About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pikes Peak Acura

4.5

166 Lifetime Reviews

655 Automotive Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905 Directions
Sales: (719) 633-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Pikes Peak Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Delivered on their Promise"

- UsmcVet CO

I'm very happy with my purchase of a 2017 Chevy Colorado. I went the online route to find it. I was hesitant at the True Car quote I was given. It was a great price! I called ahead and spoke with Dan at Pikes Peak. I told him to please confirm the great price I was quoted before I ventured from Denver down Colorado Springs where the dealership is located. He was very professional and kindly confirmed. At the dealership he made the experience very easy and comfortable. The dealership is very clean. Everyone we spoke with were very kind and made us feel at home. The entire buying experience was easy. I'm very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend Pikes Peak Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Mccool
July 10, 2018

"Do Your Research!"

- Hbray

I could not believe how awful this place was. I originally was directed to them through the Costco Auto Buying Program because I was looking for an MDX. After driving a few MDX's at a different dealership, I decided it was not what I wanted. I did find a Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland in the used lot. I test drove it and I loved it! I got the VIN and did a price analysis in relevance to current market value. The Jeep was over priced by $2,700!!! I started looking up other vehicles they have - ALL of the vehicles I looked up were ridiculously overpriced. We tried to work on a price with them and they were not willing to work with us. I have an email in my inbox from Costco asking how my experience with them was - I will be sure to let them know they need to look for a dealership who will be better to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James "Tiny" Goodwin
May 09, 2018

""Excellent""

- crader65

Kacey was awesome, professional and quick to reply. I was very impressed with how timely and helpful he was with everything we asked of him, never did we once have to wait on anything and all our questions were answered within just a few minutes. We made our decision and purchased two vehicles within a matter of a few days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey McPherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jamie

We came up from Albuquerque. John worked with by email and phone. He was easy to work with and was very informative. Great experience and I would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Awesome "

- Harvey 123

Jon was great to work with. First time I left a without feeling buyers remorse. Jon was friendly, personable and genuine. Didn't feel like a salesman. Look him up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Alle2510

Jon Parker and Leon were both so helpful! They took care of everything quickly and efficiently. They answered all my questions and got me into an amazing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leon
May 02, 2018

"Awesome! "

- Kayeskyhigh

Sasha is my go to person! She made everything easy and handled almost everything for us! I would recommend this dealership because of her! Everyone else was super nice to our kids and made it enjoy.. of all things buying a car enjoyable? What?! Yes! It happened. Thank you Sasha Maestas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Maestas
April 28, 2018

"Great"

- Salice

Kacey was great. An hour till closing and he took us to another location to get the Jeep I wanted. The sales manager was great with working around my price I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey McPherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"Great used MDX"

- MDXowner

Kacey was such a pleasure to work with! He spent his whole day making sure I was completely satisfied with the car I was choosing. It was a cold snowy day and we spent a lot of time driving together that day. Thanks for putting up with all my craziness Kacey! You can find Kacey at Preferred Pre-Owned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey McPherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- Caleb Robinson

This was the best and fastest car buying experience I've ever had! Jon Parker had all the paperwork ready for me right away, and even got me more for my trade in than I was expecting! Everyone there was super nice and didn't pressure me at all. If you're looking for the perfect place, this is it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results