Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Chandler

Chandler, AZ

4.9
281 Reviews
A luxury experience encompassing Sales, Service, Parts and Accessories fueled by the passion and intelligent performance that is uniquely Porsche. Showcasing the finest selection of New, Certified and Pre-Owned Porsche models. Where Passion Meets Performance.
Contact Dealership

1010 S. Gilbert Road

Chandler, AZ

85286

Directions

By Type

Showing 282 reviews

June 18, 2021

"I thoroughly enjoyed purchasing my vehicle from Porsche..."

- desert_designer

I thoroughly enjoyed purchasing my vehicle from Porsche Chandler and especially liked working with Adam Frank. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Ash S. was absolutely amazing to work with! He made this..."

- Dede Sanders

Ash S. was absolutely amazing to work with! He made this process so easy and his communication skills are fabulous! I would highly recommend him!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Porsche Chandler provided a wonderful experience with..."

- Lngo1980

Porsche Chandler provided a wonderful experience with ordering my car. Ash is so amazing and attentive to all our needs. He even came to the dealership on his day off when I picked up my car, just to ensure that all would be well. Thanks again! I am enjoying my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"Chris is very helpful and a great communicator. I highly..."

- ayeazel73

Chris is very helpful and a great communicator. I highly recommend checking with him and Porsche Chandler if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Porsche Chandler responded

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and your high regards for our dealership.

May 13, 2021

"This is my first car being an "empty nester" and I..."

- paholmquist1

This is my first car being an "empty nester" and I wasn't quite sure which model would be best for me and Chris was extremely patient and thorough in understanding what I was looking for. The whole experience was pleasant and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Porsche Chandler to anyone in the market for a beautiful and sporty car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Colette was very friendly and we chatted for quite some time.
Jun 01, 2021 -

Porsche Chandler responded

We are glad that the Porsche Chandler team was able to address your 'empty-nester' automotive needs. Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and team. We hope you enjoy your new car.

May 06, 2021

"I rarely write reviews based upon my purchasing..."

- Rnielsen5200

I rarely write reviews based upon my purchasing experiences whether it be a meal, clothes, house or in this case a vehicle. But this time I felt inclined to. My vehicle purchase with Porsche Chandler was extraordinary!! From my initial contact through to vehicle delivery was an absolute pleasure. Chris Pauken is an example of how a dealership representative should be. A true professional. I would recommend both Chris Pauken and Porsche Chandler to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Purchasing a car from Porsche Chandler is exactly what..."

- alex

Purchasing a car from Porsche Chandler is exactly what car buying is supposed to be like. I purchased a pre-owned Mercedes that was traded in and despite being an out-of-state buyer it was seamless. Chris Pauken was always available, helpful with any questions and even coordinated with the Mercedes-Benz dealership to have the vehicle serviced. I had the vehicle inspected by a mobile mechanic and felt comfortable making a purchase decision without having seen the vehicle myself. Porsche Chandler certainly earned my trust and showed it was well deserved when they performed a full service on the vehicle, including new tires and alignment without me even asking for it, so the car would be in perfect condition when I came to pick it up. A+ service from a reputable dealership. I would trust them again with my next car purchase in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Porsche Chandler was friendly, easy to work alongside,..."

- shanef820

Porsche Chandler was friendly, easy to work alongside, efficient, and really made the car buying process easy! Really appreciated the entire team and experience— I’d definitely buy here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Clean comfortable space for us to explore options...."

- M4X5bmwrides

Clean comfortable space for us to explore options. Beautiful showroom and service area. My son loved all seeing cars being repaired... of course loved more than a few of the new ones on the lot. Definitely created another porsche fan that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Outstanding experience all around! Very pleased and..."

- MSS

Outstanding experience all around! Very pleased and recommend without reservation. Awesome show room, outstanding customer service throughout the entire purchasing process. Chris and Ginger were great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results