Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Piercey Toyota

Milpitas, CA

4.7
718 Reviews

950 Thompson St

Milpitas, CA

95035

Directions

718 Reviews of Piercey Toyota

Sort by
October 04, 2021

"Good advisor and follow up situation of the service for..."

- Karen.trang

Good advisor and follow up situation of the service for customer need to do work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viet Bat
September 30, 2021

"The service performed was quick, efficient, very..."

- MK3-2JZ-6SPD

The service performed was quick, efficient, very reasonably priced. All I was looking for was to get my car serviced, and I received so much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Johnson
September 20, 2021

"Staff were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately their..."

- davethorne513

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately their video report to me wasn't working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Nunez
September 05, 2021

"I have great appreciation for services provided by the..."

- Kirpalbajwa

I have great appreciation for services provided by the representatives of Piercey Toyota, Milpitas. I always like to go to this service facility, not only because it is very close to my residence but because of their customized excellent services. Most of the time I had chance to be attended by Mr. Jazz or Mr. Patel. They are, not only humble and courteous only, but well knowledgeable of auto repair services. I wish them good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jazz & Mr. Patel & a few others, don't remember the names.
Sep 07, 2021 -

Kirpalbajwa responded

Thank you

August 26, 2021

"My compliments to Ricardo Villegas for excellent service...."

- StupidDealerRater

My compliments to Ricardo Villegas for excellent service. Give him a raise. My compliments to Ricardo Villegas for excellent service. Give him a raise. My compliments to Ricardo Villegas for excellent service. Give him a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Villegas
August 25, 2021

"The employees are very professional and courteous. There..."

- Sjtom

The employees are very professional and courteous. There is an excellent, large, comfortable area to wait while your car is serviced. Free coffee, tea, or hot chocolate, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patel
August 24, 2021

"Easy to call and get appointment, the advisor are..."

- Mike

Easy to call and get appointment, the advisor are friendly and helpful , They provide shuttle to take me home also facility are so clean and organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Mallari
August 12, 2021

"Great service from my man Jazz!!! always I been there,..."

- corredor39

Great service from my man Jazz!!! always I been there, he's been on top of everything! and jus because of that, I will be keep doing business here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz
August 08, 2021

"Very satisfied with service advisor Marvin. He’s very..."

- None

Very satisfied with service advisor Marvin. He’s very knowledgeable about the situation with my Highlander. Hope more coupons or discounts on my next service; charges was $1,100.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
July 25, 2021

"Thomas Ochoa is very professional. He’s not giving us..."

- marina.reodica

Thomas Ochoa is very professional. He’s not giving us pressure to get the car. He gave us all Option to fit in our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Ochoa
1
...
1 - 10 of 718 results