Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Plaza Porsche

Creve Coeur, MO

N/A
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11830-B Olive Blvd

Creve Coeur, MO

63132

Directions

11 Reviews of Plaza Porsche

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2015

"Easy long distance communications"

- SKinBhamAL

I had the pleasure of working with Jordan at Plaza Audi . I was apprehensive at first as I'd never purchased a car through the internet. He was very thorough and fair dealing. Even supplied the name of three independent inspection companies. I would not hesitate to purchase from Plaza again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Barski
Aug 21, 2015 -

Plaza Porsche responded

We at Plaza Audi appreciate your positive review of our dealership. I am very pleased to hear that Jordan was thorough and fair. Thank you for your business! Kevin Rodermund, General Manager, 314-919-8230

May 07, 2015

" Used car purchased."

- Cudacc

Great service from everyone, James, the salesperson, was very up front with me about the car and was also very easy to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
May 08, 2015 -

Plaza Porsche responded

Thank you for your visiting Plaza Porsche and leaving a positive review. I am pleased to hear that James was easy to work with and that the rest of our team provided you with excellent service. Please don’t hesitate to let us know when we can assist you in the future. Kevin Rodermund General Manager 314-919-8230

May 25, 2014

"Excellent customer service"

- prb2193

Caressa at Plaza Motors Service excells in customer service. She as well as the entire service department know how to provide superior customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caressa Chapman
Nov 13, 2014 -

Plaza Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Plaza Porsche. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Please let us know what we can do to help you in the future. Kevin Rodermund, General Manager, 314-485-4846.

April 28, 2014

"Plaza Collision Center Review"

- aallred

Took Porsche in for service after car accident. Plaza Collision Center handled the repairs. Excellent service, excellent customer service. Everyone very helpful. Great experience with Plaza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Krick
Nov 13, 2014 -

Plaza Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Plaza Porsche. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Please let us know what we can do to help you in the future. Kevin Rodermund, General Manager, 314-485-4846

January 06, 2014

"Ms. Chapman was very professional, courteous, and..."

- rscherrer

Ms. Chapman was very professional, courteous, and helpful. There were problems beyond her control in getting the part needed to repair my car, but she was very conscientious about keeping me informed. When I picked up my car, it was ready at the time Ms. Chapman had indicated and I was "in and out" very quickly and efficiently. Ms. Chapman has helped me in the past and has always done a superb job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caressa Chapman
Jan 07, 2014 -

Plaza Porsche responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business. I am so glad you have enjoyed working with Caressa. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if I can ever be of any assistance. Best, Kevin Rodermund General Manager Plaza Porsche

December 20, 2013

"I had a great experience and the staff was exceptional. ..."

- aallred

I had a great experience and the staff was exceptional. I would definitely recommended Plaza Motors to my friends and acquaintances. Staff is wonderful to work with and very accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Krick
Dec 20, 2013 -

Plaza Porsche responded

Thank you for the 5 star feedback and recommendation. I am so glad you had a great experience and feel our staff is exceptional. Please let me know if I can ever be of any automotive assistance. Best wishes, Kevin Rodermund General Manager Plaza Porsche

November 03, 2013

"PLAZA HAS A QUALIFIED TECHNICIAN (THE ONLY GOLD RATED) IN..."

- RLAKE1

PLAZA HAS A QUALIFIED TECHNICIAN (THE ONLY GOLD RATED) IN MISSOURI AND WILL GET TO THE BOTTOM OF ANY PROBLEM YOU MIGHT HAVE IN THE SHORTEST POSSIBLE TIME .. THEY ARE FREINDLY AND ALWAYS WILLING TO LISTENS TO YOUR CONCERNS.. IT IS BEST TO HAVE AN APPOINTMENT AS THEY ARE ALWAYS BUSY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHAD
Nov 04, 2013 -

Plaza Porsche responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and feedback! Customer satisfaction is a top priority and we appreciate your review. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can ever be of any automotive assistance. Best, Kevin Rodermund General Manager Plaza Porsche

October 05, 2013

"By far the very worst, most rude, and least..."

- mkisawesome

By far the very worst, most rude, and least customer-centric dealership experience I have ever encountered! I was interest in a 2013 Used Porsche Cayenne Hybrid with very specific features that I have been looking for. I contacted the dealer as soon as the listing went up (still no photos posted or even price set). I expressed my interest and mentioned that I would be traveling a very long distance to see the car. While on the phone I made flight arrangements to see the car (to arrive two days from the call - the earliest flight I could take and get time off from work). I even emailed the salesman (Mr. John Bray) my itinerary. I couldn't have acted any faster! The next morning I got an email saying the car was sold overnight!!! I emailed back with my disappointment and a complaint for having lost all of my travel funds due to cancellation on short notice. The manager (Mr. Kevin Rodermund) emailed me saying that this was a "large dealership with over 60 sales people between the nine franchises" and that "the first person that brings me a signed Buyers Order with a $1,000 deposit has first right of refusal." Never did they communicate this too me, or I would have been happy to put down $1,000 to see the vehicle! I even emailed back stating that I would pay the same to reserve a position should the deal fall through with no response... It is obvious that notifying this dealership that you are traveling to see a specific vehicle from several states away is of no significance to this institution... Apparently taking care of customers and treating them with respect comes second to making money at this dealership! They offered no consolation for my lost time, travel fees, or the disrespect I experienced besides an offer on a vehicle with features that didn't match the vehicle in question. I even offered to purchase a new customized vehicle if they could offer a similar discount, to no avail... I would have been glad to write a positive review had they corrected this injustice. Disappointing - these are the types of people that give dealers (and the Porsche Brand) a bad name... Due to this experience, I may never buy another Porsche again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Bray; Kevin Rodermund
Oct 15, 2013 -

Plaza Porsche responded

Thank you for your feedback. I do understand your frustration. We unfortunately sold the vehicle you were interested in quickly and I apologize for the miscommunication. I can assure you we do hold ourselves to the highest of expectations and strive to take great care of our luxury customers. I am more than happy to continue helping you search for what you are looking for when you are ready to continue the search. Best wishes, Kevin Rodermund General Manager Plaza Porsche

August 15, 2013

"Caressa Chapman did a wonderful job and spent a lot of..."

- aallred

Caressa Chapman did a wonderful job and spent a lot of time explaining to me what needed to be done and the service was very good, the loaner was good and the follow up and keeping me informed was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caressa Chapman
Aug 15, 2013 -

Plaza Porsche responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Please let us know if you have any further questions about your vehicle. We look forward to your next visit! Best wishes, Kevin Rodermund General Manager Plaza Porsche

March 17, 2013

"I recently purchased a used Porsche and did not have a..."

- mtohrel

I recently purchased a used Porsche and did not have a good service "baseline" of the work that was done on this vehicle. Working with the Service Advisor was a fantastic experience. She not only made recommendations of what services were or were not needed, but got the best possible price. The service that was performed made the vehicle look, feel and act as if it were new. Job well done on the behalf of the entire service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caressa Chapman
Mar 18, 2013 -

Plaza Porsche responded

I am pleased to hear you have enjoyed your experience with Caressa and all of us at Plaza Porsche. Please let me know if there is anything I may do to help with any of your future vehicle needs. Best, Kevin Rodermund, General Manager (314) 485-4795 Plaza Porsche

1
1 - 10 of 11 results