Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Arlington

Arlington, VA

4.8
446 Reviews
You already know the brand. Now you're seeking a dealer who can live up to the name. Welcome to Porsche of Arlington. But, don't let our name define us. Even though we're located a few minutes from the Pentagon at 3100 Jefferson Davis Highway, we serve a plethora of customers from Alexandria, Arlington, Fort Myer, Springfield, Fairfax County, Falls Church, Lorton, Fredericksburg, Dogue, Ninde, Woodbridge, Stafford, Hartwood, Dumfries, and Triangle. Every one of them understands not only the value of a Porsche, but the value our dealership offers them: impeccable customer service. In fact, our reputation for excellence extends well beyond our location – just ask our customers who come from as far away as Charlottesville, Richmond, Maryland, Waldorf, Faulkner, Marbury, Newburg, Bladensburg, Capitol Heights, Oxon Hill, Temple Hills, Upper Marlboro, or Washington DC. It starts with our professional staff, trained in product knowledge and courtesy, specializing in new and pre-owned Porsche sales, service, parts and all aspects of financing and leasing. We are also very proud of the selection we have to offer them… a vast inventory of any new Porsche model. Whether it is the Boxter, the Cayman, the 911 Carrera or the Cayenne, we can guide your selection of any model, color, or option package. Come visit us at Porsche of Arlington and learn the sometimes subtle differences between the Porsche Boxter and Boxter S, the Cayman and Cayman S, the 911 Carrera Coupe, Carrera S, Carrera Cabriolet, Carrera 4 Cabriolet, Carrera 4S, Turbo, the Cayenne, Cayenne S, Cayenne GTS, or Cayenne Turbo S. After we find the vehicle that's right for you, we'll continue to make sure you're completely satisfied with your purchase arrangements. For instance, there may be special offers, financing, lease programs, or discount pricing at the time you decide to visit which we will bring to your attention as well as other ways to customize your purchase. We also strive to give you the best overall price, lease payments and highest trade-in value in the area. These include any factory rebates and incentives when applicable, and of course our everyday low prices. We also invite you to discover and schedule your Porsche service with us. We quickly handle all Porsche Factory warranty repairs, Porsche factory recommended services as well as any out-of-warranty repairs you may need. And we do this using all OEM Factory Porsche parts and accessories.

3100 Richmond Hwy

Arlington, VA

22202

Directions

By Type

Showing 446 reviews

July 22, 2021

"My experience with Michael and the rest of the Porsche..."

- c_tory

My experience with Michael and the rest of the Porsche staff was monumental! I highly recommend them. World class service. I most definitely will be back for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Porsche Arlington responded

Congrats on your vehicle! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Porsche Arlington

July 10, 2021

"I have purchased 20 cars for my family over the past 50..."

- ram20

I have purchased 20 cars for my family over the past 50 years, including several Mercedes. Porsche of Arlington, and especially salesman Kody Wood, provided by far the most outstanding sales and support experience I have ever experienced. They are the best and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kody Wood
Jul 22, 2021 -

Porsche Arlington responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and we hope to see you again. Best, Porsche Arlington

July 06, 2021

"I had a great experience purchasing a used car here. My..."

- satisfied used car customer

I had a great experience purchasing a used car here. My salesman Junehe was unexpectedly really accommodating to my purchase experience. It was the first time I've ever purchased a car and it was definitely not a Porsche but I felt like I was being treated as if I were. The finance director Donald was also very accommodating. Overall a great experience and well recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Porsche Arlington responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and we hope to see you again. Best, Porsche Arlington

July 06, 2021

"When you go make sure you ask for Michael Chauca! He is..."

- jordanja2002

When you go make sure you ask for Michael Chauca! He is the best and will take care of you. My Panemera fits like a glove.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chuaca.
Jul 22, 2021 -

Porsche Arlington responded

Congrats on your Panamera! Thank you for the 5-star review! Best, Porsche Arlington

July 01, 2021

"I recently purchased a Cayenne from Mike Chauca at..."

- Em G.

I recently purchased a Cayenne from Mike Chauca at Porsche Arlington. He was attentive, informative, nice and so dedicated to customer service. I also worked with Victor, who was also great. I went to other Porsche dealerships in the DMV area and found none with the level of service of Arlington. I hope to be a long time customer. Thank you, Mike,, Victor and the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Chauca and Victor!
Jul 22, 2021 -

Porsche Arlington responded

Congrats on your Cayenne! Thank you for the 5-star review along with your kind words! Best, Porsche Arlington

June 14, 2021

"This message is for the Porsche dealership located in..."

- Amar Ghai

This message is for the Porsche dealership located in Arlington Virginia. My initial experience here was wonderful, my sales associate, Z Hamed, it was absolutely great and worked with us from the beginning until the end And everything went very smoothly! But that’s the only good thing that I can say about this dealership, the sales associate or the sales manager. My windshield has chips/cracks in it. When I initially brought it up to their attention, they told me that they would call Safelite and they would repair the chips and cracks. Once i had gotten that done, that only lasted a few days and now the chips and cracks that were once filled, look exactly the same as they did before. I once again called the dealership and took my car there, and I was greeted by Victor who is the manager at the specific location. Victor promised me that he would then change my windshield for me, as he saw that they were very noticeable and deep. He told me to give it about a week or two and that he would call us back in to change. This was weeks ago. Now when I try to get in contact with Victor, the sales manager, or my sales associate, Z Hamed, I have absolutely no luck as they do not pick up my phone calls anymore, they don’t call back after my voicemails anymore and they don’t even answer my texts! I have just bought a Porsche for god sake. I thought the service here for a high-end vehicle would be much better than this. This is extremely unacceptable for a reputable car brand. It started off as a five star, has QUICKLY Drop down to one star as they are now ignoring me! Who in their right mind ignores their customers!?!? This won’t stop here, i will make sure i can get in contact with the right people in Porsche because this customer service is unacceptable. Do better

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zaid Hamed, Victor
June 11, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2021 Cayenne from Porsche of..."

- jakdad

I recently purchased a 2021 Cayenne from Porsche of Arlington. The salesman, Kody, was professional and easy to work with. In the initial week a minor problem developed with the emission sensor on the car. Ron and other members of the service team worked quickly to identify the problem and replace the part. Very much appreciate the service-oriented attitude of the dealership staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Wood, Ron Zegada
Jun 22, 2021 -

Porsche Arlington responded

Congrats on your Cayenne! Thank you for the kind words and review! Best, Porsche of Arlington

June 07, 2021

"Very pleasant experience with Porsche of Arlington...."

- No loyalty and all about money

Very pleasant experience with Porsche of Arlington. Working with Kody Wood through the process was absolutely terrific! I've never had such a greater experience than in working with Kody. He has exceptional knowledge, was accommodating and professional to the end of the of the sale. I also met both of the new car salesman (can't recall their names) and they were very polite and interested in me as a customer and seem very genuine. A very, very pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Wood
Jun 22, 2021 -

Porsche Arlington responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Porsche of Arlington

June 04, 2021

"My wife and I purchased two cars from Porsche of..."

- Richard D

My wife and I purchased two cars from Porsche of Arlington since moving to VA in 2019 – a Cayenne e hybrid and, just recently, a 911 Turbo S. Both experiences were exceptional. Sales Associate Kody Wood and Sales Manager Victor Coronel found the cars that I wanted even though both models were highly desirable and scarce. I was pleased with the new car deals and trade-in values, and the team did a great job communicating the status of the build and delivery process. At Porsche of Arlington, interacting with personnel at all levels and in all departments has been a positive experience and my best dealership experience to date. Throughout the organization, there is a consistent vibe of professionalism, enthusiasm, friendliness, customer focus and energy. I believe this starts with General Manager, Sami Elkabir, who has set the tone at the top. He has taken a personal interest in our satisfaction with every transaction. Typically, buyers do not look forward to dealing with the financing and paperwork aspects of the purchase, but we have been delighted to work with Finance Manager, Donald Kim, on both transactions. He has been very patient, and he explains the options for financing and vehicle protection packages clearly. As a car enthusiast, it is important to me that I have a Service Advisor and service team members who are excellent, and this is the case at this dealership. Alfred Macatuno is the Service Advisor who looked after the GT3 that we owned when we moved to VA as well as the Cayenne that we purchased in 2019. He, too, is professional, courteous and attentive. In summary, after two years and the purchase of two new Porsche vehicles, I remain very pleased with every aspect with my interactions with Porsche of Arlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Wood, Victor Coronel, Sam Elkabir, Donald Kim, Alfred Macatuno
Jun 22, 2021 -

Porsche Arlington responded

Richard, Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Best, Porsche of Arlington

May 27, 2021

"Pleasure working with Junehee and Zaid to secure a 2018..."

- John

Pleasure working with Junehee and Zaid to secure a 2018 Cayenne. Junehee toured my friend and I around the lot and was knowledgeable about all of the models, trims and options. I wasn't ready to buy the first time I came and Junehee was supportive and did not pressure the sale in any way which was appreciated. I came back 3 days later and worked with Zaid to finalize the sale because Junehee had a deserved day off. Zaid was equally as thoughtful, walked me through the paperwork and helped me finalize the sale. Great working with these two, would highly recommend and look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junehee and Zaid
Jun 02, 2021 -

Porsche Arlington responded

John, Congrats on your Cayenne! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly appreciate it and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Porsche of Arlington

1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results