Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Plaza Honda

Brooklyn, NY

4.0
1,297 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2722 Nostrand Avenue

Brooklyn, NY

11210

Directions

1,297 Reviews of Plaza Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Not a good experience fast talked just didn’t like it as..."

- Salinabb28

Not a good experience fast talked just didn’t like it as a first time buyer I feel he could of explaining more and could of saved the comment he get sells 🙄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Schumel
2.0
February 12, 2021

"Horrible place, don’t ever bring your car here ! the..."

- Adams.naomi19

Horrible place, don’t ever bring your car here ! the communication is VERY POOR. They don’t tell you what they are doing to your vehicle and then they give you a big random bill. Then stated he’s taking the new oil out of my vehicle and placing the old oil back into my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris the service manager is HORRIBLE he does not need to have a job here
February 03, 2021

"They charged me a 425 dollar refundable security deposit..."

- vxs123

They charged me a 425 dollar refundable security deposit as part of my downpayment on a lease. When the lease was up they refused to give me back the deposit and even refused to look at the copy of the contract that I still had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Markland
1.0
Kevin Weeks
1.0
January 31, 2021

"Bought my 2021 Honda CRV today and the Sales..."

- oral

Bought my 2021 Honda CRV today and the Sales Representative, Elwira Nowinski was outstanding. Great personality, knows her skills and warm. Thank you for making this process an easy one. Oral & Arlene Denton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ELwira Nowinski
January 19, 2021

"STAY AWAY!!! SCAMMING THIEVING xxxxxxxx. you will regret..."

- Slevy1126

STAY AWAY!!! SCAMMING THIEVING xxxxxxxx. you will regret buying or servicing your car here. They are unethical and try to scam you into paying for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kawsar Hafiz
1.0
Other Employees : Jamal
December 12, 2020

"I came, I saw, and Peterson Besson made it happen.. Words..."

- Shannon Moore

I came, I saw, and Peterson Besson made it happen.. Words can’t express my gratitude hopefully Thank you will do. You deserve an award!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peterson Besson
4.0
October 22, 2020

"plaza on nostrand ave are crooks.........not..."

- sbayjoe

plaza on nostrand ave are crooks.........not reliable .....parts opens at 7am.....guy shows up at 830 am.......then they want to rob you.......they charge you shipping for a part you pick up at the dealership.......they are real xxxxxxxx........then a simple gas cap and its not in stock......never never go back again....i will share this with my famile and friends go elsewhere.......$ 159 for labor and then they abuse you.......joey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Esposito
1.0
October 20, 2020

"The purchasing of the car process was okay. Initially..."

- Diana

The purchasing of the car process was okay. Initially three different people emailed me sending mixed messaging. That was very confusing. The receptionists at this location need some training and to increase their professionalism. Today I was placed on hold for 41 minutes. I have called in the past and received attitude. I don't know how this is even acceptable. I have been redirected in useless ways. The car salesman Omar Tawfik was nice throughout the process. I did appreciate his demeanor. However, no one mentioned the addition $2,800 for extended warranty when I initially asked for the total price. It was never presented which is frustrating. I was initially told it would be included in everything. That felt misleading. I had to leave that day to run to a meeting and did not want to sign anything else that I was not looped into early on. They said to call or reach back out to them to get the extended warranty. I have tried via email, phone on numerous occasions and am met with subpar customer service and no email responses. I would prefer that if I am investing a significant percentage of my personal money that I get stellar customer service. Disappointed in the lack of follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar Tawfik
September 11, 2020

"Have to fight with service department to get things done...."

- Mencher.Andrew9868

Have to fight with service department to get things done. Richard never returns your calls. If you can get someone in service to answer the phone. My car is bern in for a week and still not been worked on. It was brought in for a sunroof frame. Now they say there is other parts broken. But when I told them what happened they said it was only the fram and it is not covered under warranty. NEVER BUYING ANOTHER HONDA AGAIN. CHEVY HERE I COME

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kawsar Hafiz
1.0
Other Employees : Richard
September 03, 2020

"Tricked by them at my leading of the third car. Before..."

- Yevgenia

Tricked by them at my leading of the third car. Before that leased 2 cars from them smoothly. For the last one they mishandled my agreement with the private lease end protection company- they checked wrong boxes- purposely? by neglect?- as a result I threw away 900 dollars thinking I am protected for 5 K for the life of the lease. (By their mishandling, it was for 1500 and just for the first year, so of no avail) Yevgenis Mastyayeva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Schumel
1.0
Other Employees : do not remember the last names of the managers involved
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,297 results