About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Planet Hyundai

4.8

449 Lifetime Reviews

15601 W Colfax Ave, Golden, Colorado 80401 Directions
Sales: (877) 694-9863

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

449 Reviews of Planet Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2018

"Great Experience with staff and welcoming environment"

- Shannon Hughes

I went to this dealership twice and Micheal Skoworn showed me cars and answered all my questions and even ones that I hadn't thought of. He was very knowledgeable about the cars (including details about engines and things that only mechanics would ask) that being said he was great with my boyfirned. Micheal made sure that we we're comfortable during the wait to talk to other members of the team even though it was a busy Saturday afternoon. I enjoyed how well questions were answered and felt very comfortable with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Skoworn
April 06, 2018

"Arthur E Michalak and Dean Debuhr"

- Jsmithbiodtl

My first experience buying a car at a dealership. The sales staff were very helpful, knowledgeable, and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur E Michalak, Dean Debuhr
April 06, 2018

"Great place to shop for a car. Easy ,convient and fast. "

- Valerie J Romero

Great place to shop. Every department is very helpful and professional. Car shopping at your leisure and quick financing. Very quick process. This is my 3rd car from Planet Hyundai. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Horn
April 03, 2018

"My sales person was great"

- Irene

The price is non negotiable so you can see what everything cost. They are not very generous with trade in values and the service contract (seems to be a good thing) was made to be part of deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mick
March 30, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Diamond Dave

We returned to the Planet Automotive Group due to a positive prior buying experience. While we ultimately purchased elsewhere, we had the kind of pleasant experience with the sales associate we've come to expect. We would recommend without reservation the Planet Automotive Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
March 23, 2018

"Arthur Michalak"

- Wendy

Great experience working with Arthur Michalak at Planet Hyundai. I wanted a very specific, hard to find car and he got the job done. He was efficient, professional, and best of all, had a great sense of humor. We've purchased three cars from Planet Hyundai and have never been disapppointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Michalak
March 15, 2018

"Purchased an Ioniq"

- Ioniq buyer

Arthur and Emily were great to work with. They remembered our names each time we visited and answered all the questions in a friendly, respectful, and no-pressure way. They made the process easy and stress-free. I would definitely refer friends and family to them. This was a much better experience than i had at another Hyundai dealer in the area, I visited them and was thoroughly turned off to them. Their sales associate couldn't answer even the most basic questions I had, struggled to find the car on their lot, and couldn't remember my name. It was very disappointing, especially after having visited with Arthur and Emily and experiencing the high level of courtesy and professionalism they provided. And that is why I bought this car from Arthur and Emily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Michalak and Emily Moylan
February 24, 2018

"Arthur michalak"

- Ralphtallent

Arthur Michalak very well explains, is honest, kind, and represents planet Hyundai well. We are so pleased to have met and worked with Arthur. He is awesome and highly recommend planet Hyundai. Very teamwork oriented environment of elite staff members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur michalak
February 07, 2018

"Best price, no haggling, great customer service. "

- Dinesh T Shenoy

Best price, no haggling, great customer service. Aaron was phenomenal. Best car buying experience by far. Highly recommend this place. Love the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and Adam
February 07, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Debo123

We had a grand experience buying a new car- Hyundai Tucson 2017 model. The sales associate Aaron Schmitt was superb - no undue pressure, polite and extremely helpful. Our buying experience was enhanced by sales manager Adam Beckman and legal department rep. This was our first buying experience at Planet Hyundai. The price negotiation was smooth and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Schmitt
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results