Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Plaza Honda

4.3

1,282 Lifetime Reviews

2722 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11210 Directions
Call (347) 983-9049

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,282 Reviews of Plaza Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2019

"I had a good experience with Lawrence Hinds. Just..."

- Honda SUV lover

I had a good experience with Lawrence Hinds. Just recently bought another Honda Car from Plaza Honda. Lawrence was the best salesperson there with me. He was patience, friendly and such hard working person. I never felt pushed or disrespected. All my needs were answered. He was working beyond his duty. I will definitely recommend anyone to see him first in Plaza Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Hinds
5.0
December 01, 2019

"A wonderful experience at Plaza Honda with Mr. Hinds"

- matthewohenderson

My family has been going to Plaza Honda, and working with Mr. Hinds since 2007. Every time our experience is the same! Mr. Hinds is patient, respectful, and knowledgable of the inventory and features of the vehicles of Plaza Honda. We went to get my Mom a new car on this visit and within a few hours we left with exactly what she was looking for. I will definitely be back within the next year for our next Honda purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Weeks
5.0
November 26, 2019

"Service department is horrible, they have no customers..."

- Troyeny

Service department is horrible, they have no customers service training or respect. they are very immature and they're lack of knowledge is. Is only exceed by a peanut. Brought a part of honda. The warranty said 5 years. It only been 3 years. Called honda and explain what's going. Was told to bring the vehicle in to check and see what's wrong with it. Mind you am a certified mechanic. So i know what's wrong with my car. Now they're telling me it's this and that. And that's the reason why am having the problem. In short, they think everybody is stupid. All they're trying to do is sell you stuff you don't need. In short. I will never ever buy another honda again. Honda Plaza is a bunch of thieves. And they don't know what they're be talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
November 12, 2019

"This is my second Honda from , Plaza Honda and I have to..."

- awatkins524

This is my second Honda from , Plaza Honda and I have to say for the second time in 10yrs my experience has been a pleasure. Thanks to Mr Lawerence Hinds, thank you so much for your patience and caring attitude in getting what I wanted . You’re the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Hinds
5.0
Kevin Weeks
5.0
November 09, 2019

"Mr. Hinds was very respectful patience and professional..."

- Micky

Mr. Hinds was very respectful patience and professional with me. He was knowledgeable about cars. He went above and beyond to make sure I chose the right car for me and my family. I highly recommend him. Thank you for assisting me Mr. Hinds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Hinds
5.0
Dwayne Markland
5.0
Other Employees : Lawrence Hinds. Dwayne Markland
November 04, 2019

"I stopped into Plaza Honda and met a very pleasant..."

- Richard Walker

I stopped into Plaza Honda and met a very pleasant salesman Lawrence Hinds. With his professional demeanor I was able to purchase a HRV. I was happy with the process and the seamless experience I had with sales and the final delivery of my vehicle. Thank you so much Mr. Hinds. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Hinds
5.0
Kevin Weeks
5.0
November 02, 2019

"This is my fourth leased vehicle from Honda and I am very..."

- maryann2319

This is my fourth leased vehicle from Honda and I am very pleased once again to have dealt with Mr. Hinds. He delivers excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Hinds
5.0
October 11, 2019

"Great service by Mr. Hinds and the finance team. Got a..."

- Chrisdomain

Great service by Mr. Hinds and the finance team. Got a great deal on a Accord 2.0 with horrible credit. They made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Hinds
5.0
October 05, 2019

"The most satisfying experience leasing a car from Plaza Hond"

- cmenon

My previous car was purchased from Plaza Honda in 1999 and I enjoyed driving it for 20 years. However, since 2015 the car had frequent problems. I knew I had to either lease or buy a new car. I made one desperate attempt to salvage my old Honda. Gave it for diagnostic check up and received the news that it needed extensive repairs. I made a plan, right and then, to walk into Plaza Honda Sales Department. I was greeted pleasantly, by Jasmin Oneal, one of the Sales representative who enjoyed a few laughs with me, and got to work right away to figure out my needs and to provide me with choices. She listened to my past experiences driving a Honda, understood my needs and was able to quickly gauge the car that would suit me well. Simultaneously, she took care of the paperwork effortlessly, processed the vehicle so I could use it immediately with care and sensitivity. I was impressed with the way she worked with the representatives in her department, and took control of ironing out the details so I could drive a new car home that very day. I was satisfied immensely with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Oneal
October 03, 2019

"We were on the market for a new car but didn't know which..."

- Blackmozart80

We were on the market for a new car but didn't know which dealer to go with. Mr. Hinds came highly recommended and he didnt disappoint. He handled everything professionally and we ended uo purchasing a kia tellurixe. He went above and beyond dealing with kia managers since he works for plaza Honda .. Five star service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Hinds
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,282 results