Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Planet Lincoln

Spring, TX

4.8
229 Reviews
Experience our exclusive innovative concierge services that modernize and streamline the automotive purchasing process. We shop the competition regularly to guarantee the best possible market value. The competitive Planet Market Price is then clearly displayed on every vehicle and at PlanetLincoln.com. Our concierge associates do not work on commission, and they are empowered to manage your entire purchase experience. Their goal is to assist you in finding the least expensive vehicle that meets your wants and needs. They will process all your paperwork and financial needs swiftly, efficiently and professionally.

20403 Interstate 45 N

Spring, TX

77388

Directions

By Type

Showing 230 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Seth Opperman did a great job of answering all my..."

- davidpp

Seth Opperman did a great job of answering all my questions. The whole experience in the dealership was first class and I would recommend this dealer and sales person to anyone looking for a Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Ask for Anthony. He did everything possible to make sure..."

- JONS123

Ask for Anthony. He did everything possible to make sure we got into the Corsair we wanted. Anthony was a straight forward guy and stayed in constant communication throughout the buying process. He made it a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No run around..."

- micbobbrad

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No run around just straight forward and honest. Will buy there again and hopefully work with Wilson Guillory.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wilson Guillory
June 10, 2021

"Seth Opperman and Frances were the best sales associates..."

- aamiraziz78

Seth Opperman and Frances were the best sales associates i have done business with. They were very straight forward during our dealing and provide the best price for the car as compare to other dealers who were selling the same vehicle around Houston market. The whole process went smooth and quick and Seth got me into our vehicle in lest 3 hours from the the time i entered the dealership and came out with the keys of my new vehicle. I highly recommend Planet Lincoln and specially Seth Opperman make sure you ask for Seth and Frances i can guarantee you will be treated right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"We had the best experience at Planet Lincoln. Of course..."

- Diana V

We had the best experience at Planet Lincoln. Of course we got a beautiful new car, but above all, the customer service was superb. A palpable difference compared to walking into other dealerships. Everyone that helped us at Planet Lincoln was friendly, helpful and made the (usually difficult) car buying process a breeze. Thanks, guys! You all really are good the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leo Gutierrez
June 03, 2021

"This was my first experience with Planet Lincoln and my..."

- SL

This was my first experience with Planet Lincoln and my first Lincoln. I normally own Mercedes and Land Rover products. Dealerships these days have been in serious decline but Planet Lincoln both in Houston and Dallas are at are above the best Mercedes Dearlera I have worked with. JD the sales manager answers his calls and doesn’t have the manager ego. He is very accommodating, professional and takes the time to make sure my needs were taken care of. They delivered my vehicle to my house, did paperwork online and made this the easiest and most pleasant experience by far I have ever had buying a car. Anthony took the time to deliver my car, was respectful of my time and was a pleasure to work with. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"I was very pleased with the information and the great..."

- John H

I was very pleased with the information and the great service Mr. Opperman provided when I was considering the purchase or lease of a new Lincoln. We were unable to complete the transaction but it was not in any way due to the way Mr Opperman handled the negotiations. My wife was dead set on another car model and I could not get her to seriously consider the Lincoln. Thank you, Seth. I hope we have another chance to do business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021

"Seth was very good at explaining the benefits of the car..."

- Lcrews

Seth was very good at explaining the benefits of the car and Planet Lincoln and George Adams closed the purchase with ease and professionalism. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Super Friendly- they were very knowledgeable of the..."

- Stuckeyk

Super Friendly- they were very knowledgeable of the products. The salesman, Seth checked to see if I needed anything, had any questions and followed up on everything I requested

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"This was our second purchase at Planet Lincoln. Great..."

- rjcasmithtx

This was our second purchase at Planet Lincoln. Great staff, no pressure, knowledgeable, very willing to work with us on price and finance. Francis did a great job in explaining the features of our new Nautilus. With years of Lincoln experience we know she will be the go to person for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results