Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pinnacle Nissan

4.3

503 Lifetime Reviews

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Call (480) 339-7780

503 Reviews of Pinnacle Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2018

"Walker Dolan made experience very quick and painless!"

- Frank

Price was right. Everything went smooth. Highly recommend! Follow visit with service center was fast and follow questions with Walter were answered quickly and professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Williams
Oct 01, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Frank! We  are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Walter. We hope to be of service to you again!

September 29, 2018

"Amazing "

- Noemí galvan

Didn’t have credit, and Igor helped me. So thankful I could get my first truck,100% recommended he was so nice and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Gadaev
Oct 01, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We truly appreciate the chance to earn your business!

September 21, 2018

"More to come"

- dljesq

Information to come. I have removed the review I posted originally and I plan to attempt to resolve issues with the dealership and I will provide a complete review once I know whether resolution attempts are successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nico Begazo
Sep 04, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Nico. We hope you enjoy your new Nissan to the fullest!

September 18, 2018

"Good experience"

- Ale89

We had a good experience. Easy, no pushy sales. Definitely recommend Pinnacle Nissan Dealership and sales person Rennee. We like our new car Nissan Armada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Houlihan
Sep 19, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Renee. We wish you many happy miles in your new Armada!

September 13, 2018

"Great experience "

- Brennen22*

I had a great experience. Got me into a car I love!!! And for buying a new car it was a fairly quick experience. I would go back again for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Botos
Sep 14, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the five stars! Enjoy your new car, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 11, 2018

"Miracle workers! "

- Nicole22

I was in a horrible horrible car situation with my car a bad loan at a horrible interest rate and the car was a lemon! No one could get me a new car due to my existing loan but Kyl (salesman) was a great in helping us through the process! The Manager Jason Vega was very friendly and worked magic to get us approved! I Higly recommend pinnacle Nissan I’m in a beautiful brand new 2018 Nissan Altima and can’t wait to buy from them again! Thank you Jason, Kyl & pinnacle Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason & Kyl vega
Sep 12, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Nicole! We are thrilled to hear that our team took excellent care of you. We wish you many happy miles in your new Altima!

September 07, 2018

"They are crooks"

- GoodBuyer

This dealership is a blight on Nissan. They don’t honor the factory warranty, they didn’t offer 24 hour roadside on a brand new vehicle, when the vehicle came in for the fifth time for repairs they said they would make it right, they offered me $6000 less than the value of the vehicle. The next time the car broke down I brought it to another dealership. They were able to fix it in 20 minutes and were not surprised when I told them about the history I have with Pinnacle Nissan. Pinnacle is under new management and are worse than they’ve ever been. They are crooks. Don’t deal with them. I highly recommend that if you’re going to buy a Nissan, take your business somewhere else where they might appreciate you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Charles Duran
September 03, 2018

"Best deal ever"

- Maemor3011

I went in knowing I wouldn't get what I wanted! Well I was right, I got better. The employees were nice, my salesperson is Awesome....like the xxxx best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Can't remember their names (2), Jenni Brown
Sep 04, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the five stars and kind words! We truly appreciate the chance to earn your business!

September 02, 2018

"Seth and the rest were awesome!"

- Jennifer

I needed my brakes checked and a recall on my vehicle taken care of. I was able to leave my car, and they provided a complimentary UBER each way. My experience was great, and Seth was professional and very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
Sep 04, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review, Jennifer! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Seth. We hope to be of service to you again!

September 01, 2018

"Horrible experience each and every visit "

- Angie02

I have been to this dealership over 4 times to get one issue fixed. The sales team is extremely pushing and they will hassle you to death! The service team is absolutely worthless. The sales advisors cater to the white customers. They act as they are too busy and too good to service the black clients. This was the last straw. I drove 60 miles round trip and they have the audacity to tell me they “can’t service my vehicle today, it will have to wait until Tuesday”. I even called to be sure that could do the work and Kyle assured me they could. Waste of my time! I do not have time nor the patience to continue take my vehicle to a dealership that clearly doesn’t deserve my business. I hate dealing with this dealership! This has been a headache from the first encounter. I will never do business with Pinnacle Nissan again! That’s why they try and con customers into writing good reviews. I was offered free dinner to make a review. I will be also communicating this awful experience with the BBB as well. Coulter Infiniti is the only dealership on this platform that has common sense and knows how to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Kyle
41 - 50 of 503 results