Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porcaro Ford & Mitsubishi

Racine, WI

4.9
129 Reviews

5910 Washington Avenue

Racine, WI

53406

Directions

129 Reviews of Porcaro Ford & Mitsubishi

Sort by
August 27, 2021

"We are very happy with our purchase. Rick was very..."

- Two happy customers

We are very happy with our purchase. Rick was very friendly and easy to talk with - just like an old friend. Rick and Lennie both went the extra mile to provide great service. I would recommend their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Klinkhammer and Lennie
June 30, 2021

"We had always heard great things about Porcaro, and we..."

- Becky K

We had always heard great things about Porcaro, and we had an excellent experience. Tanner Eschbach is the best. Everyone was welcoming and friendly and honest. We love our Outlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Eschbach
June 13, 2021

"Painless vehicle purchase. The salesman Chuck was awesome..."

- billy.street67

Painless vehicle purchase. The salesman Chuck was awesome working with. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased! Keep up the great customer service. Best Regards, Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Rizzo
May 28, 2021

"Good service. Prompt. Got a 2016 lancer. Hope to get good..."

- prithumondal

Good service. Prompt. Got a 2016 lancer. Hope to get good mileage. I will recommend this dealer. Vehicle was clean and clean carfax. Fun to ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Klinkhammer
May 25, 2021

"Worked with chuck, would happily do it again. Straight..."

- Kevin H

Worked with chuck, would happily do it again. Straight forward, no pressure and very transparent about all the information and numbers. Would highly recommend this dealer and especially chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
May 22, 2021

"Purchased a 2019 Outlander PHEV from Rick Klinkhammer and..."

- jphillips71

Purchased a 2019 Outlander PHEV from Rick Klinkhammer and couldn’t be happier. Rick was extremely helpful in getting me the car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Klinkhammer Dan Hoppenjan
May 04, 2021

"Felt comfortable just walking through the front door. We..."

- charon1583

Felt comfortable just walking through the front door. We had a great experience. We purchased a 2021 Ford Edge ST Line and I am loving it. Everyone was ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Rizzo, Mary Kay
April 30, 2021

"Purchased my first newer vehicle in many years, 2017..."

- kg2761

Purchased my first newer vehicle in many years, 2017 Chevrolet Colorado! I worked with Garrett, he was very helpful and courteous, I am very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
April 19, 2021

"I just bought a 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport my..."

- Erica

I just bought a 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport my salesman Lennie was very helpful and courteous, he made the process very quick.I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lennie Parise
April 18, 2021

"This dealership was a great experience. Everyone was..."

- Mark

This dealership was a great experience. Everyone was professional and extremely helpful and accommodating. They answered all my questions and made the buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Manderfeld
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results