Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Planet Hyundai

Golden, CO

4.7
480 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15601 W Colfax Ave

Golden, CO

80401

Directions

480 Reviews of Planet Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2020

"Troy Potter was excellent. In all aspects we received..."

- Jkmpe

Troy Potter was excellent. In all aspects we received outstanding personal servIce from him. He was patient and thorough in ensuring we understood the details of the transaction and features of the car. He was responsive to all of our questions, via email or text or phone, in a very timely manner. It was a pleasure buying a car from Troy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Potter
July 14, 2020

"Dean was a pleasure to work with. Easy experience, saw..."

- Koroc247

Dean was a pleasure to work with. Easy experience, saw car, scheduled test drive, bought car. Very simple. Show room was clean and customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
July 11, 2020

"We called ahead because we knew we wanted to buy a car..."

- Laura V.

We called ahead because we knew we wanted to buy a car for my mother. Our salesperson, Troy Potter, had a car waiting for us and we were able to test drive right away, and when we got back there were a couple other options waiting. My mom found the perfect car for her and we bought it to the same night. We appreciated his kindness and his patience. It was a good experience all the way around we also appreciated the no pressure environment and the kindness he showed towards my elderly mom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Potter
July 03, 2020

"Jose was my contact. He was very nice personable and very..."

- Julia

Jose was my contact. He was very nice personable and very knowledgeable about all the cars. I had my issues with the finance representative Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Adam and Aaron
June 26, 2020

"Jose made our buying experience a breeze! He was..."

- malittle14

Jose made our buying experience a breeze! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand, which we really appreciated as first-time car buyers. We never felt rushed or pressured. Couldn’t be happier with our purchase. I definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Valladares
June 25, 2020

"Very low pressure and laid back feel. Were able to answer..."

- ajartzer5

Very low pressure and laid back feel. Were able to answer every question we asked and were very friendly throughout. As a no-negotiations dealer, you can expect to get a good price up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Valladares
June 04, 2020

"Excellent service."

- judyabu

Scott was very professional! He understood my time frame since I live 2 hours away. The maintenance service was done on time. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McGaha
April 30, 2020

"By far the easiest car buying experience that I've ever..."

- ThomasM

By far the easiest car buying experience that I've ever had. Everyone from Adam to Michelle in finance were very professional and got me the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Michelle
March 14, 2020

"Easy to work with and helpful. Answered all questions..."

- Charlesck

Easy to work with and helpful. Answered all questions that we had very professional, also personable! We would reccomend Andrew to family and friends etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Lutz
January 07, 2020

"The employees were friendly and focused more on customer..."

- Syena Gal

The employees were friendly and focused more on customer service rather than pushing to sell cars. It was a nice and relaxed experience. They made the process fast and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiden, Adam
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results