Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Piles Chevrolet Buick

Williamstown, KY

4.9
227 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1240 North Main Street

Williamstown, KY

41097

Directions

Is this your dealership?

227 Reviews of Piles Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Joe Barr made the experience very positive. There was no..."

- PowayBill

Joe Barr made the experience very positive. There was no pressure, just a sense that we were being offered a service tailored to meet our needs. Instead of teaching my adult daughter how to buy a car, she learned what a dealership should be. Piles has earned my family's business. My dealings with Service & Parts have also been positive. I am a RAVING FAN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Barr
February 12, 2021

"It was great dealing with their staff, no pressure at..."

- Scpurdy12

It was great dealing with their staff, no pressure at all! Quick and painless. It was well worth the drive from NKY to make this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Appleman II
August 11, 2020

"no pressure"

- Ed & Jean Hall

we were in the market for a used chevy surburban, on line we found piles chevrolet had a nice inventory of surburbans, so we drove 110 miles to check them out. we talked to Chris on the phone before heading out he had the 2 surburbans setting at front door that we were looking at online. they were 2019,s we ended up buying a used 2020 we love it. chris was easy going no pressure, there was a lot of surburbans to look at we took are time. it was worth the trip from louisville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lawrence
July 24, 2020

"110% satisfied! Great salesman, quick and simple..."

- M.deaton

110% satisfied! Great salesman, quick and simple financing! Highly recommend! We purchased a 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara and this Chevy lot had more to choose from than any Jeep lot! Highly impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Mann
June 24, 2020

"Very easy to work with. Made the deal happen. No pressure..."

- coley452

Very easy to work with. Made the deal happen. No pressure and very accommodating. I love my new Jeep! Second car I’ve bought here and I highly recommend. Joseph Barr was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Barr, Kel
June 14, 2020

"Awesome "

- Hamilton2007

Dan Walton was a big help with my selection of the 2018 ram. We spent a few days emailing back and forth it just took me a few days to get to the dealership but when I arrived Dan took care of me quickly and I will recommend him if I hear of any body needed a vehicle. Thanks again Dan Awesome job Robert Hamilton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Walston
June 07, 2020

"I’ve been looking for months and he helped me right away..."

- Madi.adkins06

I’ve been looking for months and he helped me right away from start to finish. Would highly refer Piles Chevrolet to everyone. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lawrence
June 01, 2020

"Used 2019 Suburban"

- ruhproperty

Doug Adams was great to work with and kept me informed of progress getting our vehicle ready for pick up. He was knowledgeable, friendly and honest. Price negotiations and final paperwork were handled in a friendly and professional way and no high pressure sales tactics were used to try and sell add ons. I would definitely recommend Doug Adams and Piles Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Adams, Randy Mann
May 18, 2020

"Ron Harper's Experience"

- rrharper

It is like your adds say, "It pays to drive a little further to buy at Piles". Not only for the savings but the treatment you get when Bill Sharp greets you upon arrival can not be beat. His laid back demeanor makes you feel right at home. He tells you to take all the time you want and never any pressure like you get from many dealerships. In my situation I purchased one vehicle and actually took it back and he switched it with another I liked better. This is not my first nor will it be my last vehicle purchased from Piles. Be assured I will always recommend Piles and especially Bill Sharp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Will and Shaun.
May 15, 2020

"I will definitely be buying from Sean again. Very upfront..."

- Tuckerda90

I will definitely be buying from Sean again. Very upfront an knowledgeable an helped us out so much he was able to work some magic and get me into the jeep wrangler that I really wanted. Thanks again for all the help and communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Wiley
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results