About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Planet Hyundai

4.8

420 Lifetime Reviews

15601 W Colfax Ave, Golden, Colorado 80401 Directions
Sales: (877) 694-9863

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

420 Reviews of Planet Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Great dealer"

- Cigdem

We bought our first ever hyundai and it was a great dealership, not pushy, hassle free, great experience. They were very helpful answering all questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 11, 2017

"Purchase 2017 Tucson SE experience"

- Yunminggu

I had a very good car buying experience through planet Hyundai dealership. Specifically its no price negotiation policy and their Seles person. Thanks for the finance department also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur
November 11, 2017

"car buying"

- ldrjust

everything was pleasant and fast didn't have to spend 4 hours like my previous car buying. salesman asked what we wanted in a car, including features and showed us that car didn't waste our time looking at a car we didn't want which we liked. Everybody are busy today and don't want to spend a lot of time with any purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathon Horn
November 04, 2017

"Perfect!"

- Maryscar

Friendly customer service. Wonderful atmosphere, clean - overall excellent experience in all departments. Easy to make appointments for upcoming service/maintenance. Also, happy to answer any questions and explain in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Nesladek
November 04, 2017

"Completely Satisfied Customer"

- cmcmanu3

I wanted a very specific vehicle. My sales person, Arthur (really the entire staff at Planet Hyundai) completely understood and patiently waited with me for THE car to arrive. I’m completely satisfied and appreciative of everything they did. They bent over backwards!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur
November 03, 2017

"smooth and easy"

- 2848ch

With sales person name Issac everything was smooth and easy, it was pleasant experience at the dealer. Issac was friendly and tried to help me anything I want to know or do something with vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
issac
November 03, 2017

"Great experience"

- greggsprenger

I had really enjoyed my purchasing experience at Planet Hyundai. The car i picked out had amazing features for the price. I recommend getting a Elantra Sport, it is a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
October 30, 2017

"Great experience"

- Car person carol

It was a pleasure doing business with Planet Hyundai in Golden,Co. Everyone was very friendly and my salesperson, Michael Skoworn was great! Very professional, courteous, Answered all my questions and any cocerns I had, Thanks again Michael for your help in keeping me informed every step of the way making for a very enjoyable buying experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Skoworn, Dory, Finance manager
October 26, 2017

"Nice people "

- les

I really liked Mick because he was kind and patient and seemed honest about everything. He even called me at home to see how the car was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mick
October 26, 2017

"So much for 2nd chances!"

- s-gomez123

Over the years Planet Hyundai hasn’t changed much. Still trying to over charge and take advantage of people. This was a “second chance” purchase for us after receiving lousy service/experience years ago. I should have known better-management is still as shady as ever. Here’s a few examples: we were emailed a coupon for a $40 gift card if we test drove a vehicle. Not only did we test drive it, we bought it - never received the gift card. Asked the salesman about it when he replaced a tail light that had moisture in it and he stated “you should have gotten that by now” he was going to “ask his manager about it”. Second example: When a buyer comes in with a preapproval letter from a bank and you state “it’s just a form letter to get you to call them. We really didn’t think you could get that interest rate” they didn’t even check. Instead they try to overcharge using their ridiculous financing rate of over 17%! I took the vehicle information called the bank the next morning and the representative said “they were clearly trying to take advantage of you. If you receive a preapproval letter we will not go outside of the interest rate range we quoted you”. Lesson learned! We love the brand but never again will we do business with that group!! Please note: we don’t blame our sales person Mick. He has been accommodating and really did a good job meeting our needs and taking care of issues after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mick Halsey
1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results