Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Porsche Barrington - Service Center

Barrington, IL

5.0
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Why Settle For Service When You Can Be Served? At Porsche Barrington, our state-of-the-art services facilities are what differentiates us from our competition. With over 200 service-bays across all five locations, we bring a level of expertise and quality that is second-to-none. Each of our service facilities are equipped with the most advanced diagnostic and repair equipment available. Whether we are performing routine procedures, or major repairs, our service centers have the capability and capacity to serve your needs. All our technicians are certified and trained, providing a level of expertise that is unsurpassed, allowing you to feel at ease when it comes to servicing your vehicle. Our parts department maintains a comprehensive inventory of OEM parts and accessories to accommodate your vehicles wants and needs.

1475 S. Barrington Rd.

Barrington, IL

60010

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

10 Reviews of Porsche Barrington - Service Center

Sort by
January 31, 2020

"I’ve been a customer at Motorwerks for 13 years and find..."

- Pankaj

I’ve been a customer at Motorwerks for 13 years and find their service department to be top notch. My last few visits have been at Porsche working with Ashley. Ashley is fantastic, she is very knowledgeable, trustworthy and keeps me informed on the status of my service periodically so I neve have to call. I highly recommend Ashley and Porsche Barrington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020 -

Porsche Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing to be in the Circle for the last 13 years. We are thrilled you have enjoyed working with our team and recently Ashley in service. Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experiences and working with Ashley. We look forward to continue to earn your trust and business. Thank you

December 11, 2019

"Tom is very professional and knowledgeable. I was very..."

- Mary Rodriguez

Tom is very professional and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with how Tom handled every aspect of the service events. I feel that Tom is trustworthy and that he valued me as a customer and person. Best auto dealership experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Porsche Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your servicing experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Thomas. Thank you

November 26, 2019

"Excellent service as always at Motor Werks Porsche of..."

- Jameswilliard

Excellent service as always at Motor Werks Porsche of Barrington, Thom Stailey and the guys here are the best for getting my car in quickly and back to me without any issues ever. Highly recommend Thom and Motor Werks Porsche of Barrington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Porsche Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed the services provided by our Porsche team. Thank you for sharing and choosing us to work with.

July 23, 2019

"quick yet thorough service"

- Mpatel11

I had one of the window switches become loose. Sal Badalamenti (my sales person when I bought my 2017 Macan GTS) set up an appointment that fits my schedule right away and Kevin Sutor from service was able to answer all my questions and repair the part. Kevin knew his Porsche material well. They also explained to me about the squeaking in the brakes. Apparently this is a normal problem that Porsche even decided to make a video and release it to all its customers explaining the physics behind the squeak (check it out on youtube) Anyways, the customer satisfaction is always beyond amazing at this Barrington dealership. While I was waiting, Sal pulled up a 911 Carrera S so I can take it out for a test drive. Wroom wroooom wroooom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sutor, Sal Badalamenti
Jul 30, 2019 -

Porsche Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed the overall experience you have received from Sal. His number one priority is always the customer's experience. The squeaking brakes is a common question we are asked. We are happy Sal was able to address this and give you confidence in your vehicle. Thank you for sharing your feedback and put out there the information available on youtube from Porsche. Enjoy and welcome to the Circle.

April 26, 2019

"Service and hybrid repair"

- Porsche lover

Ashley was great, she kept us informed of repair status and answered all questions. Highly recommend Ashley to help with your Porsche service repairs and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019 -

Porsche Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us for the servicing of your Porsche. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Ashley and the experience she provided you. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

September 24, 2018

"Nice guy, Salmaan"

- Nobu

He is nice person who treats me well every time I visit! Thank you so much for his good support and quick service all the time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 26, 2018 -

Porsche Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback with us. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle,

September 15, 2018

"Services "

- Devika

The sales manger was horrible to respond and He was responding to the answers and start to make laugh comments will dealing with customer 100,000 car I bhought I feel I shouldn’t be treated this way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nikhil Patel, R M
Sep 20, 2018 -

Porsche Barrington responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to look into this deeper. If you would not mind sending your contact information and details of this conversations. We want to ensure we communicate to the correct customer on our findings. Thank you.

May 10, 2018

"Amazing dealership. Great salesman. Highly recommend."

- DannyD

This is one of the nicest and cleanest dealerships I have ever been to. Salesman by the name of Nikhil was very polite and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and some. I highly recommend this place and will be back when I need another car in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The guy at Mercedes parts counter who's name I didn't get. , Nikhil Patel
May 11, 2018 -

Porsche Barrington responded

Thank you for stopping by and spending some time with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Nikhil. We look forward to working with you in the future when you are ready. Thank you for acknowledging the Mercedes Benz part staff as well. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

February 27, 2017

"Low oil light"

- Candicexm

Came in on a Saturday with no appointment did not buy car there was greeted immediately by the service person was extremely personable I believe her name was Ashley she explained the process and asked when was the last time I serviced vehicle I explained just bought it she said no problem let me take care of it but I should contact dealer to find out if they had serviced the vehicle while a this was going the service manager personally took my car to a mechanic and took care of the issue and also had my car washed all within 30 min I was in and out never had service like this anywhere very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal Badalamenti
Feb 27, 2017 -

Porsche Barrington responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear your service experience was a great one.

October 29, 2014

"Alignment"

- craig.w.brown.12

Came in to have my 2005 Porsche Cab aligned and prepped for winter storage. Team at MW did a great job, while I waited, and got me out in less than an hour. The Service Team always does a 1st Class job. Justin is very knowledgeable and professional. Craig Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

;