About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Planet Hyundai

4.8

437 Lifetime Reviews

15601 W Colfax Ave, Golden, Colorado 80401 Directions
Sales: (877) 694-9863

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

437 Reviews of Planet Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2018

"Third car from Planet Hyundai"

- SonyaHer

This is the third time that I purchased a car from Planet Hyundai. I will only go to Planet Hyundai to buy my cars. Thank you Michael Vang for a great experience and easy buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Vang
January 09, 2018

"Arthur E. Michalak"

- Dquinn

I am very happy with Arthur E. Michalak because I loved the experience. He gave no pressure, he was honest, he explained matters very well, and took the time to ensure a professional, hassle-free, warm, friendly, and easy-going environment for Bill and I. I love the idea of no dealer handling and no squabbling over price (negotiation free). This is the new way to do business and Arthur Michalak is the new model to show this. I could not be any happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Michalak
December 28, 2017

"Needed fuses for phone port "

- Azua12

Scott the service advisor met me before I got out of my car i explained the situation he knew exactly what it was fixed the fuses himself and sent me on my way, how awesome is that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, service advisor
December 22, 2017

"excellent"

- fcfpresident

Overall I was very excited about purchasing this vehicle. Arthur showed us just about everything in that car possible. Arthur attended to our every need. I believe he will climb the ladder very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Michalak
December 16, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Josh

This is the second car I've bought from this dealer. Aaron was great to work with and very informative. All questions were answered immediately and even held the car for me when I couldn't sign the paperwork. All around straight forward dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
December 15, 2017

"Our orange Tucson"

- rhondahorwitzromano

Thank you for helping us to find the perfect car. Planet Hyundai is the perfect dealership and we were treated with respect and given everything we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mick, floor manager and finance representative
December 12, 2017

"Pleasant Experience "

- Shell

Great dealership to work with. Had a great experience and a very pleasant sales person! Also financial officer was great to work with too. Love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Isaac
December 08, 2017

"Accent Purchase"

- cjbrock57

I liked the staff I working with Mysteria Martinez to buy my Accent and Dess Dobrosi to finance it. And to bringing in the car for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mysteria Martinez, Dess Dobrosi
December 08, 2017

"Great experience at Planet Hyundai"

- Dave

I was very happy with my experience at this dealership. The employees were easy to deal with and went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of quickly. They made this car buying experience one of the easiest I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arron, Jamie
December 05, 2017

"Fabulous expt"

- HR

We were treated so well by our sales rep Mick, the manager Gloria and finance manager Dess. Everything we needed to purchase the car was done for us including finding our car in the right color and getting it for us the same day. No pressure just kind and excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mick Hasley, Gloria, Dess
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results