Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pinckney Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Pinckney, MI

4.6
54 Reviews

1295 E M 36

Pinckney, MI

48169

Directions

54 Reviews of Pinckney Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"Great friendly low pressure. Great experience. Will go..."

- Vetdean

Great friendly low pressure. Great experience. Will go back For my next car. Would recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Carruthers
October 06, 2021

"Honestly, I usually dread going to a dealer when my car..."

- Servant of God's Love

Honestly, I usually dread going to a dealer when my car needs to be repaired. However, I have never met a car dealer like Dan Hall and his associates! They were all very kind, generous, and stayed in good communication about the repairs needed. I cannot recommend this dealership more highly! I have one complaint and that is I can only give them a five star rating when they deserve at least a 50 star rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hall, Jake
September 30, 2021

"Bill was extremely helpful and none pushy. My wife and I..."

- Norm Johnson

Bill was extremely helpful and none pushy. My wife and I would highly recommend Bill and Pinckney Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill.
September 23, 2021

"Bought a pacifica from sales person Bill on Monday was..."

- Supetek

Bought a pacifica from sales person Bill on Monday was very seemless no problems that even let me trade my old rusty vehicle great experience. Have lived In pinckneg over 40 yrs first yikes in the place but won't be the last great job to all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
September 21, 2021

"Purchasing a used vehicle through Pinckney C.D.J.R was..."

- RS

Purchasing a used vehicle through Pinckney C.D.J.R was very efficient and non-stressful. Matthew was easy to work with and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Van Ingen
September 16, 2021

"Pinckney Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the most genuine..."

- Veronica Prise

Pinckney Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the most genuine dealership I have ever dealt with!! Andrew was my salesman and made my buying experience an extremely pleasant one! Very knowledgeable and professional. Never pushy! I highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Johnson
August 28, 2021

"Pinckney Chrysler is top notch!!Ashley was my..."

- Jfazio134

Pinckney Chrysler is top notch!! Ashley was my salesperson, she was very helpful and transparent with every detail. She went above and beyond during my buying experience. Greatly recommend Pinckney Chrysler for your next purchase. See Ashley she is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
June 08, 2021

"The best dealership in Michigan. The car is perfect and..."

- Rglengary

The best dealership in Michigan. The car is perfect and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful. Mr Bill was a pleasure to work with and Dan Hall is one amazing person. Love him and his family❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Bill
May 07, 2021

"My wife and I have purchased 3 Jeeps and a Ram 1500 over..."

- insgyholic

My wife and I have purchased 3 Jeeps and a Ram 1500 over the past 8 years. Their sales and service departments are outstanding. Friendly, courteous and caring. In fact, we've made friends there and feel like family. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Erika
April 17, 2021

"I highly recommend Pinckney Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for..."

- AprilM

I highly recommend Pinckney Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for all of your new and used vehicle purchasing needs. They amazing sales and finance team at Pinckney just found me the absolute most perfect Jeep Wrangler 4xe. They made the experience easy and fun. I could not be more satisfied. I am head over heels in love with my new Jeep. Can not wait to pop the top off this summer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale, John, Scott, JP
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results