About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Pohanka Lexus Chantilly

4.8

1,559 Lifetime Reviews

13909 Lee Jackson Memorial Highway, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Call (703) 968-9100

1559 Reviews of Pohanka Lexus Chantilly

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Addy

I and My wife are so delighted to lease new 2019 NX 300. Hamed Amirchoupani, the sales specialist, helped us to get a great deal for our car, and he treated us in highly professional, patient and friendly way. Ayad Aljadiri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamed Amirchoupani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Basher El-Fiky Business Manager
January 06, 2019

"Good Approach"

- Sreejo

Susheel did an awesome job of getting us a good deal and kudos to his determination of effort. Will recommend more people to Susheel for buying Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suseel Kanagaratnam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Not what it once was"

- SVR

I have 20 years of Pohanka Lexus service experience through multiple Lexus vehicles. Recently it’s gone downhill. From little things, like not resetting the maintenance indicator after an oil change on one car, to big things on another car. Like taking a modest non-mechanical repair from a 3 day process to a two week ordeal complete with inaccurate and ever changing versions of “what’s wrong” along with exorbitant pricing even by Lexus standards. Leave a voicemail for a callback? No response. They send you a text, you respond with questions? No response. Finally get through and they’ll call you back in 15 minutes? You’ll be calling them back hours later trying to get the answer. Sorry to say despite a good run, I’ll be going elsewhere in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Gonzales
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raymon Tanyos
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Service beyond the call of duty "

- Assem22

It’s known that the service of Lexus IS excellent service, however adding an expert like Raymon Tanyos to it, the result is service unparalleled in the world, I own another Lexus in Monaco, that’s why I have the international experience about Lexus services internationally that is why I am qualified to make my statements about Mr. Tanyos, he is not only knowledgeable about his job but his advices and help for me are unmatched, he is a real expert in handling the service requests, his explanation is wonderfully simple yet fully technical to be understood by anyone Regardless of your level of engineering, he is the star of the service department, every time I visit for service, I look for him, I feel confident when he is handling my service visit, I am lucky to had his perfect help many times, and I am looking to have him for every time I come for service, Thanks Mr. Raymon Tanyos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymon Tanyos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!"

- Jim Ray

My experience with Pohanka Lexus was the Best I have ever had hands down. Vinni Nair, Angel Ly & Rockey Mehri were the best they truly know how to treat a customer and make the experience Top Notch!!! I traveled 3.5 hours to lease my Lexus from them and will recommend my friends and family do the same!! They really understand what a Great Customer Experience is all about!!! Vinni, Angel & Rockey Thank You for all your help I Love the car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Ly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vinni Nair,Rockey Mehri
September 13, 2018

"Cliff STewart should be fired"

- king alfred

How a dealership could keep Mr. Stewart is beyond belief. I was going to buy a very expensive new Lexus from them but based on the review, which has not comment by Pohanka, I will go to a different dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff Stewart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Misled, Mishandled, a Mistake! #difficultlessonlearned😔"

- RAVFoursRock

It is really challenging for me to articulate just how upsetting my experience with this dealership, or rather the salesman at this dealership, was. I am still reeling from the experience. I don’t remember ever feeling so tricked before. We fell for Cliff Stewart’s BS and I feel like such an idiot now that someone else is driving the car that I had planned to purchase. After almost a week of doing our due diligence- selecting a vehicle we could afford, making sure it was sound, asking all of our questions and then some, test driving and negotiating a deal that we, not just the salesman or dealership, could feel good (albeit not great) about we were ready to purchase, literally check in hand. Cliff however convinced us that we needed to wait until his manager was in because there was “no other manager who would give us that negotiated first day deal”. He would not sell us the car that day or for that matter when we inquired the day before. Just because we were not ready on Saturday by 1pm we had to wait until Tuesday of the following week??? We were ready to purchase on Monday and the car was on the lot, available. We came in intending to bypass Cliff, who throughout our interactions had quite frankly become condescending and short and made us feel dismissed and uncomfortable. We wanted to get the car purchased and be done but decided out of kindness and fairness to give him one more chance to work with us and make this sale. We explained how we we’re feeling and made it very clear that we wanted to buy the car that day. He would not sell it. It’s worth noting here that we do not live near the dealership, in fact we live quite a distance in a bordering state. When we said we could not travel back there again he offered to deliver the car to us to prevent us from having to come back a 6th time. In fact, he promised to deliver it if we just waited one more day. We even asked about seeing another manager and he expressed being very concerned that his own mgr would “get into big trouble” and convinced us we would lose the deal. Against my better judgement we backed down- not wanting to get anyone who was supposedly trying to help us into trouble at work. Clearly naive and not well versed in the dealership game. After more than an hour we left, trusting that as Cliff said “no one is going to come in here and buy that car tonight” as it was already near 7pm. We made plans to coordinate the car coming to us and looked forward to Cliff’s call the next day. Well, we indeed got a call. “The car sold last night” he said. We couldn’t even process what he was saying. I was stung. We have a pretty good idea what happened. We were strung along and PLAYED. In 20/20 hindsight there were inconsistencies and troubling statements from Cliff that evening but when questioned he always had a quick answer and we kept giving him the benefit of the doubt. Our bad. I spoke with a manager, Vinni Nair, after we received the upsetting call from Cliff and while he was apologetic and did his best to express his outrage, shock and concern, I’m not confident at all that Cliff was or will be reprimanded in any way that is effective. And he should be on so many levels. In the interest of this already being a long review I have not detailed as much as I would like (so much!) but reader, please be clear, Cliff Stewart cannot be trusted. If you have had a good experience with him, consider yourself lucky because ours was horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff Stewart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vinni Nair
August 02, 2018

"A professional and efficient individual. Very satisfied."

- sam

Working with Hamed to buy my car was a truly awesome experience! He found us an excellent deal, which nobody else could beat. We drove all the way down from NJ for the purchase, and the paperwork was minimal and there were no surprises - a fantastic car with an awesome deal. I will definitely recommend Hamed to all my friends, who are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamed Amirchoupani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Service"

- Jerzmat

Great as always. Provided me with a loaner, and the customer lounge is great. Pohanka goes the extra mile and that is why I drive three hours to go to them. More people in this country need a work ethic like the one Pohanka has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Kermanshahchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"Customer Service criteria needs to be reviewed"

- Garland

I am concerned about the practice of servicing waiting customers before resolving customers problems that are returning vehicles because the car wasn't repaired appropriately the first time. If seems that when the service department doesn't repair your car the first time, it is okay for you to wait a another full day for them to repair your car properly. If the service department's job is to repair cars brought in for service, if the Pohanka service department doesn't repair your car properly the first time that should be it's priority not servicing customers who wait for service. If satisfying customers is your goal you need to rethink this practice and make sure customers are satisfied that their car has been repaired properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I am not going to use names at this time.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,559 results