Back

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field

Dallas, TX

4.8
243 Reviews

7767 Lemmon Ave

Dallas, TX

75209

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 243 reviews

June 05, 2022

Personally I don't deserve one star ATM service departmentis horrible Mike Millen/Tim they have not called back and now they have had my vehicle first time 2 weeks Without giving me a rental car. I More

by rj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike McMillan
Jun 22, 2022 -

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

RJ, customer satisfaction is always paramount. Our team would like to look into your concerns, but we do need some information, including the full name associated with your visit and any additional details. Please e-mail that information to social@loveplanetlincoln.com.

May 07, 2022

Knowledgeable friendly service. Would recommend to all!! Wonderful car buying experience. Ask for Valerian to help you pick out your new Lincoln!! More

by Beverly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ogola, Valerian Ume-Ezeoke
Jun 22, 2022 -

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Beverly, thank you for sharing your feedback and allowing our team at Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field to assist with your new car needs. We're happy to read that Valerian and our team were helpful. If you need anything additional, we're always here to help.

May 07, 2022

The dealership has an upscale yet inviting atmosphere. It’s comfortable, clean and convenient. Everyone was friendly and helpful. More

by rfithian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ogola, Valerian Ume-Ezeoke
Jun 22, 2022 -

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. We strive to provide an enjoyable and effortless experience. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the dealership's atmosphere and that our team was friendly and helpful. We're here should you need anything additional.

April 30, 2022

Called and asked if they had a navigator on their lot. Their employee said they would check and get back with me, and still have not heard anything. Not helpful at all. More

by Looking for someone to help
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know her name
Jun 22, 2022 -

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Thank you for reaching out to sare your feedback. We have shared your feedback with managment. We always strive to assist our customers with all of their questions and auto needs. If you still need assistance, we would be happy to have a manager reach out to help you, we invite you to e-mail social@loveplanetlincoln.com. Thank you.

April 03, 2022

It’s well worth your time to come here. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and low pressure. Excellent inventory at very fair prices. More

by actrask
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Perez
March 11, 2022

The dealership is fresh clean and everyone was beyond professional. It was one of my best buying experience ever. More

by Bigrob022186
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Pattico, James Ogola
March 08, 2022

Took time out in the freezing Texas weather to take videos/pictures. She’s awesome! More

by Md1smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Bruessard
Mar 08, 2022 -

Md1smith responded

Jas went above and beyond to help me out trying to purchase a car from another state. She’s awesome!

February 09, 2022

I am an online buyer and Brodericks, James, and AJ made my experience with buying online painless. Brodericks was able to answer all of my questions and did it with a smile he even sent me a video of my ca More

by ameliaparker2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Chandna, James Ogola, Brodericks Abumere, Aaron Socolof, Jasmine Bruessard
January 25, 2022

My purchase experience with Planet Lincoln Love Field was nothing short of amazing. I cold called the dealership on Saturday afternoon and was transferred to Tanya who was able to verify the vehicle I wante More

by Stacy Braddock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ogola
January 21, 2022

Best dealership in Dallas ,ask for Tonya she really helped me make the process smooth and as quickly as possible and got me a great deal. More

by zacharyguerra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Chandna
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results