 08, 2016

"Best experience we've ever had purchasing a car!"

- Linda

Our salesperson was Chris Merritt. Chris did an excellent job in locating exactly the car we wanted. He was very knowledgeable and personable and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. 5 being the highest in rating, I would give him a 6, because he went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Cahill
March 14, 2016

"Employee assisstance"

- Happy Driver

.Excellent help from Francisco Zuniga. I needed service on my 05 Town and Country involving ordering parts. Francisco organized this very well. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Zuniga
March 14, 2016

"Awesome employees!!!!"

- dirtywhitejeep

Customer Comments: On Saturday, March 12, I took my 2004 Jeep Liberty to Jeep Service. It was next to impossible to steer. I was expecting to hear that it was expensive to repair. This was cause for concern since it had 247,700 miles on it and I could not purchase another at this time. My daughter, who has been driving the car for the last four years, and I ran some errands. Later that day I returned to the dealership for the Jeep fearing the worst. I was informed that the repairs will be handled as life time warranty. I was elated! Your associates, Kristen, Nate and Tyler were so kind and were very concerned that the car was not safe. They treated me very professionally and I am so grateful! When I decide to purchase another vehicle, I will be back to look at what you have to offer. Thank you so much, . . .tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen, Nate and Tyler
March 01, 2016

"Best in the Upstate"

- Cole

In short, shop here, get your service here, you won't be disappointed. I have spent the past month (Feb) searching for the right car and I have finally found it. After visiting every Jeep dealer in the upstate I was never showed any respect or consideration until I went to Piedmont CDJR. Chander was my salesman and he was more than helpful and happy to say that we became friends at the end of my experience. Lynn, the sales manager that helped with pricing, was more than exceptional in helping me work out a price that is best for me. Don't hesitate to make them your first and last dealer anytime you are in the market for a new car or need servicing done. Kristen, in their service department, was always courteous and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chander Sharma, Lynn Smith
February 23, 2016

"Best experience ever buying a new car."

- Patsysc

Always love buying my vehicles from Piedmont Chrysler Jeep in Anderson, SC. Lynn Smith is so professional and the best. The salesperson (Chris Merritt) was so helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. So, not only do I love my Jeep, I also enjoyed making the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Merritt
November 09, 2015

"Piedmont Jeep/ Honda Earned me as a Customer for Life!"

- Lmartinez19

Professionalism at it's best! My wife and I have purchased now 3 vehicles from this Dealership. Carmen, Chis, and Lance helped me with finding the right vehicle for my family. This Company cares about more than just sale they care about the relationship! Lance, Thank you for going above and beyond the call of service. -PiedmontFanforLife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance, Chris, and Carmen
October 02, 2015

"Best experience ever "

- Mrs smith

Josh and Neil were my sales team and they went over and beyond helping me and I got what cat I wanted thanks for the awesome experience guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Neil
August 29, 2015

"Worth the Drive"

- cowboyzfan

In shopping for my new truck I found so many dealerships that play games. The offer you very little for your trade-in, present you with high payments and then try to "work a deal" that makes you think you're getting a good buy but you are really just being manipulated. I hate it and won't buy from a dealership that works that way. I first found Piedmont Chrysler online and emailed them with some questions. They were great about answering what I needed with no high pressure. So, when it was time to buy I drove 2 1/2 hours one way to buy from them. They were well worth the drive. Bob Shaughnessy, Lynn Smith and Jeff were all fabulous. They worked FOR me not against me. I left with a truck I love and feeling like I had made some new friends! I would drive across country to buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Shaughnessy, Lynn Smith, Jeff, Christina
August 22, 2015

"First trip for service, plus the original purchase "

- lakeman

Took my new RAM 1500 back to the dealer for it's first routine maintenance check this week. I've just gone over 5,000 miles, so it was time for the first oil change. The oil change was actually free, so I can't complain about the price. But this review is about the service experience. I asked for an early a.m. appointment. They were expecting me and took the vehicle back right after arrival. Extremely friendly and nice, but still felt like a sincere pleasantness vs. a forced one. Nice waiting area, coffee, TV, a couple of small desks, all the basics you expect from new car dealers nowadays. But it was all done well and clean. I had a tire leak too from a large screw I "picked up" a few days prior, and they tried to patch it too but admitted it might not hold. It didn't, and I had to take it to a tire shop for a better repair, which is holding fine, but I honestly didn't expect them to be tire patching experts. They offered to refund the cost if the tire patch did not hold, so I figured why not let them try first. Anyhow, very pleasant first service experience, and the purchase experience was also very good. I worked with Frank M. and Lynn, the manager, and was pleased, and there were no last-minute surprises when it came time to close the deal. The salesman, Frank M., is a quality guy and exhibits a lot of patience as you try to figure out what you want. Couldn't ask for much better. And like one other reviewer here, I almost purchased a Ford from Anderson Ford and a used car from Ralph Hayes Toyota, and let's just say I felt the ethics and approach of the Piedmont Chrysler Dodge RAM Jeep team was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl B (svc.) and Frank M (sales)
11 - 20 of 27 results