About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pine Belt Nissan of Keyport

4.8

414 Lifetime Reviews

111 Highway 36, Keyport, New Jersey 07735 Directions
Sales: (732) 264-4333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

414 Reviews of Pine Belt Nissan of Keyport

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2018

"Great experience, Jason Sorrento is the best. "

- Lmdabreau

Jason "Santa" Sorrento was great! He got me the truck I wanted. The fact he was dressed as Santa was the icing on the cake!! So easy to deal with, no pressure whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sorrento
December 03, 2018

"Always amazing"

- Alihrs59

I have had many new cars but the service I receive from Pinebelt is always the same...awesome. There’s no pushing or hidden fees. Nothing but upfront honesty. Especially my salesman Jason Sorrento. I actually took my son back the night I bought my car to help him get his! Jason your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Hendrickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Rousseau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Sorrento
November 20, 2018

"Great price, great service."

- Blake

We purchased our first car ever from Dan Lynes at Pine Belt Nissan. The entire process was smooth, quick, and completely devoid of any of the slimy salesmanship that's usually associated with car dealerships. I wholeheartedly recommend them, and especially Dan. He was friendly, clear, and up front with everything about the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lynes
November 04, 2018

"Best Experience We’ve Had!"

- AnthonyD

We have leased many times before and never felt as satisfied as we do with Pine Belt Nissan. Kevin Geiger was everything that a salesperson should be. He went above and beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted for a price we were happy with. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Geiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"AMAZING 1st TIME LEASING EXPERIENCE"

- ElioDrivesNissan

The entire staff, both service and sales, were extremely courteous and professional throughout the entire car purchasing experience. The sales representative was exceptionally patient with my, at first, indecisiveness, about the vehicle I wanted to choose. I initially went to Pine Belt NISSAN of Keyport because my old 2003 NISSAN Pathfinder had broken down the night before and I chose to be towed to the nearest NISSAN dealership in proximity to my home. I went in the following morning and was greeted immediately, directed towards the service department, and then met by Service Representative William Wallace who walked me through the status of my vehicle and gave me constant updates. I asked him his honest opinion about my vehicle and if he would recommend any of the newer models and he said he could direct me to a sales associate so I could look at my options if I wanted to. I thought this was an excellent idea! I was then introduced to Kevin Geiger, who was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Kevin ensured that my overall sales experience would be exceptional. I went home and did not stop telling my wife about the great experience I had and she reminded me that the lease on our Kia Sportage will be ending in June 2019, so I will see Kevin and the rest of the Pine Belt staff in June, probably for the Nissan Kicks (she loves it)! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Geiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- Lilstan77

I’m glad I went to Pine Belt Keyport to purchase a used Nissan NV 200.My sale rep Johnny was super professional and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cataldo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnny
August 29, 2018

"Don’t buy used cars from this place "

- Lucky13

Do not buy a used car from this place I did and I went through two templates and then I was out of a car for a month because they sold me a car with a lean on it and you call and leave messages and managers don’t get back to you. You will have nothing but problems and a lot of your time going back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Kravchak
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Cataldo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Willis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Clifton
August 13, 2018

"No Reason To Go Anywhere Else"

- Dragnet152

My wife and I did all the usual Internet shopping prior to coming into Pine belt Nissan in Keyport. We were met by Kevin Geiger. A true gentleman who was very easy to work with, accommodating, and very knowledgeable. Rich Hendrickson, the manager , followed our sale through every step of the way to make sure that our experience was a positive one. If you are in the market for a Nissan there really is no reason to go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Geiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Hendrickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"New Preowned SUV"

- SarahB

I give my sales man Kevin Geiger an absolute five stars!! He worked hard as can be to get me approved for my Rogue! He is actually a very caring salesmen and wants to get you the best deal possible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Geiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Nice Experience"

- jose.acevedo

Everything was nice, the salesperson Mr. Morrison was excellent. We agreed to a price and got out really fast. Thank you very much Mateo Morrison and Chiam, the finance person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mateo Morrison, Chiam
1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results