Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Pinnacle Nissan - Service Center

Scottsdale, AZ

3.7
70 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

70 Reviews of Pinnacle Nissan - Service Center

Sort by
January 29, 2021

"I have been bringing my Cube here for service the past..."

- megcreativekind

I have been bringing my Cube here for service the past four years. I have nothing but wonderful experiences with Joey Johnson and the service I recieve. I feel valued and genuinely cared about. I trust them implicitly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey, Johnson
Feb 01, 2021 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review!

April 30, 2020

"Avoid This dealership like Covid-19"

- darinhelcher1

𝗔𝘃𝗼𝗶𝗱 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝗱𝗲𝗮𝗹𝗲𝗿𝘀𝗵𝗶𝗽 𝗹𝗶𝗸𝗲 𝘆𝗼𝘂 𝗮𝗿𝗲 𝘁𝗿𝘆𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝘁𝗼 𝗮𝘃𝗼𝗶𝗱 𝗖𝗼𝘃𝗶𝗱-𝟭𝟵 - Do not take your vehicle here for 𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘃𝗶𝗰𝗲, I called Pinnacle Nissan and spoke to 𝐁𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐲 𝐅𝐞𝐫𝐫𝐞𝐫𝐢 in the service department about my vehicle getting hot. I let him know that it is running at 240 degrees and he said it is normal. I let him know that normal operating temperature is 185-205 and he argued with me saying that 240 degree is not overheating and it is normal after this escalating I asked to speak to his supervisor. His supervisor said that normal operating temperature is 190-202 so he doesn't know why Billy would say 240 is normal. I was also bringing in my 2019 Titan for a recall and possibly to trade it in on a new vehicle, but now I will take my business elsewhere. This isn't the first time that this dealership has burnt me so hopefully I learned my lesson this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy Ferreri
October 13, 2019

"Service"

- Sammy

Got me in the same day with a warranty battery issue. Joey Johnson was very helpful and professional and got the car done in the time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writer Joey Johnson
Oct 14, 2019 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 31, 2019

"Service and Sales"

- Dmotley

Service appointment went well. Enjoying my new 2019 ALTIMA. Also thanks to Andra and Reggie for helping my friend with her purchase of a SUV. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 30, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- volkswagenman66

Worked with Cody, very happy with both the customer and vehicle service received on my Titan. Will return again for any warranty issues and maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Jul 31, 2019 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 06, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- D. Carey

I highly recommend Pinnacle Nissan’s Service Department because of Seth Norton. He was courteous and professional throughout my visit and I appreciated the timely updates he provided given my tight schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Norton
Jul 19, 2019 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, D. Carey!

March 28, 2019

"Lack of attention to detail"

- NikkiM

I had my 2016 Nissan Altima in on 3/8 for oil change and to have a warranty part replaced and found that there was a recall on my back doors which they replaced as well. On 3/14, I had to take my car back in as it wouldn’t start. The battery was dead. I called and asked the service advisor if it would be replaced under warranty and was a possibility. After they looked at my car, the battery had leaked and corroded the top cable to where it had to be replaced. The service advisor told me it wasn’t covered under warranty as the battery hadn’t been serviced. I asked if the had looked at the battery when I was in for an oil change less than a week prior and was told no that they don’t inspect the battery when performing an oil change. I had no choice but to pay for the part replacement as I need my car for work. Frustrated with the fact that if they had looked at the battery when I was in for an oil change this could have been avoided. Plus it was very obvious that the battery had leaked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Majors
Apr 25, 2019 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. It is our goal that every customer leaves satisfied so we are disappointed to hear that you did not. We see that you have already been in contact with us and that a resolution has been reached. If you have any other concerns or questions, please contact Anna Algiene at 480-339-7780. Thank you.

March 27, 2019

"Good service experience"

- Tom Z

Recently took my Altima in for service at Pinnacle Nissan. This was my first time there. My service consultant (Joey) was extremely friendly and customer focused. He explained everything that needed to be done in detail and prioritized what should be done. It took a little longer than expected to complete everything but it was a very positive experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Johnson
March 23, 2019

"Dropped the ball"

- ChrisD

I purchased a $58,000 Titan and realized after about a week that a trim piece was missing from the inside door handle. I stopped by the service center to report it missing and get a new one. The parts guy scanned my VIN number and said he would order it and they would contact me. Around a month later, I called and the parts guy was not available but they would leave him a message. Now weeks later I called and was transferred to a really nice lady who was very helpful eventhough she couldn't help me. Now I am supposed to come into the dealership to order the part again. I don't have time for this, nor do I trust this will get resolved this time. I truly cannot recommended this dealership due to lack of customer service in the service and parts departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2019

"Allow for Time"

- Norm13

The service is first rate and they will accommodate on appointments. If you stay/wait it can take a while even for routine items. Plan accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results