About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piercey Toyota

4.8

312 Lifetime Reviews

950 Thompson St, Milpitas, California 95035 Directions
Sales: (408) 240-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Piercey Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2018

"75000 service"

- rav4forme

Service center is clean and comfortable for those who wait. Service was completed and additional work was also completed in a timely manner. Jazz assigned two mechanics (for two strut replacements) so that my wait would not be so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz
February 23, 2018

"Reza Khan is the most honest service manager I've ever met."

- Mishmash

Reza Khan is such an amazing and honest service manager. He is genuinely someone who wants to help in every way he can. I came to Piercey Toyota to buy parts for my car and Reza took care of the service needed for it. I noticed the difference between the kind service provided by Reza and the Piercey Toyota branch versus the Sunnyvale Toyota branch. I'd rather drive 30 minutes out of way than have bad service. Also when my car needs service, Reza actually checks and makes sure that I need it for my car rather than wasting money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza khan
February 20, 2018

"Great first time buyer experience!!!"

- teatime13

The Milpitas Piercey Toyota team is great! I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience as a first-time car buyer! I went through the Costco Auto program and I gotta say, it is the best thing ever. It was quick, easy to understand, and straight to the point. Best program ever! Chen and Peri from the Costco program are great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chen, Peri, Mai
February 20, 2018

"Kevin Bettencourt is the best"

- Smainarick2

Kevin Bettencourt and staff are always so helpful. He always takes good care of me and my car as well as my family members vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bettencourt
February 19, 2018

"Quick and easy sales personnel are very helpful and awesome"

- DomDela85

Jazz and Reza are my go to sales guys at the Milpitas, CA location. They always go above and beyond exceeding overall outstanding customer service and make sure to check in if something changes. They have helped me for the past 2 years with serving my vehicle and helping me maintain my loyal customer service within Toyota. Employees like them will keep us customers happy and bringing us back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz Singh Reza Khan
February 19, 2018

"Excellent service "

- daniel001

Mr Reza Khan is a professional. Very helpful. Kept me updated with process. Highly recommended Piercey Toyota for prius service. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Reza Khan
February 18, 2018

"Ammazing experience"

- Abbeycarino

If youre looking for a place you wanna purchase your car, visit this toyota dealership and look for rod lejat. He’ll do anything to fit in your budget and get the car you really wanted. You’re not only going home with a new car but a big smile to your face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod lejat
February 16, 2018

"Good service, very fast"

- earthshaker495

Went in for scheduled maintenance. Service was completed ahead of schedule. Only minor issue was the service technician forgot to reset the scheduled maintenance mileage counter in my car. Other than that it was a painless and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Yamamoto
February 10, 2018

"Service beyond expectations"

- RC

My Prius made clear that the engine needed attention on a Thursday morning. I called for an appointment that afternoon and left the car late Thursday. Service manager was calling me by 7:00 am Friday morning and had a diagnosis of new major battery needed within the hour. Parts were at dealership so my car was done by 3 pm for less cost than expected. A driver from dealership picked me up. When we pulled in, I could see that my car was clean and ready to go. Great experience for me this round of car trouble. I intend to keep my 2005 model for at least another 170K miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint, Mike Tran
February 09, 2018

"Informative agent"

- janet123

The price is a little too high. However, Dexter was friendly and giving all information such as services required. While he made recommendations on services and gave detailed reasons why those are needed, he leaves all decision making to me without pressuring me into buying a service that I don't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results