Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Plaza Motor Company

Creve Coeur, MO

3.8
84 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Conveniently located in Creve Coeur, Plaza Motor Company offers an incredible inventory of new Mercedes-Benz models, pre-owned vehicles, certified maintenance,genuine parts, and more to drivers in the greater St. Louis area. At our dealership, providing our customers with world-class service every time they visit our showroom is our top priority. We accomplish this uncompromising level of customer service by truly listening to what people are saying. That’s why your feedback is so important. Customer reviews help us identify areas that need attention as well as opportunities to refine our customer service standards to provide experiences worthy of the Mercedes-Benz name. We are so grateful for you taking the time review our business.
Contact Dealership

11910 Olive Blvd

Creve Coeur, MO

63141

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 84 reviews

January 28, 2021

"Great and relaxed approachWill get you the best..."

- broukoz

Great and relaxed approach Will get you the best deal!! Highly recommended for used or new cars Will work hard to make sure customer is happy with experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2021 -

Plaza Motor Company responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

September 21, 2020

"Plaza Motors sold me a car that they did not have a title..."

- Michellecking2

Plaza Motors sold me a car that they did not have a title to. I’m still waiting on my title and no one from their management team is returning my calls to remediate my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Plaza Motor Company responded

Please give me a call at 314-635-9538 so we can discuss your situation in greater detail. Thank you. -Todd Flowers, General Manager

June 01, 2020

"appreciate the continuous efforts of our salesperson "

- klrobinson5@cableone.net

Quentin was extremely helpful and dedicated. I appreciated how much communication he provided and continuous efforts to make a deal happen. He was very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2020 -

Plaza Motor Company responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

January 30, 2020

"Quentin Johnson is awesome & goes above & beyond for his..."

- Laurendemond1

Quentin Johnson is awesome & goes above & beyond for his clients! Highly recommend! He dropped off my floor mats to my home that is 45 minutes away from the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2020 -

Plaza Motor Company responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

October 21, 2019

"Dishonest"

- Dishonest

Never trust on this dealer. He will tell you something different and never do it. He will never return your calls back. He made mistake during my purchase of the leased vehicle during the paperwork and told me that I do not have to pay my last lease payment. He did not give me the paperwork back and after I purchased the vehicle they send me the bill of $965. He promised me multiple times over the phone after the countless calls I made that he would take care of it. At the end he did not do anything. They send the bill to the collection company. Never trust on this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Great service"

- Brunycamejo

Quentin was very helpful and accommodating. This is the second time we buy from him and the first experience was also very good. I recommended him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Plaza Motor Company responded

Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We couldn’t be happier that Quentin provided you with a great car buying experience. I'd be happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Plaza Mercedes-Benz. Thank you and hope to see you again in the future! -Tom Ebenreck, General Manager

March 20, 2019

"Car purchase made a no stress activity. "

- Jim

If you want a zero pressure, no hassle car buying experience Matt is the person to deal with. Working with him is more like just having a pleasant conversation. So far he has followed through on everything he said he would do, even after I “signed on the dotted line”. So many people I have dealt with in the past loose interest in following up and helping once sale is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe who took care of the financial aspects.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Plaza Motor Company responded

Jim, we are so happy to read such a great review about Plaza Mercedes-Benz! It's our pleasure to do business with you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future. -Tom Ebenreck, General Manager

December 29, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Colleenclover

Quentin was fantastic. There was no pressure at all. He was informative, friendly and super helpful. I will definitely return for future purchases and recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2019 -

Plaza Motor Company responded

Thank you for the five stars and compliments to our staff. It is excellent to hear that we could make such a positive impression on you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! When you return for service make sure to check our specials page for additional savings. - Tom Ebenreck, General Manager

December 01, 2018

"Fantastic sales representative "

- Awd4winter

Quentin Johnson is a phenomenal sales rep- knowledgable about the vehicles, without the aggressive sales pitch I have come to expect car shopping. I would purchase a Mercedes from him any day, and Plaza is truly lucky to have him on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2018 -

Plaza Motor Company responded

Thank you for the five stars and compliments to our staff. It is excellent to hear that we could make such a positive impression on you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Tom Ebenreck, General Manager

November 24, 2018

"Great, easy experience!!"

- After the game

Bought my first Mercedes from Matt and couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, and great to work with. Would recommend Matt and Plaza to anyone looking to buy or lease a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2018 -

Plaza Motor Company responded

Thank you for the five stars and compliments to our staff. It is excellent to hear that we could make such a positive impression on you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Tom Ebenreck, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results