Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Monterey

Seaside, CA

4.9
481 Reviews

1781 Del Monte Boulevard

Seaside, CA

93955

Directions

481 Reviews of Porsche Monterey

Sort by
October 10, 2021

"Jun was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about..."

- April Joy

Jun was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the Porsches we were referencing. I look forward to a continued relationship with him and your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Felino Quinto
5.0
October 03, 2021

"Jun was very helpful and knowledgeable of the cars. He..."

- Rowena

Jun was very helpful and knowledgeable of the cars. He provided us with extended warranty information us we asked. Jun had a great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Felino Quinto
5.0
September 11, 2021

"Top notch team at Porsche Monterey. We have been really..."

- MCM78

Top notch team at Porsche Monterey. We have been really pleased with Jun, Nick and Aaron and are repeat buyers. Very professional and great follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Felino Quinto
5.0
Nicholas Newton
5.0
Aaron Zielinski
5.0
August 24, 2021

"Jun was quick to respond to my online inquiry and was..."

- SF

Jun was quick to respond to my online inquiry and was very polite and professional. No pressure. Worth a visit from a distance to work with them, in comparison to their competition closer to where I reside.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Felino Quinto
5.0
August 20, 2021

"Professional. Not pushy. They inform you with..."

- NoaSeo

Professional. Not pushy. They inform you with appropriate information and images upon request. I went back and forth with Jun Quinto, 5 star performance. I pulled out of the deal and the deal they offered was Fair and Acceptable. I just couldn't part with my 991.2 at this point. I will not hesitate to work with these guys again. Great surplus of vehicles and Great Customer Service. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Felino Quinto
5.0
August 19, 2021

"Porsche Monterey staff are very attentive to the needs of..."

- ato.yap

Porsche Monterey staff are very attentive to the needs of their customers. You can really feel that they aim to please and it goes to all departments from sales to service. I will highly recommend this dealership to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Felino Quinto
5.0
Aaron Zielinski
5.0
Other Employees : Heather who is now head of sales
August 07, 2021

"It was a great new car buying experience. The showroom..."

- Fred & Gale

It was a great new car buying experience. The showroom and cars were impeccable and made it so easy to complete the transaction. Jun was fabulous and very welcoming to me and made my wife feel good about the quality of the purchase all around. Catherine in finance was extremely knowledgeable about the car and alternative options to consider. We live in the area and look forward to great service from the Monterey Porsche team!! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun Felino Quinto
5.0
Other Employees : Catherine
August 01, 2021

"Honestly, it was the best car purchasing experience I..."

- mightymimi

Honestly, it was the best car purchasing experience I have ever experienced. My family and I will continue to upgrade our cars here. Porsche for the win!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bassett
5.0
Jun Felino Quinto
5.0
July 30, 2021

"What a great team! Even though we found the car we wanted..."

- Kpetrucci

What a great team! Even though we found the car we wanted online through the certified used lot, our experience was so lovely. John was attentive and Heather was swift and knowledgeable. We were treated so nice from other salesman and met a wonderful man who had just bought his car off the used lot as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bassett
5.0
David McCann
5.0
July 28, 2021

"Great customer service and communication! Purchasing a..."

- katie.L

Great customer service and communication! Purchasing a car from out of state can be scary and stressful, but John and Heather made it super easy and a great experience! Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bassett
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results