Back

Pigg Buys

Prattville, AL

5.0
227 Reviews
With over 20 years of expertise in the automotive industry, our family-led team at Pigg Buys has revolutionized the way you sell your vehicle. Our journey began in the retail car business, where we saw numerous individuals struggling to get fair offers for their vehicles at franchise dealerships. At Pigg Buys, we recognize the value in every vehicle, regardless of make or brand. Unlike franchise dealerships that may undervalue your trade-in, we see potential in a diverse range of automobiles. We understand the challenges of selling a car privately – the endless phone calls, low offers, and the inconvenience of strangers visiting your home for test drives. That’s why we’re committed to offering a stress-free selling experience. For 20 years, we’ve honed our approach to ensure a hassle-free process, whether you’re buying or selling with us. In an era dominated by the internet, where scams are rampant, Pigg Buys stands out as a trustworthy, efficient alternative. Our process not only simplifies selling your vehicle but also reduces our operational costs, passing savings onto our customers. By purchasing directly from you, we avoid dealing with wholesalers, lease companies, or auctions, creating a win-win situation for everyone. Whether you’re selling a car, truck, SUV, van, coupe, convertible, hatchback, or hybrid, Pigg Buys is your go-to solution. Choose Pigg Buys for a straightforward, reliable car selling experience.
Contact Dealership

1183 S Memorial Dr

Prattville, AL

36067

Directions

By Type

Showing 227 reviews

June 20, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of doing business with Pigg Buys, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. The transaction process was incredibly swift, and the pick-up service was rema More

by vbujor6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Pigg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Pigg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Pigg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leslie Simmons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dean Guerra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Teddy Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2024 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience with Pigg Buys. Our team strives to provide swift and hassle-free service for all our customers, and we're glad we could impress you with our efficiency. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

June 13, 2024

Very professional I will recommend and will be doing business in the future with them great job guys More

by Sergiograham60
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Leslie
Jun 14, 2024 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Pigg Buys. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Great customers like you make our job a pleasure!

June 03, 2024

Easy fast transaction. Arrived on time and gone in 15 minutes. Very satisfied with Brian and Pigg Buys More

by Classie
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 06, 2024 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Pigg Buys and Brian was easy, fast, and satisfying. We're committed to providing quick and efficient service, and it's great to know we hit the mark. If you ever need our services again or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing Pigg Buys!

June 01, 2024

This dealership made an easy transaction, fair price, will do business again. I highly recommend. More

by wesb46
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 01, 2024 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and fair transaction with us. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

May 08, 2024

The most easiest transaction, very courteous people, thanks again you guys do a great job More

by Jerryt5556
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Pigg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Pigg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dean Guerra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Teddy Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2024 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Pigg Buys! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know our team made your transaction smooth and pleasant. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 08, 2024

Brian was trustworthy and made the whole process very easy. They also made things happen quickly! Thank you! More

by Kelly.kraiss
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 11, 2024 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that Brian provided you with a seamless and efficient experience at Pigg Buys. Our team is dedicated to making every transaction as straightforward and quick as possible. We appreciate your trust and hope to assist you again in the future!

May 04, 2024

Super easy process. It was almost too easy to believe. Super company, would recommend to anyone More

by Jrose
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 04, 2024 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing us! We're thrilled to hear that you found the process smooth and easy. Our team strives to provide the best experience for our customers, and we're glad it shows. We look forward to serving you again!

April 30, 2024

Outstanding dealership. Brian went beyond my expectations and made it so easy to sell my car. Thank you!!! More

by branda.dodd2297
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 30, 2024 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Brian helped make your experience smooth and satisfactory. At Pigg Buys, we strive to exceed expectations and we're glad we could do just that for you!

April 26, 2024

Brian was a great guy to deal with. Straightforward no bullcrap deal! He does what he says he will and the transaction os quick and flawless! More

by Dwright
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 27, 2024 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Brian. At Pigg Buys, we strive to provide straightforward, honest service and are glad it made your transaction smooth and enjoyable. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 20, 2024

Great guy to do business with. Fast and easy. No hassle. Gives the best offer More

by Cdavis1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...