Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Milwaukee North

4.6

38 Lifetime Reviews

1400 W Silver Spring Dr #102, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53209 Directions
Sales: (844) 838-0688

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Porsche Milwaukee North

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Great service"

- Cmann24

Everything was completed to perfection. Was a small hiccup with communication but was quickly remedied. Will always have service done here. Great place to visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew, putterman
September 16, 2019

"Porsche 992"

- David C

Very helpful in helping down select which type of 911 would be best! This was my first 911 purchase his insight into the product gave me the confidence about making this choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron was great to work with!
September 13, 2019

"Efficient, friendly, timely service"

- Dennis

Helpful service advisor, flexible appointment scheduling, offer of loaner, prompt repair with great communication. While Porsche repairs will never be cheap, prices are fair and competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
September 12, 2019

"Drew is an excellent service manager. "

- None

He is trying at all times to please the customer even if that means challenging corporate on a design related issue. I have a ‘Sport Exhaust Rattle’ with manual transmission at 2k rpms. For the last 12 months Atlanta corporate has maintained that all similar vehicles rattle like that therefore we don’t have to remedy the situation. The response that ‘good ones will do that’ is woefully inadequate and Drew has challenged that status quo on my behalf so I commend him! One note for improvement....silver wheel weights should not be used on black wheels...common sense!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Putterman
September 07, 2019

"outstanding"

- AnneL

Excellent experience. Our salesman (Dustin) was outstanding. Spent a great deal of time with us going over the car. Never felt pressured to purchase a car. Overall outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
September 06, 2019

"Transmission issue"

- Ed

Transfer case was faulty. New one was ordered under warranty. Enough said. This is all I know for now. Clean service area and lounge. There 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew. Service
September 05, 2019

"2016 911 Service Appointment "

- NRG

Had another great service experience at Porsche of North Milwaukee. Needed routine maintenance check. Scheduling was simple and communication was great. Ask for Drew Putterman, best service adviser ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Putterman
September 03, 2019

"Simple problem solved with an immediate Appt and loaner car"

- Fin

This dealership seems to have turned around it’s service dept. Drew got it right. Loved the prior crew but impossible to get a service appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
August 26, 2019

"1st Annual Service"

- Ron

Drew Putterman was friendly and helpful. A real ambassador for the dealer and Porsche. I returned to this dealership because of Drew. He scheduled the appointment at my convenience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Putterman
August 23, 2019

"Porsche Service"

- Akubczak

Great costumers service helped me out all the way and are very polite. Great and I mean great quality of service. I'm definitely going back with any issue that I have with my vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Putterman
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results