About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Planet Hyundai

4.8

453 Lifetime Reviews

15601 W Colfax Ave, Golden, Colorado 80401 Directions
Sales: (877) 694-9863

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

453 Reviews of Planet Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2018

" Good customer service "

- Bert-Gil 18

I was impressed and how friendly and professional I was treated at planet Hyundai . Great customer service I walked out of there with a very good deal I have no regrets whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Schmitt
August 21, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Ben Benson

I would like to thank Planet Hyundai for the best experience I have had at any Dealership in years.I wanted to buy the leased Elantra that I purchased in California and found out that they are the only Dealership that does not charge a fee in the Denver Metro area. I had no idea how much paperwork had to be done and the time that it would take them to do it. They were all patient and courteous and explained everything through out the whole process and to my surprise they gave me free gifts and detailed my car. All of this was done without spending one dollar out of my pocket. I will be taking my car there for service in the future when it is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Michalak,Michael Payne,Adam Beckman,and Chad McDaniel
July 11, 2018

"Easy and economical"

- Barnes, Jim 1965

Aidan Quickly narrowed down my options and very professionally saw us through the approval process. Knowing we were struggling with our previous loan through Ally, He and the finance department got us into a better car than I had and saved us $100.00 a month in the process. We are delighted with the process and the product. Adam has gained you a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiden Bettis, and I have forgotten the Finance associates name
May 23, 2018

"Overall great customer service and great people. "

- Nat24

I would give this dealership a five star service because of how well I was treated as a client and overall how smooth the whole process of buying a car was facilitated by our salesman Michael who really made the whole process a fun and pleasant experience. Both my fiancé and I were well taken care of and I felt pretty confident about my car selection due to how I did not feel pressured at all my salesman. Our salesman was quite receptive of finding a vehicle that meet all of the different features we were looking for. Also, we had the opportunity to test drive where I got to learn more about the vehicle on a personal level. Lastly, we were feed some snacks to which made the environemt even more familiar and comfortable. My fiancé and I left very happy that same day we went in to find a vehicle and felt well treated by the associates at Planet Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Dess
April 08, 2018

"Great Experience with staff and welcoming environment"

- Shannon Hughes

I went to this dealership twice and Micheal Skoworn showed me cars and answered all my questions and even ones that I hadn't thought of. He was very knowledgeable about the cars (including details about engines and things that only mechanics would ask) that being said he was great with my boyfirned. Micheal made sure that we we're comfortable during the wait to talk to other members of the team even though it was a busy Saturday afternoon. I enjoyed how well questions were answered and felt very comfortable with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Skoworn
April 06, 2018

"Arthur E Michalak and Dean Debuhr"

- Jsmithbiodtl

My first experience buying a car at a dealership. The sales staff were very helpful, knowledgeable, and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur E Michalak, Dean Debuhr
April 06, 2018

"Great place to shop for a car. Easy ,convient and fast. "

- Valerie J Romero

Great place to shop. Every department is very helpful and professional. Car shopping at your leisure and quick financing. Very quick process. This is my 3rd car from Planet Hyundai. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Horn
April 03, 2018

"My sales person was great"

- Irene

The price is non negotiable so you can see what everything cost. They are not very generous with trade in values and the service contract (seems to be a good thing) was made to be part of deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mick
March 30, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Diamond Dave

We returned to the Planet Automotive Group due to a positive prior buying experience. While we ultimately purchased elsewhere, we had the kind of pleasant experience with the sales associate we've come to expect. We would recommend without reservation the Planet Automotive Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
March 23, 2018

"Arthur Michalak"

- Wendy

Great experience working with Arthur Michalak at Planet Hyundai. I wanted a very specific, hard to find car and he got the job done. He was efficient, professional, and best of all, had a great sense of humor. We've purchased three cars from Planet Hyundai and have never been disapppointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Michalak
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results