Back

Pikes Peak Acura

Colorado Springs, CO

2.6
198 Reviews

655 Automotive Dr

Colorado Springs, CO

80905

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 198 reviews

September 09, 2022

Very unprofessional dealership, if you can picture typical used car dealer they hold the worst standard possible. Had issues the first month of ownership with one of their vehicles and was told they h More

by patrick.vitagliano2
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Lampros
Sep 12, 2022 -

Pikes Peak Acura responded

Hi Patrick, We understand your frustration and are disappointed to hear that you are experiencing trouble with your used vehicle. We want to hear more about this and discuss the situation with you to improve the experience for you. Please reach out when you have time. Thank you, Luke Palidora - Manager - lpalidora@pikespeakacura.com

Sep 16, 2022 -

patrick.vitagliano2 responded

After only 30 days of buying a Chevy tahoe from you the check engine light came on for a coolant temperature sensor. That was first then this thing proceeds to fall apart. Now the transmission will not shift and I have an over priced paperweight sitting in my driveway

August 14, 2022

Service department sucks! Took my RDX in under warranty for clunking noise in front end. They tell me I need struts. I had to come back after they received parts and waited fo More

by john nogay
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service mechanics
Sep 07, 2022 -

Pikes Peak Acura responded

Hello, thanks for the review. We truly appreciate your feedback. We aim to provide the best service for our customers and would like to learn more about your experience. Please reach out to us directly so we can further discuss. We welcome the opportunity to provide you with excellent service in the future. Thank you, - Greg Hoffman - Service Manager - 888-472-4405

February 21, 2022

Disappointing experience with a lack of attention to detail by listing vehicles for sale that are not in working order and not able to be sold on the same day due to possible liability on the dealership More

by Ace Cox
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Parker
January 28, 2022

I have a bad experience with the seller Daniel,not professional, I do not recommend Acura of colorado springs More

by Jorge_portillo25
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel
December 21, 2021

My last car was a goner and I needed something quick at a time when car prices are just crazy. I was so worried. But I’ve use Mike Prebble before and he’s always found something to fit my needs and budget. H More

by Paul.Lavigne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Prebble
December 13, 2021

Terrible service department...Their cost for a service I was inquiring about was nearly 2x more than what the local Honda dealer charges. I pointed this out to the service rep, and before I could get anoth More

by westjames45
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
September 23, 2021

I would never buy another vehicle from these clowns again! It's a shame that the Acura name has to suffer due to Pikes Peak Acura. Dishonest, will say anything to get you to buy from them. Had engine i More

by Disappointed
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Parker
September 17, 2021

AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP. My wife and I visited this dealership to attempt to purchase an MDX. We had already secured financing and told each individual that we spoke to, multiple times, that we DID NOT More

by matix1029
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate
June 05, 2021

I love my 2018 MDX. Everyone I worked with was great. I will be coming back for all of my vehicles. Thank you for everything. More

by Victor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Jonathan Lampros
June 04, 2021

From the first phone call to the moment I walked in the door to pick up my car, I was provided with the utmost customer service. The dealership is beautiful, neat & clean. Everyone I dealt with was caring, More

by Kreg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Lampros
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results