Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche St. Louis

St. Louis, MO

4.9
121 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2970 S Hanley Rd

St. Louis, MO

63143

Directions

121 Reviews of Porsche St. Louis

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2021

"Purchased auto listed as having Leather Care Kit...."

- lpfoster82

Purchased auto listed as having Leather Care Kit. Manager gave option of receiving reimbursement of $50 or receiving a Porsche Leather Care Kit from dealership. Arrived @ dealership as agreed on date/time by manager and was handed 2 bottles by salesman. "This is what my manager told me to give you." When informed that this is not the kit, response was:"my manager is not in today." Email sent to manager stating my disappointment over being told that I was to receive something & not delivering same. No response in 3 weeks from manager. Vehicle price negotiated with the used car manager. Arrived for agreed upon test drive and told manager in meeting. Have never met any manager! Did meet the Closer for full payment on 1/8/2021. Only xxu from dealer staff has been this survey: "take 30 seconds and rate this dealer." Would have expected some kind of xxu in < 30 days. Nothing as of this date. Compliment provided, in writing, that vehicle was delivered in pristine condition; no water marks, and their Get Ready staff is/are excellent! For lack of a bolt a ship sunk! Same can be said for customer satisfaction when a promise made, not delivered, and ignoring the lost opportunity to make it right. An extreme small price to pay to back up one's word. Recommendation: create a system for a person, not the sales person or manager, to have a xxu conversation with BOTH the new as well as used vehicle buyer. Creates repeat customers. BTW: we absolutely love our vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David + Used Car Manager
February 03, 2021

"I have bought many vehicles in person and via the..."

- gary3333

I have bought many vehicles in person and via the internet; however, I believe that Josh provided the best of all my experiences. He is knowledgeable and will not fabricate an answer. If he does not know the answer he will find the information. Also, most importantly, he represented the condition of the vehicle perfectly. This was an internet purchase His follow up is beyond impeccable. I had a few glitches with management policy, but he resolved them. All in all he made the purchase good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Ogilvie
Feb 17, 2021 -

Porsche St. Louis responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that Josh was able to make your overall experience a great one! Come back to visit Josh and the Porsche St. Louis team again soon!

October 21, 2020

"Routine maintenance visit was what brought me to this..."

- NancyBHerzog@gmail.com

Routine maintenance visit was what brought me to this dealership. Efficient, friendly staff As usual. Fabulous loaner car waiting upon my arrival. Excellent service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Copeland.
Oct 27, 2020 -

Porsche St. Louis responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We love to know that you had an excellent service all around with our team at Porsche St. Louis. The service staff is ready to be efficient, provide friendly services and have you vehicle ready to go! We appreciate your great review and look forward to future service visits together!

July 06, 2020

"I located the perfect Porsche for me using online listings. "

- larryrgrace

After locating the car on a website, I had a nice experience with the online salesman at Porsche St. Louis. They followed up by having the pre-owned Manager contact me and we had a pleasant negotiation, agreed on a price. They followed up by sending me all the necessary paperwork via FedEx, Money was wired, and the deal was closed. Now awaiting delivery to Denver with a shipper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Webb, John Rzepny, Casey Eldridge
April 21, 2020

"All requested and required service was performed..."

- Ace

All requested and required service was performed correctly and the vehicle was finished when promised. Car was washed, cleaned and sanitized prior to being returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Whelehon
March 15, 2020

"The salesperson was outstanding. He went out if his way..."

- Kathleen

The salesperson was outstanding. He went out if his way to accommodate our schedules to make the sale. He was knowledgeable and polite. He drove an hour to deliver the vehicle and documents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Ogilvie
March 02, 2020

"Very helpful and easy to work withFastest car closing I..."

- wlafoemd

Very helpful and easy to work with Fastest car closing I have ever done. User friendly business department Jonathan excellent salesman Car dealership and all employees very friendly. Will but there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
February 10, 2020

"Sales Consultant Josh Ogilvie & Porsche STL are TOP NOTCH!!"

- JJO

My wife and I had an EXCEPTIONAL experience in every way in buying our first Porsche...with special thanks and appreciation to our Sales Consultant, Josh Ogilvie! From the very beginning on through to the purchase, as well as in follow-up encounters, Josh has always been very friendly, knowledgeable, responsive and trustworthy. We value and appreciate his professionalism and integrity, especially with such a substantial purchase. The Porsche St. Louis staff, their incredible customer service, and the dealership itself, have "set the bar" in the most positive of ways all-around. Thank you, thank you, thank you...John & Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ogilvie, Jonathan
Feb 11, 2020 -

Porsche St. Louis responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and 5-stars! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

February 09, 2020

"It was a great pleasure to meet Josh and the STL Porsche..."

- Dr Tim

It was a great pleasure to meet Josh and the STL Porsche team. We drove a lot of different makes and models over the past week and we were very pleased with our decision of the Beautiful blue Macan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Feb 11, 2020 -

Porsche St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful post! We greatly appreciate you sharing your recent visit with Josh! Enjoy your new Macan!

February 03, 2020

"Great convenient service. Excellent service rep, would..."

- stgranberg

Great convenient service. Excellent service rep, would completely recommend. In and out quickly, dealership clean and too notch. Great loaner car available immediately. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Copeland
Feb 11, 2020 -

Porsche St. Louis responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results