Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Plaza INFINITI

Creve Coeur, MO

4.6
59 Reviews

755 N. New Ballas Rd

Creve Coeur, MO

63141

Directions

59 Reviews of Plaza INFINITI

Sort by
August 26, 2021

"Servicing my vehicle at Plaza had always been easy and..."

- Monroedouglass

Servicing my vehicle at Plaza had always been easy and painless. My last service visit was not the usual experience. I’ve been a loyal Plaza customer for over 10 years hit now the service manager has me rethinking where I get my service done. I went in for repairs and they gave me a loaner car. When the service manager found out that I was getting repairs made through my insurance company he wanted me out of the loaner and into a rental. That was very concerning to me considering I’m such a loyal customer and I have 4 vehicles serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Dan
June 04, 2021

"I could have not asked for a better experience with..."

- noah_

I could have not asked for a better experience with “Barney” He worked hard to get a great deal for me and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barnstead
5.0
Jun 07, 2021 -

Plaza INFINITI responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

March 22, 2021

"I’m always greeted with a smile even during these times..."

- mykmyk11

I’m always greeted with a smile even during these times when faces have to be covered with masks but the service team is and has always been friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ware
Mar 25, 2021 -

Plaza INFINITI responded

Hi, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

March 22, 2021

"Dan Weirich. He’s effective! What a great ambassador..."

- New to Infinity

Dan Weirich. He’s effective! What a great ambassador for Infinity you have there. Also a valuable asset.. We've had our Mercedes (other vehicle) serviced by the Mercedes dealerships throughout the country. He makes Mercedes seem like a used car lot! We were about to turn this newly purchased Infinity back into the dealership we bought it from; thought it was a lemon. Dan changed our minds. Within seconds of our conversation with him, we determined that as a representative for Infinity, he won our hearts with a hook, line and sinker. No smoke and mirrors; good for his word, very confident and re-assuring in the capabilities of Infinity and it's processes; polished. Dan delivered and we enjoyed the short time interacting with him. The communication after leaving the dealership with our Infinity was effortless. He kept us informed every step of the way. Keep him at all cost; MAKE HIM HAPPY! Your company will reap the rewards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No other than Dan.
Mar 23, 2021 -

Plaza INFINITI responded

New to Infinity, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

March 15, 2021

"Best service ever. Dan in the service department is..."

- Jowilmert

Best service ever. Dan in the service department is always so helpful and gets my car right in and out. He knows his job and does it well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert D'Alto
5.0
Other Employees : Dan does a wonderful job in service.
Mar 16, 2021 -

Plaza INFINITI responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

February 25, 2021

"Dan Weinrich in the service department is top notch!..."

- Todd

Dan Weinrich in the service department is top notch! Professional, hospitable and communicative. I am a customer for life after my experience. The experience here is the best out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Weinrich
Feb 26, 2021 -

Plaza INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

January 31, 2021

"They’re always helpful every visit! I wouldn’t go..."

- Jared

They’re always helpful every visit! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The service department always makes sure I’m taken care of and keeps me informed of the status of my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley
Feb 02, 2021 -

Plaza INFINITI responded

Jared, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

November 11, 2020

"Service technicians find and create new issues to make..."

- Pwl

Service technicians find and create new issues to make money. Latest instance was I picked up my car after service on A/C, started it up and heater suddenly doesn’t work. WTH! After 12 years will never go back after giving them 5 strikes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service technicians
September 26, 2020

"The process of getting my new car was very smooth and..."

- asiab.jackson

The process of getting my new car was very smooth and easy. It did not take forever like most dealerships, and I received exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Oldham
5.0
Oct 02, 2020 -

Plaza INFINITI responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. You definitely made our day with your rating! We hope you have a wonderful day!

March 14, 2020

"Purchased our 7th Infiniti. Excellent experience."

- tbeck

I have been purchasing/leasing cars from Plaza for over 20 years. We have 7 Infiniti's in a row, but have also leased Mercedes, BMW & Lexus. The sales and finance departments at Infiniti have been excellent to work with over the years. They help us find the perfect car for our family and budget. I highly recommend Plaza Infiniti and Ron Oldham, Tom & Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Oldham
5.0
Tom Capstick
5.0
Other Employees : Matt, Andrew Choate
Mar 17, 2020 -

Plaza INFINITI responded

tbeck, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results