Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Piles Chevrolet Buick

4.9

205 Lifetime Reviews

1240 North Main Street, Williamstown, Kentucky 41097 Directions
Call (859) 903-4782

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

205 Reviews of Piles Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2019

"Thank you to Sean Wiley for a great experience. Helped me..."

- Michelle

Thank you to Sean Wiley for a great experience. Helped me find the perfect car for what I needed! Very patient, no pressure in purchasing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty
November 14, 2019

"Bill sharp is the best sales person around by far easy..."

- Dale

Bill sharp is the best sales person around by far easy going and no pressure and talks to you not at you, that’s a big difference in today’s sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill sharp
November 12, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Denny & Ann Durham

Bill Sharp and his team were very patient with us (we did feel not pressured). They worked with us to choose the right car at the right price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sharp, Sean Wiley, Cale Barr and Randy Mann
November 11, 2019

"I had a great experience at Piles Chevrolet. They were..."

- Andrew89

I had a great experience at Piles Chevrolet. They were able to work with me and get me a deal I could afford. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Walston
November 05, 2019

"Super helpful! Spent one day sitting at one dealer..."

- Isondnt

Super helpful! Spent one day sitting at one dealer talking trade, while texting Piles talking trade. I ended up at Piles with a GREAT CAR !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Wiley, Randy Mann
October 09, 2019

"Matt Patterson did an outstanding job working with my..."

- Mike

Matt Patterson did an outstanding job working with my wife and I on buying a nice Cadillac Escalade. We drove over 200 miles for this car and it was worth it. All the sales and financial people took good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Patterson
October 09, 2019

"Bill was extremely knowledgeable. He was very friendly..."

- Holly

Bill was extremely knowledgeable. He was very friendly yet very professional. I would definitely recommend him to any of my family and/or friends Everyone at the dealership was professional and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sharp
October 02, 2019

"no problems."

- Larry

Walked in dealership,told sales what I saw on internet with stock number and Doug took good care of us and we drove out with vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Adams
September 23, 2019

"New Car"

- Kassandra B

We were having trouble getting approved for a new vehicle plus for the same company to take over our old payments. They got us approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan W
September 20, 2019

"Amazing experience!!"

- Lguilfoyle

We went to piles with a very specific set of requirements for our new vehicle. They were able to get us exactly what we wanted within our budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lawrence
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results