Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pinnacle Nissan

4.3

503 Lifetime Reviews

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Call (480) 339-7780

503 Reviews of Pinnacle Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"Pleasant experience and competent employees."

- Louisiana Bob

I enjoyed the negotiating for the vehicle purchased and the effort of the Pinnacle employees namely Mark Bova and Mitch Heims. Great experience at Pinnacle NIssan and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- salo

Joey Dianda was fabulous. He took great care of my car during the service appointment that I had. Thank you very much also for getting me a car that I could use for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Dianda
February 11, 2019

"Awesome"

- lquinton

Mitch was awesome and so was Mike. They are no pushy and work with you. I would recommend them to any one looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2019

"Great experience at Pinnacle Nissan"

- Lennyj2

Kudos to James Botos for being a very good sales person! He was very helpful and very friendly. The fact that he did not give us any type of pressure to purchase and provided us updates while my wife and I were still shopping other vehicles. It was a very tough decision, but James gave us some great options to consider and we finally came back and purchased a new 2019 Armada. Thank you to James and Pinnacle Nissan! One additional shout to Roger Wales as well! Roger was very helpful and informative when it came to all the financing options! Thank you Roger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Wales, Andrew Johnson and Mark Bova, James Botos
January 03, 2019

"Rogue Purchase"

- AVS

Mr. Walter Dolan dealt with our purchase of a 2019 Rogue. He was very personalized in his service and he truly made the sale as convenient as possible. I highly recommend this location and Mr. Dolan personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2018

"New Murano"

- Kmh855AZ

Great experience! Mitch was superb. My experience was fast and friendly. Mitch understood my needs and matched it with the perfect vehicle. Highly recommend Mitch and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service!"

- Regret

Was told we would be paying a "little more" for a pearl white vehicle. Fine! Received "glacier white". Finance dept DOES NOT return calls. Vince is service was the only normal person we came in contact with. Everyone else was shady and not helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francis, Anthony, Scott and Joe
December 11, 2018

"Great service great car buying experience"

- Cheftina

We had To purchase a new car after our vehicle was totaled in an accident. From the time we entered the Lot until the Paperwork was signed we had a very enjoyable experience. When we pulled into the lot, The Sales men did not send upon us like vultures and actually waited till we approached the door to come and talk to us. Initially we were looking at a used car and Our salesman Alex was very pleasant and showed us the morano. We test drove it and wanted to look at other vehicles, So he showed us the Nissan Rogue. We were torn between the SL and the SV. The sales manager John was very helpful and Introduced us to Rachel the new car Salesperson. She took the time to go over the features for both cars And told us that in her opinion the S V-2 1019 Was a better car with more features than the SL 1018. The SV Ended up being about $6000 less than the SL. I was pleasantly surprised that they did not try and Push us into the more expensive car. We then started negotiations with the general manager Chuck. He was very pleasant to deal with and ended up giving us really great price. Cameron in finance was awesome and it and try and push us into any additional packages. Rachel then spent about 2 hours going over all the features in the car so that I had a good understanding especially the safety features I would recommend buying from this dealership because like I said are complete experience was awesome I am sorry if I got some of the names wrong of the people we worked with but then I've never been good with Names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Botos, Dalton Roth
Dec 12, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Your wonderful comments keep us motivated and working hard for all of our guests. We wish you many happy miles in your new Rogue! Take care!

December 02, 2018

"not helpful"

- al2345

did not enjoy my visit was not helpful and not knowledgeable and was just unfriendly person I would not recommend and I think he should not be working there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2018

"My 2018 Nissan Armada Putchase"

- Ms Bling

Very honest and straight no. No nonsense dealer Gabe and Joe Halley Chuck Morris were amazing! They helped me out of a tough situation!! Highly recommend Pinnacle Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Halley
Nov 20, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with our team. We wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

21 - 30 of 503 results