About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piercey Toyota

4.8

446 Lifetime Reviews

950 Thompson St, Milpitas, California 95035 Directions
Sales: (408) 240-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

446 Reviews of Piercey Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Excellent service for advisors and mechanics "

- Bea

I trust Piercey maintenance dept not only with Rav, but with my Ford truck They appear honest and give details of work to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hong Lynn and Brian woods, person in tire sales
June 18, 2018

"Toyota RAV4 XLE "

- MehulRAV4

Shah was great, courteous, genuine and much hassle free car buying experience. Ricardo is by far the best car finance person I have worked with. Very transparent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shah, Ricardo
June 17, 2018

"Wheel alignment and tire repair."

- Joebolz

Dexter Dominguez explain everything about the car that needs to be fixed/done. And they fixed it on time. I’m very happy with the service. Keep it up the good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Dominguez
June 16, 2018

"warning light for low tire pressure"

- TOY56CY

TIRE PRESSURE LIGHT STILL COMES ON.I THINK THERE IS A MALFUNCTION ON TIRE SENSORS.THE TIRE SENSORS SWICH NEEDS TO BE CHECKED.I'AM VERY DISAPPOINTED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RAYMOND NUNEZ
June 16, 2018

"Outstanding Service from Mike Tran"

- Coach 25

Had a 5K service, Oil change and purchase Four New tires and alignment. Requested to have our car done with Rain-X and the work was done earlier than requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tran
June 16, 2018

"Excellent"

- Zhong

Advisor Dexter and Technician Brian are very helpful in telling me that the brake pedal and brake system of my car are safe and work fine. I had a concern about the brake pedal squeak noise. I am glad to know that the brake pedal is fine after Brian checked it. I then had the brake fluid flushed and changed and the rear brakes adjusted following their advice. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Advisor Dexter and Technician Brian
June 14, 2018

"Service"

- Bruce1014

Great service. A little pricey but they definitely go the extra mile. Marvin was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would go back for service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
June 14, 2018

"Excellent post-sale customer services!"

- specware

Experiencing on the first hand basis about the constant improvement in all fronts since my Toyota vehicle purchase at Piercey in November 2012, it makes me think that customer service and customer satisfaction is high on their priority list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Gonzalez, John Hoang
June 13, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- cburgosjr

This was my first time coming to this location. I actually did not know this Toyota location was so close to my work. I found out through my co-worker who loves this location. Mind you, I purchased my car at Toyota Sunnyvale and so I always go there to get my car serviced...I was hesitant to go to another location. I did not have an appointment, so I did the walk-in (you have to come in before 12pm). This was a Thursday and the line wasn’t pretty long. However, it went by pretty quickly. My service advisor was Jason and he was awesome! Jason was so patient with me while I was on a conference call. Jason went through what I needed and mentioned that because of the mileage on my car, he recommended to get an alignment and also check my brakes. I did not feel pressured at all to agree. Because it was my first time, Jason wanted to make sure I had a great experience. Again, they were pretty busy, so he told me what I should come back since it will take a couple of hours. Luckily, I worked so close that he offered shuttle service. When I went into the waiting room, it was nice that there were donuts offered. The waiting room was big, but it also looks like the sales area. Once I sat down, my name was already called for shuttle; it was fast! I got a text on my phone that my car was being worked on. I got an email from Jason Martinez with a video that Oscar was the one working on my car. I’ve never had that where they would send a video, pretty awesome! After my car was done, I got a call from Jason stating it was all done and that he will send over a shuttle. The shuttle driver called me to tell me his status, which is really cool because it gives me time to finish work. Everyone was so friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Martinez, Oscar
June 11, 2018

"Great Service"

- Corollaim

It's always a pleasure working with Jason. He has excellent customer service and ensures all if my concerns are addressed. He is thorough with describing things and makes sure you leave happy. Also great communication on the progress of my car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results