Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Monmouth

West Long Branch, NJ

4.9
16 Reviews

280 Highway 36

West Long Branch, NJ

07724

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

October 13, 2021

"Cliff and the team are friendly and knowledgeable Would..."

- Ran

Cliff and the team are friendly and knowledgeable Would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to experience the true dream machines

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff
Oct 14, 2021 -

Porsche Monmouth responded

Thank you! We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to us at Porsche Monmouth! Have a great day!

October 12, 2021

"Prompt efficient and friendly,my appointment went as..."

- A.O.

Prompt efficient and friendly,my appointment went as smooth and as quick as could be,thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew in service dept
Oct 13, 2021 -

Porsche Monmouth responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good appointment at Porsche Monmouth, and if you need anything else please let us know.

October 04, 2021

"The Appointment was right on time and no waiting. The..."

- patmoy

The Appointment was right on time and no waiting. The Service personnel was knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
Oct 05, 2021 -

Porsche Monmouth responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled that you had a helpful, timely and knowledgeable service visit with us here at Porsche Monmouth. We are looking forward to your next visit with us for any of your future automotive needs.

October 03, 2021

"Always a pleasure and professional staff Very..."

- jlaspin

Always a pleasure and professional staff Very accommodating. I will Continue to Mai rain and service my Porsche there as they are a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew
Oct 04, 2021 -

Porsche Monmouth responded

Hi there, It makes us happy to hear that our Service Department are always professional and provide you a pleasurable experience. Thank you for choosing Porsche Monmouth and we look forward to seeing you again.

October 02, 2021

"Great transaction. Easy to deal with. Cliff was very..."

- Jamesmontella

Great transaction. Easy to deal with. Cliff was very accomadating and follow thru was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff
Oct 03, 2021 -

Porsche Monmouth responded

Thank you! Your comments are appreciated and we are glad you stopped by! Welcome to the Porsche Monmouth family!

October 01, 2021

"Pleasant, professional, knowledgeable are the words I..."

- mzappy13

Pleasant, professional, knowledgeable are the words I would use to describe the service department at Porsche Monmouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Oct 02, 2021 -

Porsche Monmouth responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to know your feedback and we always strive for all of our customers to have a pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable experiences. Thank you for choosing Porsche Monmouth and we are looking forward to your next visit.

September 28, 2021

"Their service department is absolutely the best! Tommy is..."

- RJ

Their service department is absolutely the best! Tommy is wonderful. Great job! Very professional and friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy in the service department.
Sep 29, 2021 -

Porsche Monmouth responded

Hi there, We are happy that you have found our Service Department to be the best. Thank you for your kind words and at Porsche Monmouth please know that you are always welcome here.

September 16, 2021

"Very pleasant staff efficient and professional service..."

- cfarrellmd

Very pleasant staff efficient and professional service dept. I would definitely consider purchasing my next vehicle from layout Porsche dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Karen
Sep 17, 2021 -

Porsche Monmouth responded

We're so glad that we lived up to your expectations. We know the importance of having a great service experience. Thank you for your business!

September 07, 2021

"Nick Rocco is your guy. Where best to start? I've been..."

- Mr.kennykong

Nick Rocco is your guy. Where best to start? I've been searching for Porsche Cayenne's for some time and having reached out to roughly 10 vehicles, none of them were as responsive or attentive as Nick was. I've purchased 3 Porsche's over the last 4 years from different dealers and this was one of the very best experiences I've ever had. Being an out-of-state buyer, I was apprehensive to make the trip but Porsche Monmouth is the "Anti-Dealer" and really broke the mold of the sleezy car dealerships. The exchange was very up front with our pricing conditions and terms laid out over the phone. In the instances where some concerns or requests were escalated, he got back to me promptly. Prior to making the 3 hour drive up, expectations were set and managed appropriately. Upon my arrival, Nick welcomed me with the Cayenne up front. Brian then greeted me and evaluated my trade in (and even taught me a few things along the way) before Nick and I went on a drive. Everything was as expected and while I sat with Noah to complete the paperwork, the car was detailed before being presented to me in their delivery room. Car purchasing should be straight forward like this and Porsche Monmouth reflects the brands' reputation. This was an experience rather than just a purchase and they've earned a customer for life. Nick and I keep in touch to this day where I keep him up to date with my trackday shennanigans in my 911. Porsche Monmouth is the leading dealer in the NY Metro area and this reputation was earned by the likes of Nick, Noah, and Brian.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rocco, Noah Diaz, Brian Kilcoyne
Sep 07, 2021 -

Porsche Monmouth responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Kenny! We are so happy to learn that Porsche Monmouth went above and beyond in service to you and made your experience a memorable one. We appreciate your kind words for our Sales Team as well. Congratulations on your new Porsche; we look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 04, 2021

"I had a Glreat sales interaction!!! Anthony was very..."

- Suzypetras

I had a Glreat sales interaction!!! Anthony was very professional. The car pick up was very well executed. The education was very through but respectful of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Sep 04, 2021 -

Porsche Monmouth responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche Monmouth. We are happy to know that our Sales Team provided you with such an excellent sales experience. We look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results