Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pointe Buick GMC

Carneys Point, NJ

4.8
718 Reviews

91 North Virginia Ave

Carneys Point, NJ

08069

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 718 reviews

October 23, 2021

"Emailed to check on a vehicle, assuming it is not..."

- Scott

Emailed to check on a vehicle, assuming it is not available. No response from the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Doe
September 11, 2021

"I would like to first show my appreciation to Mr. David..."

- dominicfantazzia

I would like to first show my appreciation to Mr. David Agger and Mike, who helped me today with purchasing my (Pre-owned 2019 Buick Encore).. Their knowledge, Professionalism, Experience, and customer-sales dealings; truly helped and ensured all pertinent info.details, of car buying was thoroughly explained and made all possible to me. I’m a truly satisfied customer. I will recommend others to shop at Pointe Buick for their next selection of vehicle(s). “Most Certainly”!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Agger
Sep 11, 2021 -

dominicfantazzia responded

Good Morning! Hope your having a great day today! Also, I let you know my appreciation with a review I sent your way!

October 29, 2020

"Very professional. Pleasant to work with. Our sales rep..."

- Bsedeyn

Very professional. Pleasant to work with. Our sales rep eric Davis was great! We would and have recommended pointe Buick. Eric was very helpful and patient with us when we picked up the car helping us understand how it works.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Davis
5.0
Jeff Wagenschnur
5.0
September 10, 2020

"I can’t say enough about the people at Pointe. They..."

- Tim

I can’t say enough about the people at Pointe. They always go way out of their way to find me the vehicle I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Davis
4.0
Tom Mcintyre
5.0
August 15, 2020

"Outstanding sales experience!"

- tvengenock

I must say that purchasing my new Canyon was extremely pleasant. I dealt with Bill Finocchiaro through most of the transaction. I found him to be very knowledgeable concerning the sale, the vehicle itself, and the accessories that I was considering. He was in no way pushy nor overbearing during any part of the sale. I then dealt with Jeff Wagenschnur, and finally, Larry. All were professional and helpful throughout. Will definitely consider them in all future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Finocchiaro
5.0
Jeff Wagenschnur
5.0
Other Employees : Larry
July 08, 2020

"It is always a pleasure working with Pointe. They are..."

- Frank

It is always a pleasure working with Pointe. They are friendly and knowledgeable about their products. They make buying a car easy and their service is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Davis
5.0
Teron Mason
5.0
Eddie Vieira
5.0
Tom Mcintyre
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff
July 01, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Johnf

From the minute we walk in it was a pleasure. Eric are salesman was very helpful. I told him what we needed and he found what we wanted. He worked up a price that we were happy with and the price never changed from that point on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Davis
5.0
Jeff Wagenschnur
5.0
June 21, 2020

"This is how car buying should be. Pointe Buick GMC is..."

- Krystal Dear (from Maryland)

This is how car buying should be. Pointe Buick GMC is hand down, the best dealership we have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. From the moment we started the buying process, Sales Representative, TOM WINDETT WAS AMAZING! I cannot stress this fact enough. Tom was very responsive, answering a multitude of our questions and went above and beyond to ensure we had all of the information (along with multiple pictures & videos) to make an informed decision about purchasing our truck as we live several states away. During the purchasing process we had an opportunity to met with Mr. Jeff Wagenschnur (Sales Manager) to finalize all of our financing paperwork. Jeff took the time to explain everything to us in detail and answered any questions or concerns we had regarding our warranty. He was very helpful in explaining everything to us from start to finish. We also had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Larry Davis (Owner & General Manager). Larry was actively engaged with us in looking the truck over and explaining aspects of the truck in detail. We could tell by his demeanor that he truly wanted us to be satisfied with our purchase. Pointe Buick GMC has impressed us so much that we know without a shadow of a doubt that we will be purchasing our next vehicle from them. It was well worth the 3 hour trip from Maryland to New Jersey to experience such stellar service. If you are looking for a transparent, no pressure, no nonsense car buying experience then you need to head to Pointe Buick GMC. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Windett
5.0
May 30, 2020

"I highly recommend purchasing a new vehicle at Pointe...."

- Joseph F

I highly recommend purchasing a new vehicle at Pointe. My experience was positive throughout the process. The teamwork was evident and contributed to the professional and friendly atmosphere of the dealership. I appreciate the sincere concern Eric and the team showed to insure my satisfaction. It was a privilege to do business at Pointe.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Davis
5.0
Jeff Wagenschnur
5.0
Other Employees : Scott, Larry
May 14, 2020

"Nice experience!"

- Tam

Eric was very friendly and knowledgeable. There was not a question that I asked he did not know. The vehicles are reasonable and you get what you see. It was a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Davis
5.0
Jeff Wagenschnur
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 718 results