Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Piedmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Anderson, SC

4.9
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4015 Clemson Blvd

Anderson, SC

29621

Directions

27 Reviews of Piedmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2015

"used car salesman did what they do"

- wdbozek

Be careful when buying a used car from this organization. If they can sell you a clunker for top dollar they will! Hold on to your wallet and have a good garage check the car over before you buy. Count your fingers and toes before you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe blow,used cars, internet alice
March 04, 2015

"BEST SO FAR!!!!"

- tater1104

Let me start off by saying this dealership is WAY better than Ralph Hayes and The Ford dealership and I have bought cars from both!!! Josh Melton is the best he didn't let me think I could get something I could afford he told me upfront and was honest!!! This is the dealership I will be going to from now one!!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Melton
February 26, 2015

""AWESOME'"

- jgharrill

For the first time in over 50 years I had to shop for and purchase a vehicle on my own. To say it was a little scary was an understatement. But, my fears were unfounded! As soon as I arrived on Piedmont CJD's lot I was met by Josh Melton, salesman who was very professional as well as informative! He made me feel at ease without any pressure or hassle. He took the time to discuss my options and also spent a lot of time explaining the features of the vehicle and teaching me how to use them. Everyone I came in contact with was very professional & personable. They all were very sincere in making my car buying experience a pleasant one. Earlier in the day I visited another Jeep dealership in a nearby town. I spent approx. 10 minutes looking at their Jeep Cherokee's. Not one salesman greeted me. Quite the contrast from the welcome I received at Piedmont CJD. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends. Josh Melton, the salesman, definitely went the extra mile in assisting me in purchasing my first vehicle on my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Lance and Lynn
December 18, 2014

"Great Experience"

- Brad Hobbs

My wife and I just bought a Durango from Piedmont. Tom Ivester was our salesman, and he was a true Southern Gentleman who treated us like old friends. We selected a Durango after quite a bit of looking to find a vehicle that would pull our boat as well as be comfortable enough to drive distances. This is our second car from the Piedmont dealerships. Last year we bought a Honda from their Honda dealership next door and were as pleased then as we are now. This purchase was as simple and pleasant as possible. Everyone we came in contact with at the dealership was easy to deal with. No hassles. No pressure. No trying to talk us into a warranty, extra options, etc. We ordered a vehicle and received very helpful advice on options, and features, as well as specifics on towing, etc. They gave us a good price on our old vehicle as well as a good price on the new one. They told us it was no problem to continue driving our car while waiting on the Durango, and told us the price they offered on the trade-in would be good when we came back to swap. We picked up the vehicle yesterday. Paperwork was a breeze. We said we were not interested in warranties, etc. they simply said fine, and by the way we have an additional $750 rebate for you... Nice Christmas gift!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ivester, Kenny Manley
September 23, 2014

"Could not ask for a better Dealership or Salesman!"

- Noelsnelgrove

My husband and I started our car search right at a week ago. We live in Anderson and there are many dealerships in town, all of which I think we visited. When we started our search, we had no clue what Make vehicle we were in the market for, we only knew we want an SUV. We decided to visit Piedmont Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep. We were greater by the Sales Manager, Lynn Smith. She was incredibly sweet and very informative! She was able to get us with a salesman, who not only was wonderful at his job, but also became a friend, Frank "Crash" Mahoney! We probably test drove atleast 10 cars, maybe more. With every car we showed even the slightest interested in, Frank insisted on going out on the lot, finding it, and bringing it to us. Most salesman might do that with one or two cars but not Frank he did that with every car! No matter what make or model SUV we drove he left no questioned unanswered. We finally decided on a used 2013 Honda CRV, which Frank was kind enough to let both Me and my husband take a full test drive in. We took a week of Franks time and his amazing dedication to find the perfect car for us. To say that he did an amazing job at making sure we were happy, would defiantly be an understatement! We never felt pushed into anything, we never felt like we were wasting his or the dealerships time, and we have absolutely nothing bad to say about Frank, Lynn, anyone who worked at Piedmont Chrysler, Jeep, & Dodge. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! If you want a smooth hassle free car buying experience, this is the place to go! If you want to go a step farther and have an amazing friend and car sales man for life, Ask for Frank Mahoney! Thank you Piedmont CJD for an amazing experience and I look forward to doing business with you for many more years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank "Crash" Mahoney & Lynn Smith
September 04, 2014

"Awesome Experience!"

- LaKeeta Martin

I was in the market for a Chrysler 200, and had a bad experience that kept me at that dealership for almost four hours.I later started my search again and ran across Peidmont Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I sent a email and Misty Tesnear responded immediately. We discussed what I was looking for, she went to the lot and made sure she had exactly what I was looking for. She quoted me a price. I met with her the following day to test drive my car and completed as much paper work as I could. I was in and out. Misty is very good at what she do, she's professional, efficient and most of all a woman of her word. I thought Lynn was amazing too. Lynn was very helpful and able to answer questions that I had when Misty was on break. The two of them make a powerful team. If ever I'm in the market for another vehicle; I'll contact Misty or Lynn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Tesnear, Lynn
August 25, 2014

"Pleasure to buy from!"

- rfriddle

I have been buying vehicles from Lynn since 1991 and I wouldn't hesitate one second to recommend her dealership to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. She loves her job and she will do all she can to make sure you are taken care of. My hat's off to Lynn, Frank and Tony for a great buying experience. Reed Friddle Honea Path, SC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Smith, Frank Mahoney and Tony Little
3
21 - 27 of 27 results