About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pinehurst Hyundai

4.9

246 Lifetime Reviews

10760 Hwy 15-501, Southern Pines, North Carolina 28387 Directions
Sales: (800) 581-0519

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

246 Reviews of Pinehurst Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Great experience"

- msreginathomas

Chris was tentative and answer all questions in regards to the vehicle that o purchased. He was professional and knowledgeable and he answered all my questions and concerns. I will definitely be back to buy another vehicle when it’s time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Patterson
December 15, 2017

"2018 Elantra SEL"

- kevpierce.nc

Excellent selection of vehicles. Employees were very helpful. Price on the car was very good. I was considering buying a Chevy Cruze or a Toyota Carolla but I'm glad I got the Elantra from Pinehurst Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 14, 2017

"Awesome"

- jamessciortino1

This was my second purchase from Pinehurst Hyundai and I love those guys, always the epitome of excellence in all they do, definitely would return and recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Moses
December 08, 2017

"My review"

- jim.busby

Excellent people! Very helpful in all aspects of the transaction. I will certainly recommend them and will deal with them on my next purchase. This is the best car I have ever owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Moses
December 08, 2017

"Team Customer Oriented"

- kingcwp1974

From the first phone call to the pulling off the lot in a new Santa Fe it was a great experience. Great team of guys that work to please the customer in a genuine manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Marvin, both finance office guys
November 30, 2017

"Pinehurst Hyundai excels again !"

- hhhegel

Well done, as always, Pinehurst Hyundai / Genesis ! In the ten years I have delt with this dealership I have never felt mistreated, disappointed or insulted. The service work has always been first class, on time and with courtesy. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for fair price, courtesy, accurate work and done on time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin...........
November 28, 2017

"Happy with my Tucson!"

- megasp

Happy with how quickly the employees were able to answer my questions. The process of actually purchasing the new vehicle was quick. The information of additional warranty coverage was given without pressure of purchasing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 26, 2017

"Excellent purchase service"

- reedj007

Again and truly outstanding purchase experience. I was impressed with the ease of the purchase in providing me a vehicle at USAA pricing. Marven was an outstanding salesperson. Don Sprouse was super in finance. He is a true asset to the dealership and sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marven Moses
November 25, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- khardee0

Very good experience with the purchase of my vehicle. Salesman and salesmanger were excellent. Would recommend Pinehurst Hyundai as an excellent place to purchase your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Moses salesman. Jamie Chance salesmanager.
November 23, 2017

"Kateinpinehurst"

- hearing11

Everything went very well, efficient, did not waste my time, got me what I wanted, trust they will be around to support me down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul everette
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results