About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piercey Toyota

4.8

230 Lifetime Reviews

950 Thompson St, Milpitas, California 95035 Directions
Sales: (408) 240-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of Piercey Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"Friendly and professional services"

- qc3297

I am a returned customer, I am so happy and satisfied that the services from the staff of Piercey. They are professional and friendly. I definitely return Piercey for services as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Medina Mallari
October 18, 2017

"Good Experience "

- daniel001

Professional and Timely. Good experience. Car runs like new. Mr. Reza Khan in the service center is a true gentleman. I can highly recommend Piercey Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Reza Khan
October 17, 2017

"Great Staff"

- Prius Owner Claudia

From arrival to departure all staff that I encountered were friendly, helpful, and willing to answer questions. I usually work with Reza but he was not in and recommended Jazz. Both are exceptional in their gracious welcome and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz
October 17, 2017

"Hands down "

- Mikeymack247

I did a 10k service of my car,my service provider greeted chris Abernathy .I was very pleased with the entire process from start to finish,I will definitely ensure that I will coming back for any small or major issues with my car,and definitely recommend to my friends and family member

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS Abernathy
October 16, 2017

"Great Experience"

- HappyCarBuyer

Michael Cook, Angel Ortega and the rest of the team were a pleasure to deal with. They were responsive, friendly and helpful and made the entire car-buying experience smooth and easy. I'm very happy with my car and would highly recommend the Piercey sales team. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cook, Angel Ortega, Levi Ressler
October 11, 2017

"Great Service "

- akpatel

Very friendly and supportive answered all questions and help me tremendously. Fast and friendly service. Offered shuttle if I didn't want to wait. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz Singh
October 09, 2017

"Service"

- perlagarcia

Jason is great. He is always willing and happy to help, provides me with shuttle service if needed and ensures my car is always done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Martinez
October 09, 2017

"Service appointment"

- genna

Mike Tran was super helpful and friendly, and he provided excellent customer service! He made sure I had a shuttle ride to my destination while I waited for my car to be serviced. He also followed up on a previous concern I had at my last service appointment to make sure I was completely satisfied. Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tran
October 09, 2017

"Service appointment"

- DRGS

I've been taking my vehicle to Piercey Toyota for service for the past 12 years and continue to return due to the excellent customer service and reasonable pricing. Since my car is now 13 years old with 240K miles on it, I prefer to have most of the service done by the dealer. Miguel Lopez is my service representative and was very friendly and kept me up to date on when my car was going to be done. I arrived at 8am on a Friday with an appointment and scheduled to wait for service completion. I was told it would be done in 1.5 - 2 hours and it was about 2:15, so not too bad there. No up charges incurred for the original estimate. Reception area is large, comfortable and there are drinks and donuts for those waiting. I particularly like to work stations they provide with free wifi so I can work while I wait. My only complaint is that when my car was done, it wasn't ready for me after I paid. I had to wait outside for about 15 minutes. I've not had this problem in the past, so hopefully it was either just an oversight or busier than usual morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Lopez, Chris ? (sales rep)
October 07, 2017

"Phil is superb "

- PriusOwner

Ask for Phil. He is honest and caring and will go out of his way to make you feel valued. I went in for an oil change and got an oil change plus tile rotation. He reviewed my past services and determined that my prepaid services were done out of order and gave me a discount this time. I can’t say that everyone I encountered during this visit was as friendly as Phil. So I won’t talk about them. Thanks Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results