About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piercey Toyota

4.8

526 Lifetime Reviews

950 Thompson St, Milpitas, California 95035 Directions
Sales: (408) 240-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

526 Reviews of Piercey Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

" appreciate the professional customer service care"

- jc

The team at Piercey Toyota service team is amazing for taking great care of my vehicle. They do their best to get my Rav4 taken care of in a speedy manner. My vehicle has been excellent condition for the best 2 years of coming to this service center. I also am thankful to Jazz for reviewing my service history and making recommendations on future service needs so i can pre-plan these events and not be surprised on upcoming issues. He also factors in my maintenance schedule and preferences if i rather handle something on my next visit. I value honesty, attentiveness, and trustworthiness as big factors on where i choose to service my auto vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz Singh
September 18, 2018

"Great job Louie"

- Viv

Great job Louie. I really appreciate your service and attention to help. You made it a great experience so glad to have your support yesterday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie
September 16, 2018

"Customer Service Friendly"

- AceGirly

Tak Lam was helpful in making my final decision on purchasing a new car over a used car. Tak's assistant was friendly and helpful in guiding me how to use the 2019 corolla. There's tech built into the car that I'm not familiar with. He was knowledgeable in the car's specs and was open to having me contact him if I still need guidance. Kudo's to Tak and his assistant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tak's assistant
September 15, 2018

"Very good experience "

- Tevets

Friendly and very helpful staffs to go through paperwork before and after service, explained clearly on everything. Service work is done on time and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter
September 14, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- Bag lady

Exceptional service, professional service reps, clean , introduction of tech working on your car and video clean environment, free WiFi Can’t get better than this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Lopez
September 13, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Willy

First time at Piercey for service and the experience was first rate. You will see me again whenever in San Jose as was visiting my son from Canada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond, Nunez
September 10, 2018

"100,000 mile checkup"

- Zomigirl

I have been a Toyota owner for many, many years. Whenever any of my cars needed service, I would use Piercey Toyota to complete the job. I realize dealerships are generally more expensive in completing service, but I have usually been satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Lopez
September 07, 2018

"Overhaul"

- Phil85133

Our Avalon had a major overhaul, including; plugs, fluids, brakes, alignment, timing belt, water pump and coolant flush. Theme service was professional and speedy. The staff was informative and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 07, 2018

"Smooth process"

- Alice Chen

I bought my first car at Piercey Toyota and it was a great experience. Thomas was super helpful and very efficient. All staffs were very friendly and the service was tailored to my needs. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Diana
September 06, 2018

"Convenient"

- Kars

Appointments are easy to make. Friendly and quick service. Great details on work performed. The location is easy to get too. The waiting area is pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results