Back

Pike County Ford

Troy, AL

4.3
17 Reviews

121 US-231

Troy, AL

36081

Directions
Sort by

17 Reviews of Pike County Ford

May 02, 2022

Low pressure sales. .. the vehicle was ready to go...Michael was very helpful and knowledgeable More

by Daniel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McCord
October 30, 2021

Had my service and tire rotation done. Appointment was kept on time. Staff was friendly. Enjoyed the service. Taking my car next week. Keep up the good work More

by snuffy1963
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 18, 2021

Very crappy mechanic work done by crappy guys. Did more tearing up than they fixed More

by Breion8720
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Butts, George
September 15, 2021

The employees are always friendly and they keep you informed of what is going on with your vehicle. More

by Lroach109
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Services department lady and young man
September 12, 2021

Everyone was super professional and despite me being a walk-in from out of town, they got me in and out. I highly recommend this dealership! More

by Vitro
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Burress
August 18, 2021

Great service department. Very little wait time. Job was done properly. Service manager was very helpful More

by X
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
August 09, 2021

The service department personnel really know there business starting with their service writers. More

by jmessick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
May 19, 2021

came in at about 5pm talked to Charles. looked at a few vehicles. asked for pricing and received it right away. Decided on the 2020 ford escape, the wife loves it. they shopped around for financing and go More

by craigwhetstine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
May 19, 2021 -

craigwhetstine responded

Thank you all very much for going out of your way to make our anniversary great.. My wife loves her new escape ., as they say "a happy wife a happy life" Special kudos to Charles

May 06, 2021

Took to long to deliver the truck and did not install the correct items that was was purchased. I had asked for the super duty running boards and received the cheapest that they had. And was told that that i More

by mdavis
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The Manager Ray was very rude and disrespectful after the sale, Stephane Burress
May 06, 2021 -

mdavis responded

I would never buy here again

May 06, 2021 -

mdavis responded

The Manager at Bill Jackson Ford needs to learn people skills to deal with the public. I have owned about 45-50 new Ford trucks when I was in business overhauling gas compressors and never had not one bad experience purchasing a Truck.

April 16, 2021

The service department here is second to non. Friendly helpful staff. Will continue to do service business with these guys. See Chris, Jessica, or Clint More

by bigdaddy569
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint, Chris, and Jessica
1
1 - 10 of 17 results