Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Lehi

Orem, UT

2.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3425 North Digital Drive

Orem, UT

84043

Directions

8 Reviews of Porsche Lehi

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2019

"Getting Paid"

- Disappointed Customer

I recently sold Porsche of Lehi a late model Porsche 911. They received the car over a month ago, and purportedly sold it shortly thereafter, but I've still not been paid for the car. They indicate that Porsche Financial Services "lost the check" sent to them from the dealership, but PFS indicates that the dealership sent the money to a wrong address. Some of the sales and service staff is pleasant enough, but their back room and business practices are a disaster in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Madsen
September 07, 2018

"Wouldn’t release car to me after giving check. "

- Byronmccrary98

I currently live in Nevada, and purchased a 2015 Audi A3 from this dealership. I decided to take care of my own financing and went to my credit union to get the approval on the car. With a co-signer I was approved for the full amount and given a cashiers check. I drove to the dealership (4 hour drive) and gave the dealership the check, as well as signing my half of the purchase contract. I was told I could not take the car off the lot without my co-signers signiture, which had to be hand signed and mailed. I could not bring her the contract, it has to be strictly mailed to and from the dealership. I was told I could take the car the next weekend, and to my surprise, the contract had not been recieved in the mail yet and I was not aloud to take MY car yet. Now I have to try and get back to the dealership and pick the car up, and hopefully they’ll let me take the car! The car that I am already making payments on, that I am required to have insurance on, but I can’t even take my own car off the lot because of lack of communication. This has been a very frustrating buying experience, and in my opinion unprofessional. The only reason I am giving 2 stars is because my salesman Travis has been helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis
August 18, 2018

"Bad deal"

- Online buyer

I confirmed a car was available, agreed to buy the car and agreed to a deposit. Ask for paperwork and was told it would be sent to a notory near my house. The next morning they said it had just sold. Not good !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
August 15, 2012

"I enjoyed my sales experience thanks to Craig Madsen. ..."

- Ron Seamons

I enjoyed my sales experience thanks to Craig Madsen. Other employees with whom I interacted were professional and appreciated. The efforts to allow me to experience what the cars were like, especially through several test drives proved to be the motivation needed to buy from Ken Garff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Toponce
Jennifer Cline
Other Employees : Craig Madsen
May 21, 2012

"The most Professional Car dealership I have ever dealt..."

- bunkybernard

The most Professional Car dealership I have ever dealt with. I have purchased many high end cars over the years. Craig Madsen and the entire team there were simply the best. I couldn't ask for better service and follow through on my new Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Madsen
October 04, 2011

"My first experience with the Ken Garff organization boded..."

- drewinutah

My first experience with the Ken Garff organization boded poorly in the end for me, but that was seven years ago, and (thankfully),Graff had the good sense to hire an entire new staff at their Orem, Utah facility. After owning a dozen Porsches, I thought about changing brands to a "more exotic" badge--one from Italy or Great Britain, actually. My bias changed, however, when I met the new Porsche manager, Scott Callister, and his two rock star sales guys, MJ Sherwood (the freshman) and Jamie Jensen (the veteran). I was treated so completely differently than the last time I was in the Garff parking lot. In fact, here it is, October, and I have since purchased three cars from these guys within the past five months INCLUDING two Porsches (and an Audi for my daughter). I must confess, however, that the idea of "selling up" is mastered by the Orem manager, Tom Buckley. Were it not for the invitation I received from Tom and Scott to join them on the race track at Miller Motor Sports Park back in June, to test-drive some of Porsches new line-up (all of them, actually), I would not have bought a third car this year. In fact, I bought the lead pace car they used that day--directly because of my experience at the track and with that car. And when it comes to "Service" I have to confess, if I had the chance to hire Brandon Rigby away from Garff to work in any of my clients' Services organizations, I'd do it in a heartbeat. The guy knows how to accommodate his customers (as well as sell them!): When my 2003 996 turbo needed its scheduled maintenance, Brandon "loaned" me a new Panamera. My experience with that car was amazing, so guess what will replace my 2005 Cayenne Turbo next year? Thanks, Brandon, for compelling me to spend more money--no--"invest" more of my time in yet another wonderful Porsche vehicle. I can say, having been involved with more than $500 million in mergers, and $50 billion in large-scale enterprise services organizations, were it not directly because of #1) The treatment I received from Scott, MJ and Jamie--also one of the kindest people I have known); #2) The service and extra care I receive from Brandon; 3) the great respect and accommodating attitude and care offered by Tom, I would have NEVER bought or even stayed in the parking lot of the Garff facility in Orem. As it is, however, I find it a venue even my daughters actually like to go in and visit when we're on dates together. Seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MJ Sherwood, Brandon Rigby, Jamie Jensen, Scott Callister, Tom Buckley
May 25, 2011

"I was very pleased with the help I received from Jennifer..."

- InternetMarketer

I was very pleased with the help I received from Jennifer Cline. I'm in the process of researching buying my first Porsche. Jennifer took a lot of time to help me, answer questions, and focus on my wants and needs. She was patient in answering my questions, enabling me to drive a few different cars and gave me very good advice. While I was initially against the PDK (auto manual option) after listening to her thoughts on this, she suggested I drive a car with PDK. My wife loved it, and I did also. I'm really glad she took the time to educate us on this feature. She was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. In addition, at no time was she "pushy" in her approach. Her focus was on helping me decide what would be best for me, the consumer. I would most certainly recommend working with her, as well as this dealership. We also found the sales manager to be very knowledgeable and helpful. To date, my experience at Ken Garff Porsche has been very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Cline
Other Employees : Jennifer Cline
December 08, 2010

"I have purchased 4 vehicles from Ken Garff..."

- kmittelman

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Ken Garff Porsche/Audi/VW, with number 5 coming in a few days. Each time the price has been reasonable, sometimes even outstanding. I am currently purchasing my 5th vehicle from them and in dealing with Tom and Scott I have found them willing to work hard for my business. Tom has been willing to go out of his way to make sure I am happy, while Scott has been attentive to the needs that have not been met during past sales. They have both worked to right any perceived problems I have experienced on my last purchase. I will also say that the main reason I keep coming back to Ken Garff Porsche/Audi/VW is because of Brandon Rigby and Brad in Porsche Service. In all the years I have been coming to this Porsche dealer the service department has always gone out of their way to make sure I am happy and satisfied with their work. A big thanks goes to Brandon and Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Scott in Sales, Brandon and Brad in Service
1
1 - 8 of 8 results