Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Burlingame

4.3

50 Lifetime Reviews

1010 Cadillac Way, Burlingame, California 94010 Directions
Sales: (650) 348-0111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Porsche Burlingame

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Worst Customer Service ever, bad communication"

- carlosauribe

Took my SUV for the second annual this last September, after a week I went to pick up the car and one of the problems came back as soon as I got back home, took it back the following morning and told my former Service Advisor that I was going out of the country until October 10th and to communicate with me through emails but he never did until I replied to a follow up email for the first visit, yesterday I texted him to let him know I was coming to get my SUV and he confirmed that they were open until 6:00 PM, let him know that I was coming in the afternoon that same day, no response, sent another text at 4:10 PM and asked him if someone was going to be able to pick me up at the Millbrae Bart Station, no response, texted him back at 5:14 PM and nothing, tried to get a taxi no taxis in the area, took CalTrain for the first time and ended up even further from the dealership because of the trains schedules/stops, I called the dealership and the Service Manager sent somebody to pick me up, finally got my car back but switching over to a different dealer in Marin. Hopefully I'll have better luck there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Bracero, Dan McNamee
July 16, 2017

"Great experience overall "

- Jameskhau

Michael lustbader was tremendously helpful and helpped us get into the car we wanted. Our overall experience at Rector was great and friendly and no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael lustbader
May 31, 2017

"A pleasure doing business with Randy Hill and Rector Audi"

- britc

The professional friendly staff at Rector Audi made my purchase of an Audi Q3 a positive and stress-free experience. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hill
May 11, 2017

"2017n Boxster purchase"

- boxterdm

Special thanks to Mr. Randy Hill for his attentiveness and follow up during delivery of our new 2017 718 Boxster. His diligence helped to resolve a delivery issue with the car, which was detained in San Diego for an extended time. Also great support from the Dealership management to resolve the above mentioned delivery issue. We absolutely love the Boxster! It handles like a dream and fully functions as advertised. We highly recommend Burlingame Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hill, Craig Mucci
April 20, 2017

"Very pleased with my new A7 and Rector Audi"

- Jeff221

I was initially contacted by internet manager Mike Kim during my search for an Audi A7. He had the model/color I wanted and made me an "offer I couldn't refuse". Took my Allroad in ahead of the lease expiration and gave me very good Lease terms. I would definately recommend Mike and his Dealership. Professional, relaxed, and competitive. Nice people too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kim
February 17, 2017

"THE place to purchase a Porsche!"

- graeagle

The sales professional (Mr. Shin) was extremely knowledgeable and immediately understood what I was looking for and wanted and what was not wanted. He was extremely helpful choosing colors and interiors. He followed up with progress reports on the vehicle and it was delivered ahead of schedule. The other personnel at the dealership whom I met during the purchase process were all top notch and could not have been more helpful and pleasant. I will recommend Porsche Burlingame, without hesitation to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. James Shin
January 24, 2017

"Very Satisfied with our recent Transaction"

- Blondie

Rector Porsche-Audi is an immaculate dealership, with an abundance of inventory. Their staff is very friendly and attentive. Our Salesperson, James Butler was informative, patient and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you James!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Butler & Shannon McGinnis
December 12, 2016

"Superb "

- Bloom

Very satisfying experience . We showed up near closing time and Mike Kim was very accommodating to take us. Superb sales specialist , he was calm and easy , he took off the stress shopping for my first car. He provided us with a good prize and my family was happy with the my new purchase of Audi Q3 2.0 T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kim
December 04, 2016

"Great experience, awesome staff"

- vbholic

I was in the market for a luxury car and all the reviews pushed me towards the Audi A4. This is my first time purchasing a car so I'd assume the sales person's going to pressure me into buying and/or something more than what I need. Rudy was my sales specialist. He took his time in showing me all my options and asked questions which narrowed it down to what I originally was interested in. I really appreciated his knowledge of all the cars and was very patient with my indecisiveness. He went above and beyond my expectations. I did not feel pressured at all. After my purchase, he explained in detail how to operate all the features to make full use of the car. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family members. Thanks for making my first car buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Gomez
November 23, 2016

"My purchase experience at Porsche if Burlingame"

- Vintage racer Lotus 23

My wife and I are expecting our first grandchild in December, and decided that the Porsche Macan was just the car we would need to fufil our duties. I contacted Mr. Randy Hill, who I had met in the past, to arrange a test drive. The test drive was great, and we decided on color choice and options. Porsche of Burlingame did not have the exact car we wanted but Mr. Hill searched the west coast dealerships to find the perfect car for us in Oregon. They covered shipping, prepped the car and the purchase experience was pleasant and hassle free. I highly recommend Mr. Randy Hill as an outstanding sales rep, and Porsche of Burlingame as a terrific dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hill
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results