Back

Pigg Buys

Prattville, AL

4.9
115 Reviews
PIGG BUYS WAS CREATED BY A TEAM (AND FAMILY) WHO HAVE BEEN IN THE AUTOMOTIVE BUSINESS FOR 20 YEARS. AFTER JUST A SHORT TIME OF BEING IN THE RETAIL CAR BUSINESS WE NOTICED HOW OFTEN INDIVIDUALS WOULD COME IN LOOKING TO SELL THEIR VEHICLE. SOME WOULD TELL US THEY HAD GOTTEN LOW OFFERS FROM FRANCHISE DEALERSHIPS WHEN LOOKING TO PURCHASE A NEW VEHICLE. SOME AUTOMOBILE BUYERS ONLY WANT TO BUY NEW, AND WE UNDERSTAND THAT. WHAT MAY NOT BE A DESIRABLE TRADE TO A FRANCHISE DEALERSHIP SPECIALIZING IN ONLY ONE MAKE OR BRAND MAY VERY WELL BE DESIRABLE TO US! SOME INDIVIDUALS EITHER TRIED (TO NO AVAIL) TO SELL THEMSELVES OR KNEW THE HASSLES AND TIME CONSUMPTION OF SELLING THEIR VEHICLE ON THEIR OWN. THE PHONE CALLS, THE LOW OFFERS, HAVING PEOPLE YOU DON’T KNOW COMING TO YOUR HOUSE OR WANTING TO MEET TO SEE AND TEST DRIVE YOUR VEHICLE, AND NOT TO MENTION WHAT MANY SELLERS ARE MOST INTERESTED IN…THE MONEY. LOW BALL OFFERS, NOT BEING ABLE TO SECURE FINANCING, AND PEOPLE NOT KEEPING THEIR WORD WHEN COMMITTING TO PURCHASE YOUR VEHICLE ADD UNNECESSARY STRESS. IN OUR 20 YEARS OF RETAIL AUTOMOTIVE SALES, WE HAVE COMMITTED OURSELVES TO PROVIDING A NO-STRESS EXPERIENCE WHETHER YOU’RE BUYING OR SELLING YOUR VEHICLE WITH US. THEN CAME THE EVOLUTION OF THE INTERNET. ALTHOUGH THERE ARE SOME WEBSITES OUT THERE YOU CAN LIST AND ATTEMPT TO SELL YOUR VEHICLE ON, THERE ARE MORE SCAMMERS OUT THERE THAN WEBSITES! IT IS HARD TO KNOW WHO YOU CAN TRUST WHEN YOU DON’T KNOW THE PEOPLE BEHIND THE TECHNOLOGY. ? AS AN ADDED BENEFIT TO US HELPING MAKE THE PROCESS SIMPLE FOR YOU, IT ALSO HELPS MAKE OUR BUSINESS MORE EFFICIENT LEADING TO LOWER COSTS FOR OUR CUSTOMERS. WE ARE HAPPY TO PURCHASE YOUR VEHICLE TO SAVE US FROM HAVING TO GO OUT AND BUY FROM WHOLESALERS, LEASE COMPANIES, OR AUCTIONS. IT IS A WIN-WIN FOR ALL PARTIES! THERE ARE MANY REASONS WHY INDIVIDUALS FIND THEMSELVES WITH THE NEED TO SELL A VEHICLE…WE HAVE A DEALERSHIP TO STOCK AND REMARKETING AVENUES TO SELL THEM, SO HERE WE ARE. PIGG BUYS….CARS, TRUCKS, SUVs, VANS, COUPES, CONVERTIBLES, HATCHBACKS, HYBRIDS…WE BUY IT ALL!!!
Contact Dealership

1183 S Memorial Dr

Prattville, AL

36067

Directions

By Type

Showing 115 reviews

September 29, 2022

Chris made the process of selling the vehicle so easy! Pleasure to work with these folks on selling my vehicle! More

by Ericlowe09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Wilkerson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you Eric! Thank you for choosing Piggbuys.com when selling your vehicle! We are grateful for you business and enjoyed working with you!

September 29, 2022

This is my second time actually dealing with Pigg Buys, it was a super easy process like before and I can’t recommend them enough whether you’re looking to buy or sell your vehicle. More

by Durie.jared
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Pigg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you! We enjoyed working with you once more! Thank you for recommending us to others and we look forward to working together again!!

September 27, 2022

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. VERY FRIENDLY WITH GREAT COMMUNICATION. I WOULD REFER ANYONE TO THE PIGG FOR SURE More

by Jennifer93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Pigg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leslie Simmons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you Jennifer! Thank you for your Business! We enjoyed communicating with you during the process! We look forward to working with you again!

September 27, 2022

They were very nice. everything went smoothly. Would recommend to Everyone for such Great Service More

by jacyee_girl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Wilkerson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you Mam! We appreciate your recommendation to others! Thank you for Trusting The Piggbuys.com process and look forward to working with you on future deals!

September 27, 2022

Quick and easy process. I appreciated the team coming out to my location and working around my schedule. More

by Tuggl92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Pigg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you Mam! We strive to make the process of the sale as convenient as possible! Thank you for choosing Piggbuys.com to sell your vehicle!

September 22, 2022

Excellent customer sales service from Christopher Wilkerson! He made the purchase process simple and fast! Chris was truly AWESOME and the dealership had an excellent selection on the lot at fair pri More

by drobertson591
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Wilkerson
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you sir! Our team strives daily to provide you with a simple and fast process! We are thankful to hear you had this kind of experience! We look forward to working with you again!

September 21, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure working with Chris at Pigg Enterprise. We got a fast and fair quote on our Toyota van on line. I would highly recommend Pigg Enterprise! More

by Lynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Sep 26, 2022 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you Lynn! We are grateful for your business! Thank you for the Recommendation! We look forward to working with you again!

September 16, 2022

Best ever car selling experience. Great communication and super seamless experience! Thank you Teddy and Chris! More

by doylesf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Wilkerson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Teddy Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are grateful that you had the "Best ever car selling experience"!! We look forward to dealing with you in the future whether its Selling a vehicle or purchasing one from Piggent.com !

September 13, 2022

This was my first opportunity to work with Pigg Enterprises. I needed to sale a vehicle quickly since I already placed an order on a newer model. The process was quick, easy, and they gave me a fai More

by dstrick79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Pigg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you for recognizing many of the business attributes we strive to provide daily! We appreciate your business and recommendation to others! We look forward to working with you again!

September 13, 2022

I had a great experience at Pigg. Jerrod was so awesome to deal with and the whole experience went smooth. I will return to Pigg in the future. More

by Kelly Watters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Pigg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Pigg Buys responded

Thank you Kelly! Thank you for trusting Pigg Buys! We are grateful for the opportunity to do future business with you whether its with Pigg Buys or Pigg Enterprises!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results