Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Chandler

Chandler, AZ

5.0
233 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
A luxury experience encompassing Sales, Service, Parts and Accessories fueled by the passion and intelligent performance that is uniquely Porsche. Showcasing the finest selection of New, Certified and Pre-Owned Porsche models. Where Passion Meets Performance.
Contact Dealership

1010 S. Gilbert Road

Chandler, AZ

85286

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 233 reviews

October 08, 2020

"I purchased a 2018 Audi RS5 from Joe. I live in Florida..."

- Sal

I purchased a 2018 Audi RS5 from Joe. I live in Florida so I didn't see the car in person. Joe made sure that this car was fantastic in every way! We did facetime and he also used a paint meter on all panels of the car to make sure car wasn't painted. Joe pointed out a couple of little rock chips and he made sure to touch them up! If it wasn't for Joe's patience and professionalism, I would have never purchased a car (especially an expensive car) sight unseen! Joe went beyond his duties to make me feel comfortable in my purchase. Joe also worked around my budget and did everything he could to get there! One more thing Joe did that really impressed me is that the mats were missing, and Joe made sure to find me a set and when I got my car, they were in the trunk! Thanks Joe! I love my new car and I have you and your dealership to thank for it! I know that if I ever need to purchase another car, Joe Frank will come to my mind! Thanks again, Sal DiDino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2020

"Just bought a 911 from Porsche Chandler. I'm out of..."

- kwright.tvc

Just bought a 911 from Porsche Chandler. I'm out of state, and our salesman was Adam Frank. He was excellent from start to finish. Delivery was seamless. I was picked up at the airport and taken to the dealership. Paperwork was done in advance. I would highly recommend the dealership and Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Chris and the entire dealership were a pleasure to work..."

- Lbusselle

Chris and the entire dealership were a pleasure to work with in this buying experience. He was patient, knowledgeable, and respectful of our decision process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2020 -

Porsche Chandler responded

Thank you for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership and hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again and take care!

September 29, 2020

"All were awesome especially Ash..kind..thorough..and a..."

- Chip

All were awesome especially Ash..kind..thorough..and a gentleman. Would highly recommend all involved.Smoothest process I have ever been a part of. Thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob financing and Lee Jones
Oct 02, 2020 -

Porsche Chandler responded

Chip, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Ash and the rest of our team here at Porsche Chandler. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 27, 2020

"After researching online from out of state for about 400..."

- William.stevenson

After researching online from out of state for about 400 vehicles!! This vehicle came in with a good price. After several phone calls to Chris we had agreed to a price ! Over the phone I requested that Chris give me his personal eye on the car, which he did the next day and said it is a 10 ... after that I said you have a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2020 -

Porsche Chandler responded

William, Thank you for providing your positive feedback. Chris and the rest of our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership and hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again and take care!

September 20, 2020

"I highly recommend Porsche Chandler! Flawless from..."

- M32m1m

I highly recommend Porsche Chandler! Flawless from beginning to end! Ashani (salesman) was extremely professional, knowledgeable, a pleasure to speak with! He has passion for Porsche’s which reflects my sentiments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee Jones
Sep 28, 2020 -

Porsche Chandler responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership and hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again and take care!

September 12, 2020

"We were looking for a used Audi A3 and found one we loved..."

- Bonniezaz

We were looking for a used Audi A3 and found one we loved at Porsche Chandler. We had a really great experience working with Chris who was super friendly and helpful. We were very impressed with the condition the car was in and with the service done on the vehicle before it was listed for sale. Ginger was a joy to work with as well! We are very glad we ended up stopping in to Porsche Chandler before other dealerships on our list!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

Porsche Chandler responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Chris and the rest of our team here at Porsche Chandler. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you. Safe travels, and enjoy your new A3! -Porsche Chandler

September 12, 2020

"What an easy time trading in Macan for a new model...."

- Lisak

What an easy time trading in Macan for a new model. Chris and team made it a hassle and drama free experience. We’ll be back for 911!😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

Porsche Chandler responded

Hello, We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Chris. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you. Safe travels, and congratulations!

September 06, 2020

"Chris is an absolute pro and made the purchase experience..."

- AJAA

Chris is an absolute pro and made the purchase experience very easy and smooth. Great follow through and helpful throughout the process. Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2020 -

Porsche Chandler responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team here at Porsche Chandler. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 01, 2020

"I just purchased a used Range Rover Sport from Joe this..."

- SunnyPatel

I just purchased a used Range Rover Sport from Joe this past weekend but I actually met him in February to test drive the Cayenne. I dug up his information because of my first interaction with him was nothing but professional. The entire team at Porsche Chandler was very welcoming and it was a great buying experience. I highly recommend Joe - he's knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. I'll be working with him for years to come. Thanks Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe's manager.
Sep 04, 2020 -

Porsche Chandler responded

Sunny, We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Joe enough to locate his information. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you. Safe travels, and congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results