Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL

4.8
186 Reviews

11211 Atlantic Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

186 Reviews of Porsche Jacksonville

Sort by
October 03, 2021

"We were helped by Chad. Went for a test drive and he was..."

- sstein1940suzqjax

We were helped by Chad. Went for a test drive and he was extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
Oct 03, 2021 -

Porsche Jacksonville responded

Chad is one of our best! Thanks for supporting Porsche Jacksonville!

August 26, 2021

"Jennifer in the service department is outstanding and..."

- rob

Jennifer in the service department is outstanding and always ensures everything is taken care of for the customer. Thanks to her and the team for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Woodard
Aug 26, 2021 -

Porsche Jacksonville responded

Rob - thank you for the great review and kind words about Jennifer! We'll be sure to pass your kudos along for her excellent work. Take care, and we'll see you again for your next maintenance! - the Porsche Jacksonville team

August 17, 2021

"I bought several cars off Hall Lilies very professional..."

- Rock

I bought several cars off Hall Lilies very professional Everyone was very professional. New dealership is very modern very classy employees are spot on and very helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hall Lilies
Aug 17, 2021 -

Porsche Jacksonville responded

Hi Rock, thanks so much for your business! We're pleased that you liked working with our team and that everyone was professional. See you next time at Porsche Jacksonville!

August 13, 2021

"Everyone we met at this dealership was friendly, polite..."

- Mimiteddy

Everyone we met at this dealership was friendly, polite and professional. There was no pressure, no strong arm tactics at any time. The ordering process went smoothly. Our salesman explained the car’s features thoroughly on delivery day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Gilbert
Aug 15, 2021 -

Porsche Jacksonville responded

Your feedback is much appreciated! We are touched by your confidence in the Porsche Jacksonville team and are so happy we could seamlessly send you home in a car that is right for you. Enjoy!

August 12, 2021

"My experience with Jennifer Woodard at Porsche..."

- Angfiacco

My experience with Jennifer Woodard at Porsche Jacksonville was fabulous. She was very thorough and informative. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone with a Porsche!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Woodard
Aug 12, 2021 -

Porsche Jacksonville responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback and recommendation! We're so glad to hear we're delivering the exceptional guest experience we strive for. From all of us at Porsche Jacksonville, safe travels and come back soon!

July 25, 2021

"Aaron Mong & Bill Bianco did an excellent on the delivery..."

- dwsee

Aaron Mong & Bill Bianco did an excellent on the delivery of my Taycan Turbo S today I look forward to a great relationship with Fields Porsche

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Mong
5.0
Other Employees : Bill Bianco
Jul 26, 2021 -

Porsche Jacksonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Aaron and Bill earned your five stars. Drive safely in your new Porsche Taycan Turbo S, and we hope to see you back! - The Porsche Jacksonville team

May 03, 2021

"I’m the buyer form Georgia. The sales person is so..."

- Bingyang0806

I’m the buyer form Georgia. The sales person is so responsible and nice to deal with. He also drove the car we buy to us. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Mong
5.0
May 26, 2021 -

Porsche Jacksonville responded

Wow, thank you for sharing! So happy to hear we were able to personally deliver you your new car. Congratulations! Thank you again for sharing! Fields Matters Because You Matter.

April 18, 2021

"Awesome customer service! Thank you Bill for making this..."

- mkhongk

Awesome customer service! Thank you Bill for making this dream come true and finding the perfect 992 C2S so fast! 10/10 and what you would expect from Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bianco
Apr 19, 2021 -

Porsche Jacksonville responded

Wow, what a great review! Thank you so much for sharing this amazing and memorable experience. There are few people more qualified than Bill; you are in good hands! We look forward to your next visit.

April 09, 2021

"I have never been so impressed at a dealership as I was..."

- gstanley792

I have never been so impressed at a dealership as I was at Porsche. Mike and Hall made me feel like I was their only customer. My experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hall Liles, Michael Gorman
Apr 19, 2021 -

Porsche Jacksonville responded

What a great review! Thank you for sharing. Mike and Hall definitely have a way of making our guests feel at home. Thank you for being a part of the Fields Family!

March 25, 2021

"Dantae was a pleasure to work with, was informative and..."

- erikaccook

Dantae was a pleasure to work with, was informative and made the car buying process as transparent as possible. I was buying from out of town so he kept me up to date regularly on anything I needed to know. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dontae K.
Apr 19, 2021 -

Porsche Jacksonville responded

Thank you for the great review! Communication is high on our priority list so we are happy to hear that Dontae made you feel as such. He is a dedicated and knowledgeable salesman. Thank you for being a part of the Fields Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results