About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piles Chevrolet Buick

4.8

111 Lifetime Reviews

1240 North Main Street, Williamstown, Kentucky 41097 Directions
Sales: (859) 903-4782

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Piles Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Follow-up "

- MGGuy

We have purchased two new cars at Piles Chevrolet. They have awesome folks that work for them. Dan Watson is friendly and honest! He follows up with you after the sale and answers any questions that you may have regarding your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Watson
October 15, 2017

"Dan is great!"

- zsaphire1

Dan Walston has no become my go to guy for buying a new/used vehicle and his dealership Piles backs him up. This is my second car from Dan and Piles and I have no hesitation in referring friends and family to him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Walston
October 07, 2017

"Best deal overall"

- Robert Rohrer

Drove many miles looking for a new Tahoe, Piles was the first one I started with. Told me that they had the best deal and no one could beat there price. Well guess what they we correct, the salesman Doug Adams went far and beyond to please me. If it wasn't for Doug I probably wouldn't have bought the Tahoe there,but he made it happen. Very good to work with and accommodating. He needs to be rewarded with 5 Stars. Done a great job !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Adams
September 22, 2017

"Amazing!!!"

- Tricky2505

Piles Chevrolet Buick had me quickly approved for a car, I never thought I would be approved because I have a bad credit score. Betty was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Morris
September 09, 2017

"Purchase of Car"

- Earl

Dan Walston was great to deal with, the prices are great and all the staff was friendly. I cannot say enough good about this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Walston
September 05, 2017

"New Traverse Purchase, great experience"

- DWK

Bill Sharp was great to work with. He knows the product and cares about the customer. I was in for service a few days earlier and found a SUV I was interested in. The purchase experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sharp
August 28, 2017

"Very Professional"

- ER

Very helpful, professional staff with competitive pricing. Low pressure sales force that lets you make your own decision without constantly trying to close the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Walston
August 22, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- Dnni222

Joe Daniel and Cale helped me to purchase my very first car with an amazing interest rate and an awesome deal. They did not give up or stop until I walked out of there with my brand new car! Two great guys, and a great dealership! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for people who don't give up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Daniel, Cale
August 12, 2017

"New Truck"

- first new Chevrolet

Worked with Bill on new truck purchase ,he was very knowledgeable about the product line and worked with me in finding a vehicle in my price range with desired options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sharp
August 02, 2017

"Great place to buy a new truck"

- Wayne H

Just bought a new Chevy Silverado from Bill Sharp at Piles Chevrolet. This is my second new truck and fifth new vehicle we have bought at Piles, all from Bill. They also provide great service after the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sharp
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results