Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Milwaukee North

Milwaukee, WI

4.6
48 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1400 W Silver Spring Dr #102

Milwaukee, WI

53209

Directions

Is this your dealership?

48 Reviews of Porsche Milwaukee North

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2020

"Service Advisor Drew was great in getting my Macan in and..."

- curtishubmann

Service Advisor Drew was great in getting my Macan in and out during these trying times. I brought the vehicle in for a recall which would take only a few hours. He had a loaner ready for me and his techs had the car finished quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Putterman.
March 08, 2020

"I take my Cayanne do service today, to check some of SOS..."

- sarocha_channa

I take my Cayanne do service today, to check some of SOS emergency call error Drew is Excellent service Quick at Porches Milwakee North Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Putterman
February 27, 2020

"Since this dealership was Concours and now Umanski, my..."

- Rick

Since this dealership was Concours and now Umanski, my wife and I have bought or leased all our cars. Volkswagon, BMWS, Mercedes and Porsche. We feel we have always been treated fairly. Excellent service from Drew Putterman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Putterman
January 25, 2020

"Excellent Service!"

- Jclauds

Keri Sterle from the Milwaukee service center is the best! Oil change and interior detail in one day. There was a slight delay in ready time and, in turn, I had to pick up the next morning Keri went above and beyond saying the detail would be of no cost to me - and they did the exterior as well?! Too kind and was so nice of her. She also hooked me up with a great loaner for the day. She is truly exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Sterle
January 07, 2020

"Always a pleasure doing business with Umansky. I was..."

- GKowalski

Always a pleasure doing business with Umansky. I was kept informed every step along the way. Car was practically detailed when I picked it up as well. Highly recommend Umansky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Putterman
January 04, 2020

"25 words cannot begin to describe the incompetance of the..."

- michiej

25 words cannot begin to describe the incompetance of the sales and business personnel I endured during my recent car purchase. If I had not driven 680 miles I would have left have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
October 18, 2019

"Not the best experience."

- Melanie

The back bumper was suppose to be painted and the paperwork stated it was done but it was not. My car was there for 2 days. When I questioned why it wasn’t done, they said it needed to be scheduled with the paint/body shop, that the work was more than they thought. They were making excuses. I’d rather hear they made a mistake. It was my first time using their service and I wasn’t impressed. Drew was very nice btw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
October 17, 2019

"Awesomeness "

- Freddy

I personally spoke with Aaron the General manager and I can say that he did a great job. My car was delayed for several weeks and he kept me in the loop touching basis with me on a daily basis. I am definitely happy with his follow up and the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron general manager
September 23, 2019

"Great experience, Dustin and Anthony were fantastic! "

- Chris

Professional organization, Dustin and Anthony were first class guys, we’ve been driving the car since left the dealership. Very happy with our decision today, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin and Anthony
September 23, 2019

"Excellent!!"

- Jrwedell

The entire experience was perfection! Thanks Dustin/Chris/Aaron for everything! Far exceeded my expectations. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Very efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Koplien, Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results