Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pinnacle Nissan - Service Center

3.6

65 Lifetime Service Reviews

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

65 Reviews of Pinnacle Nissan - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- D. Carey

I highly recommend Pinnacle Nissan’s Service Department because of Seth Norton. He was courteous and professional throughout my visit and I appreciated the timely updates he provided given my tight schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Norton
March 28, 2019

"Lack of attention to detail"

- NikkiM

I had my 2016 Nissan Altima in on 3/8 for oil change and to have a warranty part replaced and found that there was a recall on my back doors which they replaced as well. On 3/14, I had to take my car back in as it wouldn’t start. The battery was dead. I called and asked the service advisor if it would be replaced under warranty and was a possibility. After they looked at my car, the battery had leaked and corroded the top cable to where it had to be replaced. The service advisor told me it wasn’t covered under warranty as the battery hadn’t been serviced. I asked if the had looked at the battery when I was in for an oil change less than a week prior and was told no that they don’t inspect the battery when performing an oil change. I had no choice but to pay for the part replacement as I need my car for work. Frustrated with the fact that if they had looked at the battery when I was in for an oil change this could have been avoided. Plus it was very obvious that the battery had leaked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Majors
Apr 25, 2019 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. It is our goal that every customer leaves satisfied so we are disappointed to hear that you did not. We see that you have already been in contact with us and that a resolution has been reached. If you have any other concerns or questions, please contact Anna Algiene at 480-339-7780. Thank you.

March 27, 2019

"Good service experience"

- Tom Z

Recently took my Altima in for service at Pinnacle Nissan. This was my first time there. My service consultant (Joey) was extremely friendly and customer focused. He explained everything that needed to be done in detail and prioritized what should be done. It took a little longer than expected to complete everything but it was a very positive experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Johnson
March 23, 2019

"Dropped the ball"

- ChrisD

I purchased a $58,000 Titan and realized after about a week that a trim piece was missing from the inside door handle. I stopped by the service center to report it missing and get a new one. The parts guy scanned my VIN number and said he would order it and they would contact me. Around a month later, I called and the parts guy was not available but they would leave him a message. Now weeks later I called and was transferred to a really nice lady who was very helpful eventhough she couldn't help me. Now I am supposed to come into the dealership to order the part again. I don't have time for this, nor do I trust this will get resolved this time. I truly cannot recommended this dealership due to lack of customer service in the service and parts departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2019

"Allow for Time"

- Norm13

The service is first rate and they will accommodate on appointments. If you stay/wait it can take a while even for routine items. Plan accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2019

"My first experience was great. "

- pat123

Received a complimentary oil change and rotated my tires and gave me a tutorial as to how to use some of the technology in my new car. All very friendly, quick, and patient. I would recommend this dealership.;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Estrada
February 14, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- salo

Joey Dianda was fabulous. He took great care of my car during the service appointment that I had. Thank you very much also for getting me a car that I could use for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Dianda
September 02, 2018

"Seth and the rest were awesome!"

- Jennifer

I needed my brakes checked and a recall on my vehicle taken care of. I was able to leave my car, and they provided a complimentary UBER each way. My experience was great, and Seth was professional and very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
Sep 04, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review, Jennifer! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Seth. We hope to be of service to you again!

September 01, 2018

"Horrible experience each and every visit "

- Angie02

I have been to this dealership over 4 times to get one issue fixed. The sales team is extremely pushing and they will hassle you to death! The service team is absolutely worthless. The sales advisors cater to the white customers. They act as they are too busy and too good to service the black clients. This was the last straw. I drove 60 miles round trip and they have the audacity to tell me they “can’t service my vehicle today, it will have to wait until Tuesday”. I even called to be sure that could do the work and Kyle assured me they could. Waste of my time! I do not have time nor the patience to continue take my vehicle to a dealership that clearly doesn’t deserve my business. I hate dealing with this dealership! This has been a headache from the first encounter. I will never do business with Pinnacle Nissan again! That’s why they try and con customers into writing good reviews. I was offered free dinner to make a review. I will be also communicating this awful experience with the BBB as well. Coulter Infiniti is the only dealership on this platform that has common sense and knows how to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Kyle
August 16, 2018

"Francis Mena is awesome, he makes sure I get the fair deal,"

- ponzie16

The sales person was very helpful, answer all the information I need to know, that's why the deal went tru. the sales and finance persons are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Howard Wade
Aug 17, 2018 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review and kind words! We hope to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results