About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pinehurst Hyundai

4.9

234 Lifetime Reviews

10760 Hwy 15-501, Southern Pines, North Carolina 28387 Directions
Sales: (800) 581-0519

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Pinehurst Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"Tucson"

- jon_halloran

I bought a great vehicle at a good price. The staff was extremely helpful and polite. It was a very quick and smooth transaction. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Everette
October 26, 2017

"Good experience"

- bsgstudor

Totally pleasant experience. From driving onto the lot and then driving off of the lot the total experience was very pleasant. Left the lot with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Everett
October 25, 2017

"Excellent service"

- tvandremote

Professional and WILLING to help meet the needs of the customer. This dealership will work with any situation that you have to get you the deal you deserve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Moses
October 24, 2017

"Robert Natte Car."

- robert.natte

The whole experience was pleasant. I went there to buy a car with my son. The salesman was very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely being buying any future new cars from Pinehurst Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Moses.
October 24, 2017

"Hyundai Pinehurst Review"

- smithw8857

Pinehurst Hyundai met all my needs and expectations and was willing to be flexible to help fit the scheduling needs of me and my father after the purchase of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Don
October 24, 2017

"The guys are Pinehurst Hyundai are dedicated"

- curriezacharii

These guys stayed with me after hours to make sure everything went through with my loan. They waited patiently while I conducted business with my bank over the phone and made sure my car was detailed and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Patterson
October 20, 2017

"Salesperson"

- ashantimccrary

Chris was a great representative and very helpful. I'll most likely be seeking him out when we're looking for another vehicle. Thank you again for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 13, 2017

"Pinehurst Hyundai"

- mamschoen

This dealership is excellent in every way. We had high expectations, and everyone who helped us there plus the system itself exceeded them. We will recommend Pinehurst Hyundai without reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 13, 2017

"Good service"

- akarmywfe2002

Great customer services very professional met all my needs and answered questions that I had .They did make sure my price for vehicle were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 03, 2017

"Great Service"

- vivian.williams01

Hyundai at Pinehurst is a nice dealership with very nice employees who are very willing to assist in any way they can. Marven and Don were very responsive and kind. They were both experts in their specifics areas. I really appreciate them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results