Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Platinum Selinsgrove

Hummels Wharf, PA

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

2039 N Susquehanna Trail

Hummels Wharf, PA

17831

Directions

8 Reviews of Platinum Selinsgrove

Sort by
November 07, 2019

"Paint job"

- cjwertz56

A stone chip on my hood began peeling the top glaze around the chip. My car is still under warranty so I asked if the paint was included. Carl, the service manager contacted Nissan and submitted pictures. The repair was approved and the hood was repainted. I tried to fix two small nicks on my doors with a touch up paint pen I ordered through Nissan and did a terrible job. While they had my car for the hood repaint they worked on those two areas and made them unnoticeable if you didn’t know they were there. For free! I am so happy with the work they did. I truly trust this service department. I have been treated with utmost respect. Nissan is my go to car this is my 4th and this service department is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Huffman
March 09, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Dan1353

Jim and Tim were very helpful getting me into my new Rogue SL. We agreed on the price and I left with it that morning. Very Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Constanty
5.0
August 20, 2018

"BEWARE OF CARS WITH UNDISCLOSED DAMAGE!"

- Lemon

Purchased a vehicle and within 5 months the piping connecting to the muffler had rusted in half. I was sold a vehicle with pre-existing and undisclosed damage and when I asked about repairs was told they would not cover or assist with them. Please do not trust this dealership or the vehicles they sell.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Marotto
June 13, 2018

"Registration snafu"

- Ditto6454

3 months after buying a new car and no registration. Temp tag expired today. Four calls to dealer have gotten me nowhere. Penndot told me on the phone in five minutes that they just received the payment from dealership a few days ago. Yet four phone calls later and the accounting department is incompetent. Utterly ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryant
April 04, 2018

"Still no ttile"

- Iwantmytitle

I purchased my car over 9 months ago and there is still no title for my car. My loan company has been contacting them constantly I have been contacting them constantly. I was told I was on a list with 5 other people and it will be taken care of. Today I call and get told by the same person who told me they were taking care of it that it should’ve been taken care of months ago. I contact the dmv and they don’t have any record of my car anywhere. Don’t waste your time and save yourself a headache.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A.J. Lynn
February 18, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- tad1671

From the start, Jim was helpful and got me into the car I really wanted. Both Jim and Tim worked together to get me the best price and credit options, which I truly appreciated. I would be back even coming the long distance I did from Harrisburg. Jim also made my daughter feel at home by making cookies with her and getting us pizza for lunch!!!!! The family feeling of this dealership far exceeds any prior car buying experience I've had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Constanty
February 16, 2017

"Bought a used murano"

- Fastfreddy

Purchased a used murano with less than 1000 miles. Price was negotiated in a very respectful manner. Sales man, AJ, explained the vehicles features and the process of purchasing in and out like he's had years of experience, even though he's been doing this for a few months. The whole process was a breeze. The owner was very friendly, and the atmosphere was a fun, friendly feel. You can tell these guys enjoy their job and have a special bond. They made us feel extremely comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ, Colby
April 30, 2016

"Poor customer service"

- Aa

No courtesy. Rude owner Randy the finance manger waste of time. Very poor representation of high Japanese standards of. Business. Would not recommend to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner , Randy (finance manager)
1
1 - 8 of 8 results