About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piercey Toyota

4.8

254 Lifetime Reviews

950 Thompson St, Milpitas, California 95035 Directions
Sales: (408) 240-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

254 Reviews of Piercey Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2017

"Happy with my service"

- Happy Customer

We received helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient service from Phil. I'm very happy with my service and the deal we got by using the coupon that we received in the mail. That's one of the reasons that I like going to this facility because of the good deals. I also like how they match other competitors deals. I recommend this Toyota facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Kudelka
December 09, 2017

"Excellent as always!"

- servicereviews

Thank you Mike for always giving us a service with a smile. He is friendly, reasonable, and definitely knowledgeable. We always go into Toyota knowing we’ll be taken care of by him (as long as everyone else). Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike jimenez
December 08, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Xugefu

The service agent patiently answered all my questions. When one part was out of order, he gave me one day rental car for free. I picked up my car next day and all vehicle services are neatly done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
December 07, 2017

"Perfection"

- Cuong

I have brought my car to the shop for maintenance since I purchased it in 2013. The same two gentlemen (Bryan Nguyen and Jim Nguyen) have worked on my car throughout that duration. Their care and dedication to my car is phenomenal, as well as them carefully articulating how to properly maintain my car. There are not enough superlatives to describe how amazing these technicians are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Martinez; Bryan Nguyen; Jim Nguyen
December 01, 2017

"Customer service"

- Regina Calamug

Marvin did a fantastic job helping me get checked in to service my car. He was friendly, funny and nice. He explained to me throughly as to what they will be doing to my car and what they do every 5k and 10k milage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Mallari
December 01, 2017

"Oil Change / 5K service"

- Pady99

Quick, courteous attention and service by the employees. Clean lobby with WiFi and working stations if needed. A video message of the vehicle being worked on was awesome. Overall a great experience at every visit !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz Singh
December 01, 2017

"Great customer service with honesty"

- Tony77

Open 7 days a week and busy. And great customer service with honesty. They have vehicle looked at before speculating what you will need. Easy to make appointments. Drove in and taken care of in less than a minute. My service guy Reza is just awesome! Thank you Reza. Oh yea, my 2002 Sequoia has a great ride now after replacing the struts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza
November 20, 2017

"Oil Service "

- Mangune

My first time in pierce. The service center offers a clean lobby, fin games, personalized service, Marvin explained all the detail needed. Excellent guy. I will come again for all 4 of my car to be service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Mallari
November 20, 2017

"Excellent service "

- BufferOverflow

Diana was super nice, helpful and honest. She explained things clearly and made our visit very pleasant. Car was ready in about two hours on a busy Saturday morning. Highly recommend Piercey Toyota and Diana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Gonzalez
November 17, 2017

"Professional "

- Ray2d2

I made an appointment and was greeted on time. They quickly processed the service papers and I enjoyed decent coffee and a donut in the comfortable waiting area. Work was done faster than I expected, I'm glad I waited. Piercey Toyota will get my business from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz Singh
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results